Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 240 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay at Deer Park, TX hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Clean, easy to find, close to restaurants and main highways, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great room, excellent continental breakfast. Well maintained hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep ever.

By

January 10, 2017

I entered the place and was immediately greeted by a great smile and welcoming. Very frendly and helpful staff. The room was squeeky clean. I recommend this place over the mandalay bay in vegas as far as room and staff quality. The breakfast was nice and plenty of choices to choose from. The coffee was fully stocked with the reserves full also. A very peaceful environment. And the bed, pillows, and sheets were all new. Islept so good that I didn't want to get out of bed. 10 out of 10. I will be coming back for sure. Thank yall!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for recommending the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX to fellow travelers! This is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. Two of our daily goals are to provide excellent guest service and a comfortable night’s sleep and we are delighted to hear that we met those expectations during your stay. We are grateful for these wonderful compliments and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice friendly staff. I woke up in the night sick and was going down to the desk to see if they had Rolaids. I ran into a staff on the second floor and she took me to the desk to try to help me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing the all-suites Holiday Inn Express for your recent trip to Deer Park. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a five star experience at our hotel. We are proud to have a staff that will go above and beyond to assist our guests, especially when they are feeling under the weather. Please come back to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Stayed in Deer Park while visiting family and was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. Our room was very large, and comfortable for my wife and 2 kids. We would definitely stay in this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much jfreeze for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our comfortable rooms. Thanks again for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to seeing you again when next you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Knowledge of Restaurants in Local Area

By

November 29, 2016

club

One thing that is normally overlooked in most hotel surveys is the hotel staff's knowledge of the local area, such as location and routes to important venues and especially restaurants, including fast-food facilities. When traveling from out of area locations, that sort of knowledge is very useful as it limits the amount of time the traveler has to spend finding a quick bite to eat after his/her travels or how to get to the facility of interest. I got some helpful information on my late arrival at the Deer Park Holiday Inn Express as to the location of a couple of fast-food sites but I actually had to tell the front-desk agent as to the location of the nearest Burger King (which was right next to a McDonald's and a Taco Cabana, about 1/2 mile or less from the Holiday Inn Express on the main road (Center Street) that connects to the road where the Deer Park Holiday Inn Express is located (X Street). Seems to me, the hotel should have a simple map that they can hand to the traveler showing the location of all such restaurants within a 2-3 mile radius around the hotel (with the actual address of the restaurant) so that the traveler can either use the map or load the address into his/her cell phone or PDA. Having the telephone number and the business hours of the local fast-food and popular restaurant facilities would also be really helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Texas Hoosier, Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate you recommending our property to fellow travelers, but we are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to each and every hotel guest, so we are truly sorry that we did not live up to those high standards on this particular visit. In our lobby, we do provide a map that includes each and every restaurant, including fast food, in Deer Park and the surrounding area. Additionally, as the vast majority of our front desk staff are locals, they are typically familiar with the more “out of the way” locations and restaurant gems for recommendations. We will review with our staff the location of additional fast food chains so they can readily provide directions to those as well. Again, thank you for your stay and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 03, 2016

My home away from home. Only hotel chain I stay with. Never had problems. Even the small issues are taken care of properly

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you JB2444 for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park. We are thrilled to hear that you continue to stay with us as your home away from home and look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

November 02, 2016

Had a meeting in the area. The meeting itself was a be of burden, but the hotel stay made up for. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Meetings can be a bit of a burden NightMayer and we are thrilled to hear that your stay with our clean and comfortable Holiday Inn Express & Suites made up for it. Please visit us again when next you are in the Deer Park area.
Read More
Read Less

Impressive atomosphere

By

October 20, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express has changed my view of who they are. They have been around for years. I was very impressed with how they have changed to meet the needs of the consumer at an affordable price.

I have stayed in high end hotels over the years and I have to confess that this experience was very close to those. The staff were at all times professional, the hotel is modernized, exceptionally clean and comfortable. I will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Hello dident and thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding your experience, our helpful and professional staff, and our modernized property. Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay. We are thrilled to have changed your opinion of who we are! Most importantly, we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 17, 2016

platinumelite

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast choices were like most other HIE's that I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows, clean

By

October 12, 2016

club

Very clean, great bed and pillows and TV was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Dear Boo41, We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your stay was enjoyable. On behalf of the staff, we would like to thank you for your loyalty and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good people and good breakfast

By

October 10, 2016

club

Rooms were big, clean and comfortable. All of the workers were very nice. Good, hot breakfast. Only draw back for me was no ATM, but that was not a huge deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you joeysmatony for this four star review about the Holiday Inn Express – Deer Park, TX. We cannot thank you enough for recommending our over-sized modern suites and breakfast to fellow travelers. We appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Butch

By

October 05, 2016

Loved the stay and use this hotel for all my purposes when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you Butch33 for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will use us for your future hotel needs in Deer Park. We appreciate you recommending our hotel to fellow travelers and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less