Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 217 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best sleep ever

By

23 May 2017

club

The room is clean. The bed is perfect!!! Feels like you are sleeping on a cloud!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

23 May 2017

club

Last minute room. Awesome customer service. Very clean. Wanted to take the pillows home with me. Will definitely stay here instead of down the road at other chain hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dinuba Holiday Inn

By

21 May 2017

Quiet ,easy access to road, friendly, comfortable bed ,great service , friendly area

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

20 May 2017

I stayed at Holiday Inn Dinuba West for a couple of nights and it was perfect. Very affordable and I can tell this hotel takes itself very seriously when considering it's guests. I only needed a place to sleep before continuing onward, but I noticed they have a gym, pool, I think they had a jacuzzi, business room, I mean you name it. Very clean, very well taken care of, you can tell they invest a lot of time and money into making this hotel a great place to spend time at. If you are looking for a place to stay for any reason, whether it be the night before your Kings Canyon trip or business in the area, I would absolutely recommend this place to you. I read there was a train that goes by in the morning sometimes, but it never came by while I was there and given the comfy bed, I doubt I would have cared. It seems to be a popular hotel too as they were full when I got there, but thankfully I booked a week in advance. 10/10 will return.

Read More
Read Less

Solid

By

12 May 2017

This place was solid. Currently doing some updating but that did not affect stay at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

From the front desk , to the cafeteria employees are all great

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 May 2017

platinumelite

The personal were very helpful and very nice made sure you were very comfortable in your room and that you were very pleased about the hotel

Read More
Read Less

my stay in Dinba

By

01 May 2017

club

the breakfast was very good, the pillows I wanted to take one home with me they were very comfortable the room clean the only thing that was wrong the elevator was broken we where on the second floor not to bad

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

25 April 2017

club

Consistent with most Holiday Inns. Clean room.
Wish we had time to use the pool or exercise room.
Clean lobby and eating area.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at Holiday Inn

By

23 April 2017

club

Recommend this hotel to others that wish to stay in this area. Close to the mountains and other activities that are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast with full selection available. Rooms were comfortable as usual! Thanks for the relaxing experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Comfortable room!

By

22 April 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was GREAT! The staff were so friendly and helpful, my room was extreamly comfortable, and OMG the pillows lol, AMAZING!!!! I definently did not want to leave!

Read More
Read Less