Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 220 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

In town for my high school reunion

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed for the first time at the Holiday Inn Express in Delmont. The staff there did a wonderful job at taking care of the one big problem. Water damage forced the breakfast area to be closed. They made arrangements to dine elsewhere, but I chose not to, due to time constraints.

Devin at the front desk and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and had a caring attitude. You don't get that very often, and I have to say I appreciated it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is amazing in all areas! We go there 3-4 times a year and each time they are wonderful and remember us.

Read More
Read Less

great servicegood service and comfortable bed. great staff.

By

August 08, 2016

club

good service and comfortable bed. great staff. good selection of food. easy to get to location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Sidney12345, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We hope to see you next time. Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel is very clean, personnel are friendly and they have a great breakfast, No pool, but a minor inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Dsquaredcpa, Thank you for writing this great five star review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. Your feedback is much appreciated as it helps us identify opportunities for improvement. We hope to see you next time! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

August 01, 2016

Check in was great and easy. Then I got to the room The A/C was already on. I booked this room about 2 weeks ahead of time. The staff was very nice. There are places to eat with in walking distance. And there is a gas station next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Jsouthe, Thanks for this great five star review! See you next time! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodation for the family

By

July 27, 2016

This was a great place to stay. We were here for a family wedding and the hotel accommodated all the guests and family members well. The front desk even asked us upon our return how the wedding was...what a nice touch. The room was very nice - comfortable bed, clean room, bathroom had all the items we needed. The temperature was great. The housekeeping staff was also wonderful. They wanted to know if everything was good for us and if we had a nice stay. All around this was a great place to stay. We would stay here again if we come to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear SpeederGirl, Thank you for your kind words about our staff and hotel! We are so happy we were able to make you stay enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Murrysville

By

July 20, 2016

club

needs pool and new chairs in room. Bathroom needs up dated with new flooring. Excellent breakfast and staff.
I always like staying at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Grasshopper Girl, Thank you for writing this review about your experience. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast! We are so sorry that we did not meet some of your expectations. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction. Thank you for letting us know our opportunities for improvement so that we can achieve our goal! Kind Regards, Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Could not expect better. Clean comfortable room, friendly staff, great shower, comfortable bed, and great breakfast food choices. Would stay at this hotel again..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Harvet, Thank you for writing this great five star review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel! We look forward to your next visit! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant room experience but pleasant hospitality

By

July 07, 2016

club

This property is in much need of renovation and up-dating. During our stay the elevator was out of order, the out-dated cooling/heating system performed poorly, and the beds were uncomfortable.
Nevertheless, the rooms appeared clean, the breakfast options were delicious, and the staff's hospitality lived up to Pittsburgh's friendly and pleasant tradition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear J. and J, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your kind words about our breakfast and staff is much appreciated! It's our goal to provide the best service for our guests. We sincerely apologize for the elevator and A/C issues your experienced. The elevator has been repaired and the A/C unit has been replaced. Thank you again for writing a review. We hope that you will visit again when in the area. Kind Regards, Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Elevator out, but no problems here

By

July 07, 2016

club

Elevator was out and we arrived late and tired. The staff offered and helped us get our things up to our second floor room; with a toddler that's a hard thing to do on stairs! Excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Oinwedinasd, Thank you for this great five star review! It's our goal to always provide the best service for our guests. Kind Regards, Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

good rooms

By

July 05, 2016

club

nice clean quiet rooms.
Staff is friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear df413, Thank you for writing this great review about our staff and hotel! See you next time! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Comfortable and just outside the metropolitan area

By

June 29, 2016

Great place to stay. Please just watch any holiday or sporting events (i.e. PGA tournaments) which will impact your price point. All area hotels were overinflated but this one was tolerable.

Employees were very helpful and the room was immaculate and in good condition.

We travel to this area periodically and will consider returning to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Bogey7120, Thank you writing this great five star review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel. See you next time. Jason Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less