Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 506 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Business Stat

By

08 agosto 2016

Overall was very good for the value. Breakfast was good with many choices. Overall Hotel is excellent value and is one of my top choices when in the Columbus/Dublin area on business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
I'm glad you were happy with your decision to stay with us during your recent business trip and your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and rating and we look forward to our next opportunity to provide you with pleasant, comfortable accommodations. Thank you for being an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express meets all of the excellent qualities that make us stay over and over again! We were en route to an event and stopped for a short rest.
Clean, comfortable, friendly and a super location!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Wow! What a wonderful review and we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our hotel met your needs and expectations. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bug bites

By

05 agosto 2016

We have noticed that after our stay that we have gotten bitten by some bugs from our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for being our guest. I was concerned to hear about you being bitten by a bug during your stay at our hotel. The health and safety of our guests is of the utmost importance and after we exchanged emails earlier this week regarding your concerns, we have engaged a professional to inspect the room to determine whether or not there is any activity that we need to respond to. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me at the hotel and thank you for taking the time to allow us to address the concerns. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

物超所值,无以伦比

By

05 agosto 2016

和其他的假日酒店一样,入住感觉很好。
令我意外的是酒店的早餐有米饭和酱萝卜,看来酒店式做了想、一些准备的额。这次的入住感觉很好。非常棒。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

29 julio 2016

Everything was clean, comfortable and as advertised. Staff was very friendly and helpful with extra towels and roll away bed. Traveling with four teenagers who enjoyed the pool and fitness room to work off energy :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so very much for this great review of our hotel! The team at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin strives to provide the best possible amenities and service to our guests. I am so glad to hear from you that you had such a great experience. We look forward to have you as our guest during your next visit to Dublin, OH. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and vvery comfortable beds

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend other folks to stay at this motel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin during your recent visit to Central Ohio and we are honored to have received your 5-star recommendation. Think of us again when traveling to the area and we appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

27 julio 2016

Stayed 2 nights with family in adjoining rooms, Good price, clean rooms, quiet area close to activities in city. Breakfast was very good with wide variety of both hot and cold foods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin. We strive to provide exceptional service and we agree, our Express Start Hot breakfast is a great way to start your day. We look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to Central Ohio. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds!

By

26 julio 2016

club

Love the beds and the size of the room. Lobby is very nice and tv selection is great too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us and your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and found it to be comfortable and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I hope you visit us again the next time you are in the Dublin, OH area. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Columbus suburbs

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Ample options for dining around the hotel. Easy access to downtown Columbus. Overall solid option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH. We are glad that your stay with us was an enjoyable experience and that our location was a good fit for your needs. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and hope to serve you again when visiting the Central Ohio area. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleased

By

25 julio 2016

club

I was very pleased with the accommodations, the hot tube was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Wow! Thank you for the awesome review and for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your business and the 5 Star Rating you awarded us with. Our goal is to create surroundings where our guests can feel at home and our team looks forward to your return to Dublin, OH so we can welcome you back. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

22 julio 2016

Overall great hotel, clean and close to the zoo. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and also for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We look forward to visiting with you again during your next trip to Dublin and we appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place...consistent!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Always enjoy the Holiday Inn Express in Dublin. It's very close to restaurants, etc. The staff is always pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home and we are always pleased to be your second home when you're visiting the area. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información