Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dieppe Airport

425 Adelard Savoie Blvd , Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 7E6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1280 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    995
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay

By

May 30, 2020

club

Friendly staff and nice rooms. They are concerned with guests health and safety during this new era. Will recommend them to others!

Read More
Read Less

Bob Barker

By

May 21, 2020

Was happy the property allowed me to bring my beautiful Irish Setter named Bob Barker! and that we had a ground floor room very close to an exit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 20, 2020

Great hotel to stay in and excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Moving to NB

By

May 16, 2020

Good morning, I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank Marc and his staff for their level of professionalism, and care given to us during our stay at the hotel.

We had some really good conversations with the staff who are always happy to be at their post, all this was done while maintaining our social distancing.

I would like to thank you Mark and your staff for making us feel at home during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

HHT

By

May 15, 2020

My son and I were in Moncton looking for an apartment as he is relocating for work. Although disappointed that the recreation amenities were closed due to covid-19 concerns the property was well maintained and clean. Breakfast was inconsistent as there was a breakfast sandwich on the first morning but not subsequent ones. That being said, what they had was tasty and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to get some sleep

By

May 14, 2020

Service is friendly, rooms are nice and quiet. Common area of the hotel are very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 10, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place great people to deal with welling to help out when you need it

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Moncton

By

May 04, 2020

platinumelite

We just recently stayed at the Holiday INN Express Moncton airport and our stay was very pleasant. The staff took every necessary steps to keep both us and them safe during the COVID-19 pandemic. Our breakfast was served fresh and very clean. we had the option of eating in our room or at the tables.
I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel préparé pour la covid19.

By

April 29, 2020

tres bon service et tres bien préparé pour la covid 19,hotel tres propre et tres bien situer,merci

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et confortable

By

April 21, 2020

Accueil professionnel malgré la situation actuelle,
Personnel sur place à l’écoute et dévoué, accommodation pour le déjeuner offert vu la situation,

Read More
Read Less

Oustanding service and confort

By

April 02, 2020

club

Thank you for making us feel like family it was an outstanding experience even though it was during the outbreak of Covi-19

Read More
Read Less

Tout simplement parfait

By

April 01, 2020

club

Service excellent , service de navet très rapide toujours quelqu’un de disponible pour éviter les attente

Read More
Read Less