Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Murrysville-Delmont

6552 Route 22 , Delmont, PENSILVÂNIA 15626

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 675 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

675avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    520
  • 4 Estrelas
    114
  • 3 Estrelas
    28
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Great

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

No worries here, go ahead book here! I certainly will stay here again!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

Very friendly staff and room was very clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent visit

By

novembro 05, 2020

My family and I are from North Carolina and recently stayed at this hotel. Had a family member who was on hospice so was in and out many times. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was very quiet and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great in all categories

By

outubro 23, 2020

Only observation is to get the "close door" button to light up.....even though it is not set up to close the door....just makes you feel better when the button is pressed.


Joking of course !!!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel staff!

By

outubro 22, 2020

Jason did an excellent job taking care of us during our stay. I highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

newly renovated

By

outubro 21, 2020

I recently stayed here with my son and his hockey team. The staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and when us adults stated to get a little loud they offered the meeting room as an alternate place for us to gather. Also the hotel was newly renovated so the rooms were very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

outubro 14, 2020

Clean and comfortable room and great staff! With COVID breakfast is limited. Other than that, everything was great! So glad to be an IHG rewards member

Leia mais
Ler menos

lounge chair

By

outubro 07, 2020

Lounge chair in many room are too short to be comfortable.
I understand the in the reconverted rooms that were larger have longer lounge chairs. All rooms should have the longer lounge chairs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and cleanliness

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Very comfortable. Easy check in and out. Friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

Staff at desk gave us good recommendations for a local restaurants. The hotel and room was very clean. Great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed great location, superb staff

By

setembro 28, 2020

club

This visit was wonderful, aside from the lack of breakfast choices which isn't in their complete control. Wish the gym were able to be used by more than 1 person, but again, out of their control. Everything else was great. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, mostly quiet, and no bad smells. Comfortable bed high quality linens.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

setembro 16, 2020

Very comfortable beds. Great renovation clean and quiet. The staff is always kind and smiling!

Leia mais
Ler menos