Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba West

375 S. Alta Avenue , Dinuba, California 93618

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 493 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Okay that’s fine

By

June 13, 2020

Everything was fine And I would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 08, 2020

club

Arrive during the daytime, park underneath a well-lit lamp post, remove all valuables from your vehicle, and lock your car. Always practice safety when staying at hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 27, 2020

Very happy with the quality service even with all this covid thing going on everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Stay was Great

By

May 25, 2020

club

I would Stay again..clean room.....clear instructions on safe procedures with New laws or rules to prevent awareness. Safety signs visible

Read More
Read Less

Great Room at an affordable price

By

May 08, 2020

It was a quick stay but the facilities were clean and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

over all stay

By

April 30, 2020

club

Great place, clean rooms staff super nice thumbs up

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

March 31, 2020

club

After staying in several hotels in the last few weeks around this area, I have found that this was a very welcome change to the other hotels I have stayed at. The room was freshly updated and was very comfortable. I ended up being sad that I was only able to stay one night. plenty of outlets, nice shower and plenty of desk space in the room to finish up some paperwork. In the weeks since my visit, I now find myself judging other hotels by this one and I would not hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

March 17, 2020

Hotel has been recently renovated. Rooms and facilities are clean, spacious, and comfortable. Breakfast is standard HIX fare, but breakfast area is clean and large.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

March 10, 2020

club

Very clean and very nice The breakfast was awesome . Would reccomend.

Read More
Read Less

Food great! Room experience horrible

By

March 04, 2020

Food was great. Room experience horrible. When I arrived to my room my window was left open which caused dust from outside to come in. I was sneezing and coughing all night because the window was left open.

Read More
Read Less

New breakfast choices suck

By

March 01, 2020

Breakfast no longer includes Raisin Brand or Maple & Brown Sugar Oatmeal. Instead they replaced it with a pot of watered down slop that looks like snot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 26, 2020

club

The Service was great, the breakfast was delicious, love the cinnamon rolls. The small gym was a total plus for our stay. Also the amenities were nice, this hotel really thought about everything a guest need for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less