Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Murrysville-Delmont

6552 Route 22 , Delmont, PENSILVANIA 15626

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 783 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

783opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    600
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Excellent Hotel Highly Recommend

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Jason at the front desk was awesome, very friendly and willing to help with any question asked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean place

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Recommend to everyone. Had all the usual hotel amenities. Was clean, quiet, and had no issues with key cards, baggage, or unwanted noises problems. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HGI Stay

By

16 noviembre 2021

Very helpful, allowed early check-in, clean, and would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place; recently rennovated

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Pillows and bed are quite comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

We opted to stay at this Holiday Inn Express instead of a hotel in Monroeville. Everyone at this hotel was very friendly and extremely helpful. Our stay was very pleasant. Another plus of the hotel is its next-door proximity to an excellent restaurant, the Lamplighter. If in the area again, we would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel with a great staff

By

28 octubre 2021

club

Entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel lobby and room was very clean. Comfirtable bed. Loved the JR Watkins bath products.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service

By

27 octubre 2021

The staff were all very courteous, helpful and kind. The newly remodeled rooms were comfortable and a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep

By

26 octubre 2021

The people were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean the bed was extremely comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the dining room was not open so it was a grab and go breakfast. It just was disappointing. The reason we booked it because it said hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great service!

By

25 octubre 2021

club

I always hesitate to reserve a hotel in an area that I am not familiar with. However, this one did not disappoint. From the time we checked in,until the morning we checked out- the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super hotel

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Hôtel propre et personnel très accueillant. Bien que l’entre pour l’hôtel ne soit pas évidente la nuit le séjour était très agréable. Je recommande cette hôtel à tout ceux qui sont dans les environs et même Vandergrift

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

19 octubre 2021

Liked the sofa in the room. Much easier to watch TV. Very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Quality for Excellent Value

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Loved staying at this hotel. It was a wonderful experience and a great value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información