Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dieppe Airport

425 Adelard Savoie Blvd , Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 7E6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1389 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1084
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

April 28, 2021

Hotel is in a great location. Staff friendly, breakfast was great. We took our family and our dog and we all had a great stay. Had adjoining room with friends. Hotel was quiet at nigh. No complaints. Thanks for weekend.

Read More
Read Less

No park and fly this time!

By

April 26, 2021

We were to leave the car and go to see a new grandson but Premier Higgs came down with leisure travel so we stayed the night and came home. We will use the park and fly whenever we can travel again.

Read More
Read Less

Sejour

By

April 24, 2021

club

J'ai rester 2 nuit à l'hôtel et ma chambre à pas été fait, en plus il y avais un chien qui antillais durant la nuit et au matin pas très agréable

Read More
Read Less

confortable personnel serviable

By

April 21, 2021

Nous avons aimer notre sejour mais une panne d eau chaude est survenu. La situation a ete regler mais le lendemain.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my room

By

April 20, 2021

I was very pleased with our room , very clean and nicely done , bed was beautiful and comfortable, had a nice large bathroom and a nice large window , room was quiet . Would stay at this hotel again in a heart beat,, staff was very professional and polite , very glad I picked this hotel to stay in

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay at your hotel !!!
The staff are always very friendly and I sad to hear the manager was leaving to go to another hotel however the new manager will be a great person as well as they all take pride in there work and always there to help!!
I really love the area as it’s got everything you need when travelling away from home .
One thing I have noticed while going there is there is alway a man picking up garbage around the hotel .
The hotel is following the covid cleans every well and I alway see them cleaning and making it a safe place to stay

Always happy staying at your hotel !

Please keep up the great job !!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

April 12, 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful. The lady who does breakfast was bubbly and sweet. The pool was nice and warm and clean. What more could you want?

Read More
Read Less

family trip

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

that was good everything is fine
only one thing about hot food of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and service as always!

By

April 11, 2021

club

Wonderful staff and stay as always! Home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

A go to when comfort and cleanliness is paramount

By

April 09, 2021

I had many choices to book , I’m glad I choose you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2021

Front desk attendee was great , the room was very roomy and clean , the bed was really comfortable and the bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre

By

March 30, 2021

Pas de service en français.
Pas de bon déjeuner.
Les enfants se sont fait dire qu'elle n'avait pas le droit d'être au gym malgré que la pancarte disais que oui en étant accompagné d'un adulte.

Read More
Read Less