由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 鹿园

201 West X Street , Deer Park, 得克萨斯州 77536

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
94%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.6

基于 470 评论
94%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

470评论

  • 5 星级
    353
  • 4 星级
    75
  • 3 星级
    23
  • 2 星级
    11
  • 1 星级
    8

Great Staff !!

By

November 15, 2019

I made a last minute reservation and the girl at the desk was so sweet and took great care of all my needs. Thank you for a great stay !!

阅读更多
收起

Staff is what matters

By

November 12, 2019

When you live out of Hotels all it's the little things that matter. Your front desk staff, especially Sarah and Yecenia always went above and beyond helping me and co-workers make our stay as pleasant and easy as possible. They went out of there way to fix scheduling issues and resolve any problems that appear. Thank you! We will definitely choose this hotel over the others when we are in the area again.

阅读更多
收起

Nice Hotel

By

November 12, 2019

club

Very polite staff and rooms were very nice. Also very good breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent stay

By

November 08, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel consistently meets all my business travel needs. The rooms are very comfortable, including bed and pillows. The breakfast is served early and timely, meeting my needs to eat and leave for work by 07:00. Staff is always very friendly and accommodating.

阅读更多
收起

Another great stay in Deer Park

By

October 31, 2019

club

Recently traveled back to Deer Park for a Business and Leisure trip. I am there 3 to 4 times a year and have stayed here exclusively for the past 4 years if not more. Everytime I'm there the exoerience us the same. Awesome staff, very clean facility, central to shopping, food, and tourist attractions. Really could not ask for more. Highly recommended.

阅读更多
收起

Great location and comfortable

By

October 03, 2019

I like this hotel because of the location. Lots of fast food restaurants and food near the hotel and it’s not far from my work.

阅读更多
收起

First Visit to Texas

By

September 28, 2019

club

We enjoyed our stay in Texas the room was clean and spacious. The location was also very nice to our Uncles home whom we had gone there to visit.

阅读更多
收起

My stay

By

September 23, 2019

club

Great stay in the hotel the breakfast was real good I apreaciate the non pork options and the pool was great my wife enjoyed it and the fitness room while I was working

阅读更多
收起

No Power

By

September 12, 2019

club

Thunderstorms knocked out power. The one staff member didn't seem to care. We left for an event several hours later but still no power. Kinda sucked.

阅读更多
收起

Satisfied

By

August 28, 2019

Satisfied with stay
Will come back
This field too long. Too many duplicate questions

阅读更多
收起

Excellent Hotel

By

August 27, 2019

club

Everything was perfect about our stay here, check in was expedient, room was clean and bedding was exceptional. Nice bed, nice bedding

阅读更多
收起

Great experience for a short trip

By

August 24, 2019

club

We only had a few hours to catch some sleep on an overnight stay, but the hotel was clean, easy to find, and the staff was determined to make our stay a good one.

阅读更多
收起