Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dieppe Airport

425 Adelard Savoie Blvd , Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 7E6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1512 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1175
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Convenient and nice

By

May 05, 2022

We made last minute plans and decided to check and see if we'd ever be able to check in at the hotel. Fortunately they had room and were happy to have us. Front desk staff very friendly and accommodating. The stay at the hotel was brief but was exactly what we needed and wanted before flying out.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of service

By

March 04, 2022

Rooms were clean when we got there but not clean after first night stay nor were towels replenished Requested towels and waited for them to be brought to our room never happened ended up going to front desk to get the towels!
Amongst other issues to say the least, I was Very very disappointed with the service we received during our stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable room

By

December 18, 2021

After a looooong day of air travel, we arrived very late and were checked in so quickly. Staff at the desk were so kind. The room was comfortable and clean.
The staff the following morning at the desk and breakfast station were also fantastic.
Overall great stay and so conveniently located to the Moncton Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 16, 2021

club

The place was nice but the room was not.clean like it should been I clean it myself with lysol

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 11, 2021

Our room was clean(spotless), spacious and comfortable, Staff and management is extremely friendly and welcoming specially Mr. Pushpdeep - Manager who was available during the stay for any help we need. We had a wonderful stay and see you guys in summers.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of checking in.

By

December 10, 2021

A wonderful young man - Justin handled our reservation by phone, gave us directions and greeted us with a smile!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms with comfortable beds and pillows!

By

December 08, 2021

club

I was very impressed with this hotel! The room was modern, the bed and pillows were very comfortable! Also, we did not hear any hallway noise, which was so great!!
Staff were also very friendly and helpful!
Overall, a great experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with a great staff.

By

December 08, 2021

Great hotel for the price. The staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

December 06, 2021

club

Would recommend - had a great stay with a large group of families.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property - with great front desk staff

By

December 04, 2021

We had a amazing stay at the property, quick check in and check out, great breakfast options, special thanks to the Front desk manager - Pushpdeep who assisted us in the print out last minute on check out.Very friendly and accommodating- we will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfy bed

By

December 03, 2021

Enjoyed proximity to airport, with provided airport shuttle. Friendly helpful staff. Only complaint was the mildew on shower curtain.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable

By

December 02, 2021

We were very happy with all aspects of our stay. The staff members we encountered were friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The room was spotless and spacious; the bed was comfortable. There were adequate towels left for us, although softer and fluffier would be a bonus. In spite of current COVID conditions, there was good variety of choices offered for breakfast. We will definitely say here on our next trip to NB.

Read More
Read Less