Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 194 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    118
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Holiday inn express

By

16 febrero 2017

This holiday inn express is everything you'd expect. Friendly staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds , good wifi, good breakfast, easy check in and check out, laundry, and a variety of cable stations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. Great staff friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean and nice amenities. The location was great. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!!

By

11 febrero 2017

club

This hotel nails it!! Great staff, great service, clean rooms and the breakfast is tasty. Definitely staying again when I come back into the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. All of us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites work hard to leave a lasting impression and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay at Holiday inn Express, Dinuba

By

10 febrero 2017

I am staying at this hotel every week and I love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Asijit, Thank you so much! We absolutely love having you here with us. Sincerely, All of us here at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor stay

By

31 enero 2017

club

Wanted a bottled water and was not available not even in vending machines, noise from surrounding rooms wasn't able to sleep,

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Mr. Brown, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I an very sorry for any misunderstanding, but we do have water available at front desk. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

27 enero 2017

Location less than desirable right next to railroad tracks but what are you going to do move no big deal just wish constant fan was available helps with drowning out noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to noise level. We do have ear plugs available at front desk and a IHG app with white noise to drown out any disturbance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place for a good price

By

24 enero 2017

club

The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
guest1234, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. All of us here at the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba appreciate your time to say those kind words. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

21 enero 2017

The food was great very clean and the cook was very courteous, funny and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will relay the message to our breakfast host. Sincerely, Nadia R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

18 enero 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The employee that served breakfast was amazing and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words, I will be sure to share your kind words with our breakfast host. Sincerely, Nadia R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, clean room

By

05 enero 2017

club

We enjoyed the room cleanliness, the 2 comfy beds, and the yummy breakfast. The front desk customer service staff were friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Berry13k, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Sleep, Friendly Service

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Our experience for this particular stay was negative due to the poor quality sleep we experienced in both a King bed and a pull-out sofa bed. The beds were loud and not sturdy (moving whenever one of two people moved), and the pillows were lumpy. We tossed and turned all night because we couldn't get comfortable. The blackout curtains were not sufficient to block light from the street. We may not return to this hotel because we need to be well-rested for traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the pull-out sofa. I see your reservation was booked online, you chose a Suite and stated for 1 adult. We always recommend to call us directly so we can assure you a great room that will meet your needs, pull-out sofa couches are not recommended for adults. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床舖舒適,隔音有待加強

By

28 diciembre 2016

因為剛好有點數可以兌換免費住宿,所以我就和朋友預約了飯店,這間飯店整體上蠻不錯的,房間寬敞舒適,浴室明亮整潔。
不過房間內沒有提供免費的飲用水,而且飯店的wifi品質不好,時有時無的,最需要改進的就是隔音,我們可以很清楚的聽到隔壁房客講話,甚至我們的牆壁,床舖會因為隔壁房客的動作而震動,造成我們的睡眠品質大幅降低。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to wifi. Rest assured that these issues have been resolved and we now have a upgraded our wifi as of January 1, 2017. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información