Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 302 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very comfortable mattress and bedding

By

June 23, 2017

Nice place most Holiday Inn Express hotels are nice which is why we choose them

Read More
Read Less

Only problem is the wifi

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very good. Comfortable and clean rooms and very attentive staff. Internet connection on the 3rd floor was almost non existent. Staff said they were switching carriers.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2017

Excellent staff clean rooms and delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 15, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the HIE! Very friendly staff and great accommodations! I would recommend this to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Comfortable room with good amenities. Good choice for the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

June 12, 2017

the rooms seemed a little outdated, wall paper peeling from walls and drywall or paint coming off cieling. Also the houskeeping staff must have had a bad meeting the day we checked out as they seemed quite disgruntled.
it seems like this hotel was a little run down compared to other holiday inns I have stayed at but overall was acceptable as only a short period of time was spent in the room. Front desk staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service.

By

June 07, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is very attentive to the guests. I was greeted by all staff when passing by. All of the front desk staff were helpful, friendly, and polite. I visited on Memorial Day weekend which was a busy weekend. There were several groups staying at the hotel but the staff seemed to be very attentive to everything. Room selection was limited but the room I did get was a very good size. A discount to the nearby restaurant was offered as well, which was nice. Breakfast was offered in the morning and had a good selection of continental offerings along with a selection of hot foods that varied each day. The only negatives to mention is that the entrance to the hotel is behind a restaurant, with the driveway being poorly marked off the main road.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

June 07, 2017

club

Came to town for a graduation party. Decided to stay in a hotel rather than with friends because it saved us about an hour travel time.

Wasn't expecting much and was pleasantly surprised. The beds seemed lower to the ground than normal, but were extremely comfortable!

Breakfast was included, but again, wasn't expecting much and figured we'd probably get something on the road. Again - pleasantly surprised. The breakfast was wonderful! It was so nice to get a good breakfast before hitting the road. First time using that pancake machine - sooo cool!!

Read More
Read Less

The hotel game

By

June 05, 2017

beware of the hotel game they play here. They charged us almost double for the room and we had nothing in it. I called and was told it was the hotel game

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good sized barhroom

By

June 02, 2017

club

The room was comfy, no noise from other rooms or hallway, no smell of smoke.
I thought the free breakfast was below average.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 31, 2017

Friendly staff and a good breakfast. Areas were clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Great Value

By

May 31, 2017

club

Cleanest Hotel I've ever been in. Staff was friendly and accommodating. There was an error in the rate we were charged that was caught by staff before our arrival and fixed before check in. Thoroughly impressed. And the breakfast was amazing!

Read More
Read Less