Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 196 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great room and staff is friendly

By

24 February 2017

club

Good price on rooms. Walmart is close by. Staff friendly. I wish breakfast would have more selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Oooo5, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suite Dinuba. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala GM
Read More
Read Less

Walked in by house keeping

By

21 February 2017

The hotel was very clean but the main issue I had was house keeping walking in on me while I was not fully dressed. They did not even knock and proceeded to come in. I heard the lock and saw the door beginning to open and I grabbed my clothes to put on.

I told them to wait but they stuck their head in and said they are doing an "item check." I told them to get out while I was getting dressed. They ignored me and continued to look around.

I told them that they needed to knock next time in case guests were not ready. They did not respond or acknowledge me.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to housekeeping. Rest assured that this issue has been looked into and I have took the appropriate actions to assure housekeeping is aware of your complaint and about our knocking policy. I would like you to know we take this very seriously. I am available at anytime, if you would have like to discuss matter in person. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

16 February 2017

This holiday inn express is everything you'd expect. Friendly staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds , good wifi, good breakfast, easy check in and check out, laundry, and a variety of cable stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

15 February 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. Great staff friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean and nice amenities. The location was great. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

11 February 2017

club

This hotel nails it!! Great staff, great service, clean rooms and the breakfast is tasty. Definitely staying again when I come back into the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. All of us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites work hard to leave a lasting impression and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Holiday inn Express, Dinuba

By

10 February 2017

I am staying at this hotel every week and I love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Asijit, Thank you so much! We absolutely love having you here with us. Sincerely, All of us here at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba
Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

31 January 2017

club

Wanted a bottled water and was not available not even in vending machines, noise from surrounding rooms wasn't able to sleep,

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Mr. Brown, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I an very sorry for any misunderstanding, but we do have water available at front desk. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

27 January 2017

Location less than desirable right next to railroad tracks but what are you going to do move no big deal just wish constant fan was available helps with drowning out noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to noise level. We do have ear plugs available at front desk and a IHG app with white noise to drown out any disturbance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place for a good price

By

24 January 2017

club

The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
guest1234, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. All of us here at the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba appreciate your time to say those kind words. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

21 January 2017

The food was great very clean and the cook was very courteous, funny and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will relay the message to our breakfast host. Sincerely, Nadia R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

18 January 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The employee that served breakfast was amazing and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you for your kind words, I will be sure to share your kind words with our breakfast host. Sincerely, Nadia R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, clean room

By

05 January 2017

club

We enjoyed the room cleanliness, the 2 comfy beds, and the yummy breakfast. The front desk customer service staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Berry13k, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less