Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 598 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Valentine's Day experience

By

February 18, 2017

club

Jacuzzi should be thoroughly cleaned saw so much gunk it was gross. Also the cover on the bed, it would've been nice if I could have pulled it up past my elbow

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

February 17, 2017

club

I have stayed at many holiday inn expresses over the last couple years and this location was one of the better visits. They others were good but this one seemed to have friendlyer, happy employees and that makes for a better visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Jojoe8, Thank you for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member and choosing to stay at our property. We take great pride in offering a happy, friendly environment for our team in hopes of offering a positive environment for our guests as well. We are so pleased hear that you enjoyed not only your stay but the service our staff provided for you. I hope that you will think of us again in the future during your travels to the area. Warmest Regards, Abbey L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great HIE Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and cofortable. Breakfast was great and we'll managed. Staff was friendly andprofessional

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear JohnD, Thank you for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member and choosing to stay at our property. We take great pride in offering the best service possible and are please to hear that we did just that. I hope that you will think of us again in the future during your travels to the area. Warmest Regards, Abbey L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit 2/10/2017

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Easy check-in and check-out. My guest preferences were satisfied. Plan to stay at this hotel when we visit Columbus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
SophieS831, I am so happy to hear that you will be back to see us when you return to the area! Honoring the preferences you requested is something that we try to make happen for each and everyone of our guests. I will passing along your words to the rest of staff, as they greatly appreciate guest feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future, so please call us at anytime to make your next reservation! Best in hospitality, Hannah D. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dublin stay

By

February 13, 2017

Good room service, enjoyed breakfast and cleanliness of facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Chas, I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin. Thank you for giving us the honor of receiving a 5 star review. I believe that we take pride in our property here and I hope you noticed that as well. I am glad that your room, breakfast, and overall cleanliness met your expectations, as these are very important factors to a great stay. I hope that you will keep us in mind when traveling back to the Central Ohio area. Thanks again! Best, Hannah D. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Literally chilling the whole time

By

February 08, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for two days with no heat in cold temperatures. Even after alerting the staff, I spent two nights shivering and having to take hot showers just to warm up!! The heat was not fixed!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room temperature and guest service. Rest assured that these issues have been addressed and the unit has been replaced since your departure. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and great hotel and area

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

the staff at the hotel was great and the area was great as well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide positive feedback about your recent stay with us and we are honored to have received a 5-star rating! We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to welcoming you back to Dublin again soon. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ihg gold member

By

February 08, 2017

It's always a good stay at the Holiday Inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
It brings us a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of the Holiday Inn Express and Thank You for your continued patronage. We appreciate your business, your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and your trust in our team and hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 08, 2017

Initial problem with room assigned. Heater would not come on. Notified staff and they appeared immediately. After determining they could not correct the problem they booked us into another room. All done in less than 15 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased that you had a good stay and that our team took care of any problems that arose during your time with us. I will be sure to let them know how much of an impact they made on your experience. Please think of us when in the Dublin, OH area. We would welcome the opportunity to visit with you again! Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Getaway

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great service and clean room. The only complaint is they had put a smaller TV in the room that wasn't HD and the channel listing card did not correlate with the actual channel lineup. Other that that it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
maxinandrelaxin, Your review of the Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin is very much appreciated. I am honored that you have given us a 5 star rating! I am sorry that you experienced a problem with you television during your stay. I will let you know that we are currently replacing all of our smaller televisions with larger 43 inch televisions will plenty of HD Channels. I hope that we have this transition wrapped up within the next couple of months and that you will come back to visit us when we do! Yours in hospitality, Hannah D. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 06, 2017

This was my first choice in hotels in the area. My plans were close in distance so it was not an out of the way place. It is located close to the freeway, shopping mall and plenty of food places if you don't want to eat on premise.
Front desk was always friendly and we didn't meat anyone of bad manors.
The room was great! I had the Jacuzzi tub, which was relaxing along with the easy to enter shower.
I watched a little tv and news, then went directly to sleep. The bed was great with comfortable pillows.
I can't say anything bad about my stay. It was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
llb62, Thank you so much for making the Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin your home away from home when traveling through the area! I hope that we continue to remain at the top of your list. I will be more than happy to pass your feedback along to the staff, as I am honored you have found the hotel and our service deserving of a 5 star review. Make sure to let the front desk know when you are traveling back into the area, as we will do our best to accommodate any requests you may have. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty to IHG® Rewards Club as a Gold Elite member. If there is anything else that we can do for you at anytime, please let me know. Best, Hannah D. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

The Hotel stay was very nice. Better than the average Holiday Inn Express.
There were only 2 problems with the hotel in general. The Business room PC was the slowest that I have ever seen. Slower than old Dial up modems.
The hot tub was warm, but not as hot as it should be.
Everything else was great as far as the property, staff, cleanliness, etc. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Scott47172, There is much to be said for a 5 star review, but I will keep this short and sweet. Thank you for giving us the honor of that review, I greatly appreciate that. I also want to apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. I am actively working to update the business center computers and amenities, but have been running into a couple speed bumps. However, after reviewing the issues with the hot tub we found that we only needed a small part replaced and it is now back up and running as usual. I will agree and say that I believe we are above average for a Holiday Inn Express, as this team takes pride in their hotel and their work. I hope that you will keep us in mind when you are traveling back through the Central Ohio Area. Thank you again for your review, I look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Hannah D. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less