Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Murrysville-Delmont

6552 Route 22 , Delmont, Pennsylvania 15626

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 783 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Hotel Highly Recommend

By

November 26, 2021

club

Jason at the front desk was awesome, very friendly and willing to help with any question asked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place

By

November 23, 2021

club

Recommend to everyone. Had all the usual hotel amenities. Was clean, quiet, and had no issues with key cards, baggage, or unwanted noises problems. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

HGI Stay

By

November 16, 2021

Very helpful, allowed early check-in, clean, and would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place; recently rennovated

By

November 15, 2021

club

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Pillows and bed are quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff

By

November 10, 2021

club

We opted to stay at this Holiday Inn Express instead of a hotel in Monroeville. Everyone at this hotel was very friendly and extremely helpful. Our stay was very pleasant. Another plus of the hotel is its next-door proximity to an excellent restaurant, the Lamplighter. If in the area again, we would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with a great staff

By

October 28, 2021

club

Entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel lobby and room was very clean. Comfirtable bed. Loved the JR Watkins bath products.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

October 27, 2021

The staff were all very courteous, helpful and kind. The newly remodeled rooms were comfortable and a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

October 26, 2021

The people were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean the bed was extremely comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the dining room was not open so it was a grab and go breakfast. It just was disappointing. The reason we booked it because it said hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service!

By

October 25, 2021

club

I always hesitate to reserve a hotel in an area that I am not familiar with. However, this one did not disappoint. From the time we checked in,until the morning we checked out- the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel

By

October 21, 2021

club

Hôtel propre et personnel très accueillant. Bien que l’entre pour l’hôtel ne soit pas évidente la nuit le séjour était très agréable. Je recommande cette hôtel à tout ceux qui sont dans les environs et même Vandergrift

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 19, 2021

Liked the sofa in the room. Much easier to watch TV. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Quality for Excellent Value

By

October 18, 2021

club

Loved staying at this hotel. It was a wonderful experience and a great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less