Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin

5500 Tuttle Crossing Boulevard , Dublin, Ohio 43016

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1439 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1042
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    31

Nice and clean stay

By

July 12, 2020

Was located on the way and very clean and quiet. Felt safe in the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not clean

By

July 06, 2020

Room was not clean at all. Toilet was extremely dirty with urine all over the base of the toilet and the floor. Hair in the bathtub. Old cereal on the floor and the tile looked like it had not been mopped in days. Not a clean room at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

July 05, 2020

Nice clean hotel, convent breakfast , and workers are so nice. The lady on second shift the two days I was their she was so helpful and super sweet. I would recommend to anybody! Rooms are super clean and so are the bathrooms ❤️ Pool was nice

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 01, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean! Beds were comfortable and the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room, nice bathroom

By

July 01, 2020

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Enough space for everyone! Staff has outstanding service, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Clean

By

June 29, 2020

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our Room, the hotel and pool areas were very clean with sanitizing stations.

Read More
Read Less

June 2020

By

June 29, 2020

Due to COVID-19 the breakfast bar had limited food which is understandable. Coffee, milk, individually wrapped muffins, fruit, boxed cereal

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

June 28, 2020

club

A great stay for the price! Very clean room and bathroom. Limited Breakfast items due to covid so nothing hot. Clean and safe parking lot and very good location for surrounding amenities. I have stayed at this location before.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 28, 2020

club

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover

By

June 28, 2020

club

Checkin was quick, room was clean. Nice personnel. You did not disappoint us!

Read More
Read Less

Good, save for breakfast.

By

June 22, 2020

Clean. Friendly. Good location.
Breakfast was completely lacking for the price. Expected a good hot meal and received the opposite. Had to dine out and spend an additional $40. Unacceptable and I’m tired of the Covid excuse. Steps need to be made to deliver a good breakfast for the price of the room. I think the hotel is using Covid as an excuse to cut the cost of serving breakfast and maximize profits. Bathroom sink drained very slowly but only a minor annoyance. Every other aspect is what you’ve come to expect of holiday inn. Still very disappointed with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 18, 2020

The lady at the front desk was so cheerful, friendly and helpful. She must’ve been working a double shift because I saw her the night before and well into the next day. She kept her friendly attitude the whole time. She even printed a map of the area for me.

Read More
Read Less