Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 576 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Animal feces in the room!

By

January 16, 2017

club

After reading great reviews about this hotel in particular I decided to book a 2 night stay.
Upon arrival the hotel seemed very nice and new. When I got into my room and closed the door there was dried up animal feces behind the door, upon telling the manager they only vacuumed the floor and acted as if nothing was wrong, I stated that there was nothing on their website stating they allowed animals to stay at this hotel, he informed me that they do not publicize that animals can indeed stay there. This blew my mind due to the fact many people have pet allergies and reading their info there was nothing outlined that they allowed pets.
Secondly there were no towels, not enough toilet paper and they were used rolls, the coffee maker had stale old water in it that smelled horrid, our key continued to not work numerous time to enter the room, there was only one bar of soap to wash your hands and none to wash your body with, and lastly the house keeping over all was poor and disappointing for a supposed 5 star hotel. I will not be staying here nor will my workers in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I recently switched to IHG. What a difference! Everywhere I plan to go I find an IHG hotel near by. My most resent stay at the Dublin, Ohio Holiday Inn Express was fantastic. Everything exceeded my expectations. I'm planning several driving trips this year and plan on staying at an IHG hotel wherever I go. I also travel internationally and found there are IHG hotels at every location I plan to visit. So I'm looking forward to more great lodging experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin

By

January 08, 2017

club

5 stars. Stayed one night to go to the Wildlights at the Columbus Zoo. The hotel sold discounted tickets. Everything was quiet and peaceful at the hotel. Very friendly and hospitable staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Wow! What a wonderful 5-star review. We appreciate your trust in us and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our close proximity to the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium and our relationship with them is a great amenity that we are pleased to offer to our guests as well as comfortable accommodations and a friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

January 06, 2017

Room is dirty tub was dirty candles from someone else stay were sitting around the back of the tub. Do not stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Krallen3811: I am very disappointed that you found our service to be below expectations and I apologize for the disturbance during your stay due to the room conditions. As previously discussed, we have addressed these issues with our team, corrected them and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve trip

By

January 05, 2017

club

The room was very clean. Everyone was very nice that worked there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Putnammom, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your words to housekeeping and the other employees at the hotel. We hope that you will keep us in mind when you travel back to the Central Ohio area. Thank you again! Warm Regards, Hannah D. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great breakfast

By

January 04, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. just wanted to get away for the weekend. The room was comfortable with the king size bed and large TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dave0218, Wow, thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am so glad that the Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin met your expectations and allowed for a great stay. We are honored to receive such a wonderful review. I hope that you will keep us in mind when traveling back to the central Ohio area or just another weekend getaway. Thank you again for staying with us! Best Regards, Hannah D. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay. Great location

By

January 04, 2017

club

This is my second stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Ohio. Enjoyed my stay each time. Great location near shopping and restaurants. The location is quiet yet close to everything. Very clean and comfortable. Rooms include refrigerator and microwave. Spacious comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin. We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed all of your stays with us and look forward to having you as a guest in our hotel again in the future! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

Front desk staff were very helpful and nice. Very clean hotel and we enjoyed our visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin to redeem your rewards points for a free night's stay. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our wonderful staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express multiple times. It is a newer facility-especially like the walk in shower design and the bathroom is very roomy with lots of vanity space. The rooms are always clean. The breakfast has numerous items to choose from-yes the eggs may be pre-prepared, but there is also a variety of cereals, fruit and yogurt . The staff taking care of the breakfast area were very efficient and attentive. We have always enjoyed our stays at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus- Dublin. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and are glad to hear that you have enjoyed all of your stays with us. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

買い物に便利な立地とスタッフの対応の良さ

By

January 01, 2017

 ホテルからとても近いところにショッピングモールがあり、日常の身の回り品や親しい人へのおみやげを購入するに便利な立地です。また日本人には有りがたい朝食が用意されていて、次回も滞在したくなるホテルです。スタッフの方々もとても親切に対応してくださり、不自由を
感じたことはありませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Spire Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Abbey L. Front Desk Supervisor Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abbey L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good, comfortable room.

By

December 17, 2016

Spent two nights at this motel. Room was a nice size and very clean. Bathroom was spotless. I will use this motel again when I return to the Columbus area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our hotel and service met your needs and expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when returning to the Dublin area. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

December 17, 2016

club

Services were all good. Room was comfortable and food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and for the 5-star review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that it exceeded your service expectations. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member and hope your next stay and just around the corner. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less