Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 251 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Always a pleasure!

By

January 22, 2017

Hank and his staff always greet me with a smile. They make you feel welcome and have everything ready the minute I walk through the door. Rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent traveler

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at several Holiday inn express across the country and this one even tho it doesn't have a pool or restaurant/ Lounge was one the best stays I've had in awhile.. room was perfect staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Transplant09, Thank you for this great five star review! We appreciate your kind words about our hotel! See you next time! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Night away from home

By

January 08, 2017

We had to be out of our house for a night due to home repairs and staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Murrysville/Delmont was just the break we needed. The front desk staff were amazing and helpful. I wish I knew their names but they helped us tremendously. Our room was clean and quiet and we couldn't have expected any better services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear rightous traveler, Thank you so much for writing this five star review about your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good price

By

January 07, 2017

Holiday Inn Express at Murrysville-Delmont is a very nice hotel: clean, safe, beautifully decorated, with very helpful and attentive staff. Would highly recommend this hotel if staying in the Delmont area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear MariasVisitToPa, Thank you for this great five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you next time! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

December 27, 2016

We found the staff to be extremely accommodating to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. Very friendly. Hotel is older and is in need of upgrading. Furniture shows obvious wear and heavy use. Lighting could be improved in hallways. Electric receptacles in rooms are worn out--plugs often wiggle and don't always keep good electrical contact. Rooms are dark and mostly quiet for sleeping. Overall good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホスピタリティ

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

フロント、食堂、の対応が気持ち良い。
困ったときの対応が早い。
チェックイン、チェックアウト、等の対応の早さがビジネスホテルとして十分満足できる。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました Platinum Elite Member. リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Jason P. Guest Experience Champion.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay great service

By

December 16, 2016

Great hotel, welcoming staff
Rooms are clean, direct tv with a lot of TV channel choices

Please work on making your outlets less loose.
hard to plug in cords in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear KLJ3, Thank you for writing a review about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you visit with us again soon! Jason Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

December 15, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times. Every time the staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms are always clean and the beds comfortable. I also appreciate the complimentary bathroom items provided. The breakfast offers many options.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear Adalee07, Thank you for this wonderful five star review! It's great to hear that you enjoy staying with us! We hope to see you next time! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 08, 2016

club

The service is excellent. The beds are somewhat uncomfortable and old. They need replaced. It is in a great location if you are on that side of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear 317AMY, Thank you for writing a review about your experience at our hotel. It's great to hear that we were able to provide your with excellent service from our great team! We appreciate your feedback concerning our beds. We will be replacing all of our mattresses within the next nine months. We hope to see you next time you visit the area! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 07, 2016

club

Great People; Staff; Breakfast. Very Peaceful. It was a very nice stay. It is very accessable to traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Aliveterva, Thank you for writing this great review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel. We hope to see you next time you're in the area. Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel right near Center Ice Rink

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

If you are looking for a good night of sleep before an early hockey game at Center Ice Rink, the Holiday Inn Express Murrysville-Delmont is a great choice. The hotel is in good condition, the wireless internet is reliable, and the breakfast is pretty decent (my kids LOVE the cinnamon rolls

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Savington_ Thank you for writing a review about your experience at our hotel! Your kind words are much appreciated. See you next time! Jason! Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 03, 2016

club

Reasonable value, great service, courteous staff, plentiful breakfast bar with variety, comfortable beds and room accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Twaw, Thank you for this great five star review! We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff. Jason Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less