Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 280 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Ok

By

May 21, 2017

club

Fitness room is old and outdated, people kept parking in the electric car parking spots with vehicles that were not electric.

Read More
Read Less

Great local accommodations!

By

May 16, 2017

club

If you're staying in Deer Park, this is the place you'll want to stay! Front Desk staff were friendly and efficient. Our room was clean and the A/C made sleeping wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 15, 2017

club

Cozy and friendly. The room was nice and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok but could offer more and the the work out facility is not bad for a quick work out.

Read More
Read Less

Checking In At Deer Park

By

May 14, 2017

The First Room I Was Put In The Air Conditioning Did Not Work At All.
After Being Moved To Another Room Every Thing Was Fine.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and affordable

By

May 05, 2017

club

Stay was enjoyable; clean comfortable room,friendly waitstaff and very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

April 23, 2017

Stay here all the time for work, always a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place before a meeting

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel gives a good place to rest your head, get a quick breakfast if you so choose and get back to a meeting . It is clean, efficient and is exactly what you would expect from this brand.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Deer Park

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, wifi is ok, they have a decent selection of movie channels, rooms are big with mini kitchenettes, and pool area is nice. Only negative thing really is they weren't too worried about getting me housekeeping service when I worked nights.

Read More
Read Less

Very, very clean. Excellent staff...

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel was very clean, especially my room. Staff was friendly and professional. Plenty of dining choices within a short driving distance (1 mi?). Breakfast food selection is limited, but included with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay for business

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was as I expected from the Holiday Inn Express chain. Even though they have soda machines on each floor, I would recommend offering soda or drinks in the snack area for purchase as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations and great service

By

March 30, 2017

The check-in process was easy without any issues. My room was very comfortable with lots of seating areas so I wasn't confined to having to watch TV in bed. The refrigerator allowed me to store cold beverages and leftover food. The microwave was very small and outdated. It needs to be replaced. Overall, I would say my stay was very good. I will be returning to the area again on business probably the first week of May and will stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 30, 2017

Size of the room was great but needs a reclining chair. Lighting seems a little dark. I know that is a personal thing. Better pillows or choice of firm, hard, soft preferred.

Read More
Read Less