Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great for layover from cruise

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very quite and relaxing. Great place to stop just outside Galveston on our way to a cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Necessary visit to Deer Park

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was recommended and proved to be a good choice for our needs. A family of three needing comfortable accommodations for an unexpected trip for a funeral. Breakfast each morning was welcome even though the male attendant on our last three days was less than gracious.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

March 21, 2017

club

very nice hotel, great free breakfast, nice employees

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you Dtraveler for taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our staff & property. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean? Beautiful and comfortable!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I slept better here than I do at home! we called ten minutes before we were going to be there and I and SO glad thy had one room available, the hot tub was so great and the room was perfect. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you Btidget for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX and for your 5-star review. Our staff will be delighted to hear such positive feedback from one of our valued guests! We look forward to offering excellent customer service each time you return to the Deer Park area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

March 20, 2017

The rooms were well maintained and very clean. The breakfast was a great way to start the day, with a great selection! I would definitely recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you very much Businessdad7 for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park TX. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our clean and comfortable suites and terrific breakfast selections. Thanks again for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to seeing you again when next you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Rodeo

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff was amazing to let me check in early. Room was big and lots of room for my 6 year old to not get bored so quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you Jodi for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX and for your 5-star review! We look forward to you and your child's return visit.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

March 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Nice facilities. The view out of the room was awful, but not a big deal. The wall next to the check in drive dominated our view, blocked sunlight.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thanks texas mom for your 5-Star review and for recommending our property to fellow travelers. I am sorry to hear that you were looking for an unobstructed view as the vast majority of our rooms actually are not blocked by the building's awning. Please know that our Front Desk staff is always more than willing to fulfill your requests and will be available to move you to a room that better suits your needs. I hope you will stay with us again so that we can place you in a room with an actual view.
Read More
Read Less

No hot water for Shower

By

March 13, 2017

I would not stay there again, there was no hot water and they did not try to fix it. I got excuses like yes it is a problem and we don't have hot water on that side of building never have. Finally moved me to other side of building and I had hot water only one time and that was full blast hot no cold water added and I could hold my hand under with no issues so I am saying not that HOT! To get up every morning to a Luke warm shower was miserable.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Deer Park

By

March 13, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience. Quick check in, room was clean and ready, free wifi, and free breakfast hot and ready. No frills, nice place to stay when doing business in Deer Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you API510 choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Family Cruise

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great front desk staff. The young ladies that worked the afternoon and night shift on the 24th were very friendly and helpful. Both of them were very professional also and really made our stay enjoyable. The management team should be very proud of both of these young ladies.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you mgowan choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We are indeed very proud of our staff and grateful for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel amongst numerous choices...

By

February 26, 2017

club

Overall, better stay and quality than some of the larger chains around the Houston area. Quiet, clean, large suite and staff is ready, willing to help with any questions, needs. Pleasant surprise for Deer Park area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you LaTx for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites during your recent trip to Deer Park TX. We appreciate the compliments about our oversized suites and helpful staff. Valuable guests such as yourself are what make working at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites so fantastic! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

THE ROOMS ARE HUGE AND SUPER CLEAN

By

February 22, 2017

club

It's a little pricey. But worth every penny. We could tell the hotel was either super new or renovated. The rooms are huge. The breakfast buffet was awesome. The friendly staff really did stand out, when we were thinking about all the great things about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you JOOJOO for joining us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX for your recent trip to the area. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive feedback about our friendly and helpful staff, well kept property and oversized rooms. Our entire team hopes to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less