Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 812 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Average Stay

By

October 20, 2017

Couldn't sleep and was up tossing and turning all night long. Room just didn't feel comfortable. Was not greeted as Spire Elite or IHG member at all or offered any points or even a water bottle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast, Convenient Location, Great Experience

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Travel on business to Columbus and always stay here due to convenience and value. Excellent breakfast options for all. Very good fitness room with sufficient equipment and weights. Indoor heated Swimming pool. Pet friendly hotel. Home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

October 14, 2017

club

Comfortable and great location. Easy access to highway and many local restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very good stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

Overall everything was very good from the room to the staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

October 13, 2017

club

This is by far one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at! Very clean, staff were all very kind and courteous, beds were very comfortable, and it's in a wonderful location!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

October 10, 2017

club

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Dublin Ohio. Plan to visit again soon. Close to great restaurants and other local amenities

Read More
Read Less

Not bad if you get a good price

By

October 10, 2017

Overall good. The beds could have been more comfortable. I didn’t eat the provided breakfast. I prefer a mom and pop type of eating. Mass produced processed food just isn’t my thing. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean. Showers are always hit and miss regardless of the hotel chain. At least this one didn’t feel like I was being hosed down at a riot with a fire hose...not that I have any experience with that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 09, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean room and very nice gym room. Loved the breakfast room, very comfortable and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 07, 2017

club

The room was worn, all the furniture was scuffed and scratched. The bed had no bed bugs which was a plus. The staff was slow to yet to the reservation desk when I arrived, but was fine once I was waited on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

Will stay here again. Great location, clean, comfortable beds, hearty breakfast. We've stayed here a couple of times and this seems to be the spot for young, sport teams to stay so can be busy and full of kids/parents.
A couple of requests were not immediately granted but eventually taken care of by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ohio farm show

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay as always. Staff there is one of the best, Location is great for access to dining.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Columbus

By

October 02, 2017

club

I booked this hotel for business purposes due to the location and the price. I was only there for a short while but the staff was very nice and had a welcome board with my name on it when I walked in. The breakfast was good they had some options that other hotels I have stayed at did not have. Over all I would probably stay here next time I am in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less