Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 732 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

clean comfortable friendly

By

July 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room clean lobby, dining area. Very comfortable bed.
Pool area very nice. Nice selection of breakfast. Overall very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel staff that was not in management did her best to aid in fixing problems. After hot days at the Columbus Zoo and not finding ice machine working was disheartening. The noise from other guests made our kids scared most of the night.

Read More
Read Less

整體很乾淨舒服

By

July 18, 2017

club

以三星級來說,很乾淨不老舊。床相當軟,早餐有點無聊但該有都有。我們睡了king size 的床,真的很好,服務人員也相當親切

Read More
Read Less

Dublin trip with holiday inn

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel and our room was very clean. We had great service and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 14, 2017

club

The friendliness of the staff, as well as the price of the room, made this a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 13, 2017

Of the hotels we have stayed in, the Holiday Inn Express is by far the best value. The desk staff was friendly and cheerful. And the discount tickets offered for the zoo was a Hugh savings!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 12, 2017

Loved this property !!! Clean, refreshing, well located, and would stay again in the future!
My ONLY complaint was that we stayed the week end before the 4th of July and of course the place was packed.
The only time I noticed was at breakfast ...when they did not have enough staff to operate the kitchen efficiently. That is not the hotels fault just the person who schedules the help. The girls that were there were trying hard to keep up and keep smiling .
It looked like they usually have great choices for breakfast but when we were there they were out of most of it.
Would definitely stay again and everything else was above average.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 11, 2017

club

great inn, comfortable bed, good breakfast, convenient location, reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 11, 2017

club

See below. Room was not setup properly and when bringing a certain issue to staff it was not resolved

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 10, 2017

Hotel is always clean, rooms are clean, hospitable staff... Will gladly stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel is close to the Columbus Zoo. The young woman working the front desk when we checked in recommended a great restaurant close by for my wife and mine 14th wedding anniversary. The pool was warm and even though the interior wall was having some maintenance work done, it was still clean and very usable. The breakfast area was well stocked and clean. My parents also stayed at the hotel the same days as my family. We used the lobby to play cards. Everyone was friendly. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

on the ball

By

July 09, 2017

club

The team was there with a smile to answer all of my questions and make us comfortable.Way to go team

Read More
Read Less