Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin

5500 Tuttle Crossing Boulevard , Dublin, Ohio 43016

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1636 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1205
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    36

Thoughtful staff

By

July 29, 2021

club

Staff saw that a member of our party was limited in ability and gave us a 1st floor room before we needed to ask.

Read More
Read Less

Other guests were incredibly disrespectful

By

July 28, 2021

club

The hotel and staff was actually quite nice. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Unfortunately two travel teams were staying there and they were incredibly loud, until 2am. We had a 3:45 wake up call for Ironman Columbus and to say we got little sleep is an understatement. Parents carried on a party in the parking lot until 2am along with their kids running up and down the halls until the same hour. Had they not been there, I would give this hotel a much better rating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 27, 2021

comfortable sleeping nice location felt safe there while traveling

Read More
Read Less

Wife daughter wedding

By

July 27, 2021

club

The staff was great to us love the staff the food was great room was very clean the hallways were very clean no problem for us

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

July 25, 2021

This HolidayInn Express has reminded me about the special qualities of staying in a hotel. We knew that the staff wanted us to experience a great stay, because the actually asked after our comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful & relaxing accommodations!!

By

July 24, 2021

platinumelite

This was the first time since Covid began that I stayed in a hotel. My son & I visited the Columbus Zoo and stayed 1 night. After calling competitors and finding out that breakfast was "grab & go" only due to Covid, it was so refreshing to find this location serving a hot breakfast. This location is located in a nice and safe feeling area, the outside & inside the hotel is very clean, the room was clean and relaxing, the staff were friendly and helpful. A good selection of breakfast items; cheese omelets, turkey sausage, cold & hot cereals, danishes & sweet rolls (warm & room temp), scrambled eggs, yogurts, rice & fruit. The ladies working the breakfast area were very friendly & customer oriented (accommodating food & drink requests and refills of items). Breakfast ended at 9:00AM, however, guests (family of 4 & a couple) still showed up at 9:00AM. Which I find rude. However, the staff happily kept the doors to the breakfast area open for them. I recommend this location & will be returning. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 24, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean with very comfortable rooms. Staff was great and we enjoyed talking with Pam every evening,; she helped us find good restaurants would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean place to stay.

By

July 23, 2021

Staff person at check in was good at telling us where to go for diner, very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 23, 2021

club

We had a wonderful stay. The bed was comfortable and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 22, 2021

club

Very pleased with our stay. The rooms are spacious , clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST Hotel by far

By

July 21, 2021

This is by far the best holiday inn we have ever stayed at. The only issue was the guest above our room was very loud. However that is not the fault of the hotel. We would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By

July 21, 2021

club

Friendly check-in, great rooms, great sleep quality. Clean

Read More
Read Less