Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin

5500 Tuttle Crossing Boulevard , Dublin, Ohio 43016

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1710 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1710opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1263
  • 4 Estrellas
    270
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great value

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed here over Thankgiving weekend. Room and bathroom were clean and in good repair. Requested room near elevator, and it was very quiet. Bed was comfortable but not superb. The free breakfast was limited in selection and not really anything we wanted to eat. Coffee was great though.
Could not get digital checkin to work on IHG website, but desk check-in was fast and smooth.
The only problem we encountered was masks not being worn by all staff members despite the sign requiring guests to wear in all public spaces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ADA room

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

I specifically asked if the ADA room had a lower bed and was told yes. The bed was not lower and I had to go buy a step stool to try to get into the bed. I had a terrible time , I even called the front desk and no solutions were offered. I finally slept in the office chair at 5:30 am. It was a miserable experience. I have not been offered my money back either. Also the bench in the shower was higher than the handicap toilet so I couldn't even sit on the bench in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bucketlist trip

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Went to Columbus with 2 of my kids to see Ohio State game. We had a very pleasant stay and great location to shopping and found several wonderful local restaurants to eat at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel has work to do

By

21 noviembre 2021

What to say that was good? Breakfast selection cause who doesn’t like a cinnamon roll. Coffee was okay. Greek yogurt nice bonus. Much better breakfast than Hampton. Check in guy was good but training staff on guest time not appreciated. Digital key needed! Make the check in process easy! The raw sewage smell from bathroom will prevent me ever returning and makes me fearful of staying at HIE. Yikes. What a bad night. Noise from room neighbors too much. Open the Window and crank fan helped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Great stay. Comfortable, convenient,clean and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was great

By

17 noviembre 2021

My family and I had a good time. We felt very safe and had fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Service was wonderful. Friendly and welcoming staff. Clean rooms and common areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel !!

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I thought it was the perfect location to restaurants and shopping. Nice property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

I'm a Choice Rewards member so I tend to gravitate to those hotels whenever I come to Columbus to visit my son. I chose the HI Express because it's within minutes of the hospital where my granddaughter was being delivered. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and the friendly staff. Since my son really doesn't have room to put me and my husband up we try to be strategic about booking reservations near his place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and restful stay

By

31 octubre 2021

I would definitely recommend the Dublin, Oh location. The staff is helpful, quick check in. Great beds, quiet restful sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay exceed expectations

By

31 octubre 2021

The room was spacious, given that it's a hotel room with two queen beds. The beds were so incredibly soft and firm that it was hard to NOT sleep.

The front desk clerk was Pam, who was exceptionally nice and had a lot of information about the local restaurants. We tried one restaurant, based on her info,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG stay

By

30 octubre 2021

Hotel had amazing customer service and were very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información