Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Service

By

August 08, 2016

club

My family and I stayed here and got the magic mountain package, I highly recommend this future family's. The service was great and the staff very friendly and accommodating. The room was very nice and we had everything we needed. The pool area was very nice and clean. The breakfast was also amazing. We will be back for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Greetings, Thank you very much for such a wonderful review and 5 star rating! We are glad you enjoyed our Magic Mountain package and enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we look forward to seeing you next time! (:
Read More
Read Less

Good value !

By

August 07, 2016

club

great location for airport access !
good hot breakfast !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for our great review! We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary hot buffet breakfast. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon! Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

2 Queen beds, sofa and mini kitchen

By

August 05, 2016

This hotel has got it together!!! Very clean, comfortable beds, spacious rooms, excellent service and nice pool and hot tub. It's close to Moncton and the Champlain Mall, Magic Mountain etc and there are lots of restaurants nearby. I would go back in a heartbeat... Love love love this hotel and location! Excellent value for your money!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Greetings, Wow! Thank you very much for such a wonderful review and 5 star rating - we are so happy you enjoyed your time spent with us. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon! (: Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

East Coast Family Vacation

By

August 04, 2016

Wifi was not high speed but we were able to connect and browse most sites.
Breakfast was really good.
Pillow was not very comfortable but the bed was. Did not use the pool as it was filled with kids.
Tv did not offer much in the way of good viewing choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon! Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

We had a very good experience, good service and breakfast. clean rooms and also very good service with the shuttle bus

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Greetings Dalia B, Hoping all is well! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5 star rating. We are glad you had a great experience. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon! (: Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This is your average HI Express. Very close to airport if that's your thing. The only quibble I had was that all the pillows were the same massive fluffy kind and I prefer flat, so getting to sleep was a bit challenging. I had a King suite (free upgrade as a Platinum frequent snorer) so I had a separate living room and bar. The sofa definitely looked like it had seen things :O
If you aren't on the top floor, expect to hear clomping around at 4AM as people rouse for the 5AM redeye flights out of the airport. You can see the runway from some rooms, but I never noticed any noise from the planes. If you get tired of the ho-hum breakfast there is a Tim Horton's on the way out of the parking laot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Greetings, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and rated us a 5 star. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we hope to see you again next time. Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed here twice as it's close to the airport. This hotel exceeded my expectations. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff. 24 hour shuttle service to airport. And lots of breakfast options (starting at 3am!)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Greetings JenJenRU, Hoping all is well! Thank you very much for such a wonderful review and 5 star rating. We are glad the hotel exceeded your expectations. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon! Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

our 1month stay

By

July 17, 2016

My wife and I had a fire at our house and had to find a place to stay. We were so happy to stay here and found that Erin and her Staff were very accommodating and very professional at all times. They made our stay feel much better under the circumstances. We were there for a month and we felt that we were treated the same that day as the day we arrived. We would gladly recommend the hotel to anyone. Once again Bravo to the Staff at this hotel.
PS One example. We had been in our first suite a couple of days. My wife had found the room to be a little small for an extended stay. She had one of the senior Housekeepers show her some of the other suites and a choice was made and the Staff worker helped to make the room swap happen with no added stress to my Wife.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Greetings Kermit54, Wow! Thank you very much for such a wonderful review and 5 star rating - we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay under the circumstances. We strive to provide the best possible service. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we thank you again for choosing us. Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel twice in one week while on a business trip to the area. The hotel is new and modern and the location makes it a great hotel for business travel. It's just minutes from the airport with a free shuttle. Also, minutes from the interstate highway. Admittedly, I only slept there twice - it was a business trip and I barely left the room once I checked in. There wasn't much to walk to for dining options.

In any case, convenient location, and the rooms are large, modern, and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Greetings GLC123, Hoping all is well! Thank you for such wonderful feedback and 5 star rating - we are glad you enjoyed your stay while on business. We also offer our shuttle service to 4 local restaurants should you stay again. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we thank you for choosing us! (: Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay, and was made to feel comfortable.
I would recommend this hotel.
Very good shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Greetings Viv02, Hoping all is well! Thank you very much for such wonderful feedback and 5 star rating! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

Business In Dieppe

By

July 10, 2016

This has become my hotel of choice while staying in the Moncton area. The staff are great and the rooms are super clean. They even have a choice of reasonable priced wines, beers and snacks right in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Greetings T-Man, Hoping all is well and thank you for very much for the wonderful feedback and 5 star rating. We are glad to be your choice of hotel when travelling in the Dieppe/Moncton area. I have shared your comments with our entire team and we look forward in seeing you next time! (: Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less

Beds hard as a rock

By

July 06, 2016

club

My back is. in knots 4 days after stay from the poor bed. kids were running back and forth one floor above us all night which kept my wife up all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate all feedback and we are sorry to hear you found the bed hard for your back and for the kids running. Please contact me directly at 506-388-7603 to discuss further - we would be more than happy to try and re-gain your business. Thank you once again and we hope to hear from you soon. Alyssa Williams Director of Sales sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Read More
Read Less