Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 614 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overall great hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Very happy with the services at this hotel. Very flawless.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

June 22, 2017

I stayed at this hotel overnight due to a hospitalization the next day

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great room with whirl pool tub
Nice pool
Friendly front desk employees
Nice morning breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Facility

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond.
Rooms were very clean and comfy. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Sonia is the real MVP!

By

June 19, 2017

I have enjoyed staying at this property for years, and feel this team knows what it means to work together to deliver a seamless guest experience. Everyone from the front desk, to the cereal replenishers to housekeeping to the team who delivers the wine at your door - all engaging, friendly and makes you feel like a vauled guest.

Sonia needs to be recognized as the MVP as she does whatever she can to ensure your satisfaction is exceeded during your stay.

Thank you for the surprises that welcomed me in my room upon check in. It's the little things like this that breed loyalty for years to come. Marc - I am sure you are very proud to have Sonia on your team! Please give her a pat on the back for me :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and very convenient

By

June 18, 2017

Excellent staff at this motel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Shuttle service is great

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express Dieppe

By

June 17, 2017

Nice room but too pricy. Keeps going up every time I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

I find this hotel clean and the staff courteous and able to answer all my questions. The breakfast is great as well and has been extended for longer hours which to me is a great asset....rooms very comfy and clean and the noise level in hotel is low.The airport shuttle service is available 24/7 which is another asset.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot

By

June 15, 2017

Have stayed there several times, but this is the first review I am writing.
I checked in late (2:30am) because my flight was late. I arrived and was greeted promptly. I was checked in with a minute or so and was asked if I would like a late check out as i arrived late. I was then told that breakfast was ready (continental) as the hot breakfast was only at 7 am. After a long day I was a little hungry so I grabbed a few things and went to my room.
My room was spacious, clean and the beds were very comfortable.
I would stay there again for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

club

Came in the early morning hours after a long flight. Easy to contact shuttle from airport although we had to wait for second shuttle. Easy check in. Missed breakfast hours and had to be awaken by cleaning personnel. (So sorry for over sleeping.) Comfortable bed and quiet room. Too quiet I guess. LOL

Read More
Read Less

Surprise stay in Moncton

By

June 08, 2017

club

Had a flight cancellation with my partner and 2 children(a four year old and a 2 month old) the hotel staff made the experience. They were friendly and accommodating. We didn't have the chance to use to pool because we got in late but the room was very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación y servicio excelente

By

June 06, 2017

club

El hotel esta ubicado en un zona apropiada para los que deseamos viajar pues el aeropuerto esta a una corta distancia y sobre todo prepararnos con un excelente servicio que el hotel presta.
Me encanta hospedarme en los hoteles Holiday Inn..

Read More
Read Less