Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 495 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Outstanding Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

My spouse and I recently stayed at this property and were totally impressed with this chic ultra modern establishment. Although there was no time to enjoy all the amenities, the room was super clean, comfortable, friendly staff and awesome breakfast choices available. Primarily a business trip, we would come here again anytime to kick back and enjoy all this hotel has to offer!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, everywhere. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

January 13, 2017

club

We found the staff very accommodating for having many hockey families in one weekend! Room was nice and clean and staff were friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Service at its best

By

January 13, 2017

Staff was very courteous Even when I showed up at the last minute for breakfast the waitress checked to make sure that I had all that I wanted before clearing away the food. For the courtesy and price I would rate my stay as excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 12, 2017

I arrived late and departed early therefore I did not use all the amenities. Overall I was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

I enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn Dieppe, I've stayed there a number of times now and each time they live up to the Holiday Inn standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Greetings Lola, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are glad we live up to the Holiday Inn standards. I have shared your comments with our entire team and look forward in seeing you next time! (: Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

Great location for airport and professional service

By

January 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel since it was first constructed 8 to nine years ago, and they have maintained a very high level of service and cleanliness . The hotel is in great shape overall

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Greetings, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to be your choice of hotel when travelling in the area. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon! Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service and large room

By

January 02, 2017

As always room was cLean and comfortable and the staff was amazing. Always try and stay here when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Greetings Bob, Hoping all is well! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5 star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward in seeing you next time! (: Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

great shuttle service

By

December 30, 2016

club

was very convenient stay to leave our car and vacation away for a week. Shuttle service to and from the airport was prompt and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Greetings, Thank you very much for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and park & fly program. We hope to see you again soon! Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service, nice swim in pool after workout

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Greetings rickyd22222, Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

Great plce to stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

the rooms are clean and comfortable . Easy access to the highways . Free breakfast was great .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Greetings prospector67, Hoping all is well! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, we are glad you had a great stay! I have shared your comments with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon! (: Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

December 20, 2016

confortable bed, but no hot eggs at 3 o'clock in the morning. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Greetings Jonhnyboy, Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy to hear you had a great experience and that the staff was helpful and friendly. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon! Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less