Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Murrysville-Delmont

6552 Route 22 , Delmont, Pennsylvania 15626

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 648 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff.

By

17 June 2020

club

Ashley is a benefit to your business. She deserves a raise for her conduct during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

CT Traveler

By

07 June 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay - being remodeled which from my room identifies why they are doing so. Booked a room with King bed and checked in and informed it was not available. Breakfast very limited compared to last stay but with COVID 19 things were changing rapidly. Odd that milk was in a picture vs cartons but all worked out. People were Very polite and doing the best they could under the circumstances- should be better when remodels is completed and area goes from yellow to green.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but false alarm with covid-19 would make any hotel stay miserab

By

01 June 2020

club

Nice, convenient, easy access! It all be better not their fault with the false flag covid-19. Liberalism is a mental disorder find a cure!

Read More
Read Less

IGG Delmont Pa

By

31 May 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel and over people and location were very nice. They are in the process of having remodeling completed. The water pressure in the bathroom was so very weak but management agreed they would have someone look at the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to sleep

By

31 May 2020

This is a perfect place to stay if you are in delmont pa, I work in the area and this is where I Always stay

Read More
Read Less

You must stay here

By

30 May 2020

club

Beautiful rooms, clean and safe, friendly, attentive staff , hotel's restaurant prepared delicious Supper at a reasonable price. You must stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Conscientious staff and clean rooms.

By

22 May 2020

This hotel is responding very well to the present health situation. There are a few things that could be done to improve patron experience but overall everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

17 May 2020

The new rooms are awesome. They are very modern and the indirect lighting is fantastic. It was a very good stay, we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

no laundry

By

29 April 2020

club

This is the first hotel I have stayed at which had no laundry. Which I badly needed

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 April 2020

club

During this time of covid19 I felt that the rooms very clean, saw staff always cleaning things in the hotel, I felt very comfortable to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel and cleanliness

By

06 April 2020

club

The only complaint is low bed and bad shampoo and conditioner size and smell. Great clean rooms. Great staff. Great room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully Relaxing Stay

By

02 April 2020

club

Despite the restrictions in place due to the national health crisis, the staff and facilities were warm and welcoming! Woukd 100% recommend!

Read More
Read Less