Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Deer Park

201 West X Street , Deer Park, Texas 77536

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 589 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Loved the walk in shower and comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2022

This was actually our minni honeymoon. I take care of my mom who is dieing. So we were just a mile from our house. Excellent option for a out

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 07, 2022

Hotel was great. Rooms was clean. Very relaxing. Staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 31, 2022

The front desk clerk was really helpful & I experienced great customer service at this hotel. Unfortunately…I did not get her name at front desk. :(
From booking to checking out my experience was great. I booked the hotel through a third party and accidentally reserved a standard room instead of a double queen suite for my family and I. I called the hotel & they were able to quickly notate my request in the comments. By the time we arrived they did not hesitate to put us in the double queen suite. On the second day there I attempted to wash my laundry in the guest laundry room. After purchasing soap & getting quarters at front desk. I had put my clothes in the washer along with the quarters & soap. Long story short the washer was down. I rang front desk & she quickly resolved my issues by refunding me the quarters & providing me more soap. I was able to wash my clothes at the top level floor with no more issues. Overall everything was great the room was nice and clean, staff was friendly and professional, price range was fair, and the hot tub was relaxing. I’m very satisfied with my stay. I highly recommend it! Thank you!!:)

Read More
Read Less

Furniture dirty

By

May 30, 2022

The hotel is ok but the furniture in the room was stained and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location in Deer Park

By

May 29, 2022

This is a nice Holiday Inn located centrally in Deer Park, TX. The room was clean and quiet, though the A/C made a little noise every time it started. The complementary breakfast was good, even though the pancake machine didn't work that well. One tip: Make sure to get a room away from the elevator, since the doors make a loud squeak every time they open and close.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff comfortable hotel

By

May 27, 2022

I want to thank each and everyone who worked the days I was at the hotel they were so nice and pleasant and I really felt at home I will definitely staff at your facility in the future have a blessed day to all the staff

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

May 16, 2022

Staff was very professional and fun. Rooms were very clean, readily available and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 13, 2022

Clean facility, great location, friendly staff!
Available parking spaces for all, very quiet and peacful atmosphere. Proximity to restaurants and food services wad a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Able to relax and good nights sleep

By

May 03, 2022

Parking lot was well lit. Check in was simple and quick. Service at check in was great. Staff was friendly and professional. Bed was comfortable. Television, lights and AC all worked fine. Overall hotel experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunately, my first bad experience

By

December 13, 2021

club

We were given a handicapped room for some reason which I thought was odd. The room itself was nice enough. The tv didnt work at all. We had to turn it on and off several times to make both the sound and picture work at any one time and even then had only 2 channels available. We decided better not to unwind with some tv. Try to go take a nice shower. We are used to excellent bathrooms with Holiday Inn Express, but this time it was sorely disappointing. There were holes in the tile and no matter what you did the shower head was so wonky and poorly upkept that water flooded the bathroom floor. With a baby, this was a recipe for heartache as she inevitably slipped and fell and hurt herself. All in all a disappointed stay but 1 in several is not enough to deter me overall.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

December 07, 2021

My family lives in Deer Park so this place was very convenient. The location was away from all the traffic so easy to go back and forth to neighborhood my family lived.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad estancia promedio

By

December 06, 2021

club

Si bien parte del personal atiende los requerimeintos, otros no hacen su mejor esfuerzo. La alberca solo es utilizable en verano, ya que no cuenta con calefacción.. La caja fuerte no funcionaba, aunque no la requería para mi uso. Limitados canales de televisión. Mala iluminación en el escritorio. Limpieza en genral buena, pero en la bañera podría mejorar.

Read More
Read Less