Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dieppe Airport

425 Adelard Savoie Blvd , Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 7E6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1340 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1050
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Easily accessible

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

I stay here often and the overall experiences have been consistently positive

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 November 2020

This was our second stay at this hotel and we weren’t disappointed. The staff was very friendly and super helpful. The lobby was clean as were the halls and elevators. We had a king size room and it was super clean and the bed very comfortable. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service et chambre tres propre

By

06 November 2020

club

Hotel tres beau, lit comfortable , je recommande cette hotel et nous pensent retourner dans cette hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 November 2020

Consistently a great place to stay.staff is professional, friendly and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fantastic service

By

01 November 2020

Needed to self isolate as part of business travel into area as part of essential service. They made every effort to make this as easy as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy mattress, clean room, fresh bathroom

By

31 October 2020

Perfect stay, the bed was so comfy, room was clean and bathroom was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

driver

By

29 October 2020

club

tres bon service personel toujour pret a vous aider,

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 October 2020

Staff went above and beyond expectations to make sure our stay was great and gave us breakfast every morning of our 4 nights stay. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great park and fly program

By

17 October 2020

club

Friendly staff great park and fly package. Due to COVID breakfast is very slow need to get more organized.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday inn

By

16 October 2020

The hotel is a very nice. The rooms are emmacalant. Beds are super confortable. Hotel staff are very nice

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

13 October 2020

Overall a great place to stay on Business or Pleasure as the staff are excellent and the facilities are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Found Comfort and Relaxation

By

08 October 2020

club

Arrived in the hotel with friendly staff. I asked for a customized breakfast and they did well. I ordered food from outside and the receptionist delivered it to me when I haven't answered the room phone. Breakfast was delivered to my room on-time. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less