Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 267 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable and great staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Only stayed for one night but staff and hotel were great!

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service is the best of any Holiday Inn I've stayed at. Easy to get to hwy a good restaurant a short walk. Quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

Nice hotel No pool. Staff was great. Could use a little upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

March 13, 2017

Staff is always smiling. I know when I arrive I will have nothing to worry about.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

March 12, 2017

I was greeted at check in by a very friendly and helpful employee, Jason. He was very personable. I found that through the stay everyone was equally as pleasant. They would mention the weather and tell me to be careful driving. The housekeeping staff was awesome. The room was cleaned quickly and I had everything I needed for a great stay. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff , clean rooms

By

March 11, 2017

club

Very pleasant staff,rooms were very clean. My wife left a ring in room and staff called right away to inform us and even offered to mail it to us if we already left the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Never Disappoints

By

March 10, 2017

club

We stay at a HIE everywhere we go. We know that we can expect a clean, comfortable room, friendly service, and a hearty breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly, helpful, and kind. The hotel was very clean, room was clean and head well stocked with everything we needed for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel . Front desk staff Jason , Hank, Maryann went above and beyond . Nice to check in and totally not have to worry about anything . Honestly the best stay in a long time . Rooms are clean , breakfast was great, and clean the hotel is very clean . The business room was convient to front desk and front door. Jason was kind enough to help set up projector for us . I can't say enough Just a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Wonderful breakfast, clean room, clean lobby, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

February 08, 2017

I never have high hopes for hotels these days. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of this hotel. Nothing was worn down or out of date either.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for this great five star review about your recent visit! We appreciate your kind words! We hope to see you again! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

comfortable room. Nice size fridge and microwave. Breakfast better than expected. Overall nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Cj411, Thank you for this great five star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! See you next time! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less