Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 546 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great experience once again

By

March 24, 2017

club

It was a great experience we go every year for a tournament for our daughters that played in a sports team will be back again next year

Read More
Read Less

RIngette 2017

By

March 22, 2017

My experience with staff and the accommodations were excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great experience room service was great and breakfast in the morning was lovely too, lots of options to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

We are a family of 6 so finding the right fit is tricky. The suite with 2 beds

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Check In Staff

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located with lots of parking. The check in staff were excellent. Our room was clean, nice and well appointed but a little small for 4 adults.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Greetings, Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us - I have shared your feedback with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon. Alyssa Williams Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Park n Fly

By

March 19, 2017

club

We use this hotel when we go away on vacation. Great service and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Greetings, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alyssa Williams Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ringette weekend

By

March 17, 2017

club

Had our room upgraded. It was wonderful for a busy sports weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Greetings, Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Alyssa Williams Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean

By

March 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and will go again but just will go somewhere else for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Greetings, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please contact me directly at 506-388-7603 to discuss the breakfast matter. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alyssa Williams Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay here!

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel is all about great customer service. I have and will continue to stay here 1 to 2 times a week. switched from another Hotel chain and glad I did. The staff here are most helpful and accommodating. In short its a pleasure to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Greetings Paul, Wow! Thank you so much for a wonderful review and 5 star rating. We are so happy you joined the IHG chain. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Alyssa Williams Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Was a good stay

By

March 16, 2017

no complaints - forgot chargers - cleaning staff put them away until we returned from trip - much appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Greetings, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alyssa Williams Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient Location and clean rooms

By

March 12, 2017

Overall the stay was good. The only issue is with the shuttle service upon my return. I called the shuttle to pick me up and while waiting inside, others were outside waiting and swarmed the shuttle, some even cut in, in front of my son to get on the shuttle. Very rude of them to say the least. No room for us on the first shuttle but I knew it was not far so it would be back soon. Bumped again, as shuttle let passengers off at one end, and people crammed on and filled up the shuttle once again. Us, and another group got fed up waiting and took a taxi to hotel for $10. My advice, get one person to return to hotel to get car and come back and pick up the rest of your group. Much easier. Other than that, hotel experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay and apologize that you had to take a taxi upon your return from the Airport, I have share your comments with our management team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Alyssa Williams Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Vanda ryan

By

March 12, 2017

Always enjoy our stay here. Always willing to go the extra mile. Breakfast is awesome. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alyssa Williams Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less