Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dieppe Airport

425 Adelard Savoie Blvd , Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 7E6

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1333 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1043
  • 4 Estrellas
    223
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great location

By

18 octubre 2020

Staff went above and beyond expectations to make sure our stay was great and gave us breakfast every morning of our 4 nights stay. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great park and fly program

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Friendly staff great park and fly package. Due to COVID breakfast is very slow need to get more organized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holliday inn

By

16 octubre 2020

The hotel is a very nice. The rooms are emmacalant. Beds are super confortable. Hotel staff are very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

13 octubre 2020

Overall a great place to stay on Business or Pleasure as the staff are excellent and the facilities are very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Found Comfort and Relaxation

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Arrived in the hotel with friendly staff. I asked for a customized breakfast and they did well. I ordered food from outside and the receptionist delivered it to me when I haven't answered the room phone. Breakfast was delivered to my room on-time. Great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Room was great. Pool was warm. Everything was neat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable bed

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Not too much selection of breakfast...not enough garbage bins in the room...should have food available to order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

02 octubre 2020

club

The hotel staff was very nice treated me like I own the place.the room was very clean the beds were comfy,smell like a new home there would recommend this place to everyone.the pool was great good job holiday inn really enjoyed my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 septiembre 2020

Very comfortable, clean , friendly staff and all staff were great with the younger guests!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Go To in greater Moncton

By

26 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Clean, friendly, helpful and always ready for anything you need!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel experience ever.

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Made sure the kids hockey team was taken care of with pool and mini stick times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lit tres confortable chambre vraiment propre service vraiment serviable

By

22 septiembre 2020

Je recommande a toule monde service exceptionel vraiment un endroit de choix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información