Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin

5500 Tuttle Crossing Boulevard , Dublin, Ohio 43016

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1722 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1272
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    38

Enjoyed our stay!

By

06 January 2022

The hotel was amazing! The staff was friendly. The room was clean and checkin was seamless. It is close to shopping and many different eateries. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 December 2021

club

-Great staff
-Comfortable bed
-Great breakfast options
-The hotel pantry/market needed to be restocked. I was there 4 days/3 nights and the drink supply and snack options were pretty limited.
-I gave the room a good wipe down as the counter tops were stained, and the shower head had pink mold on the shower head.
-There were a few instances where I could smell cigarette smoke in my room, either from my neighbor or the hall. However, I called and guest services addressed the smoke smell immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

20 December 2021

Hotel was situated a close distance from my meetings/shopping/dining. Hotel was clean and room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

12-13 thur 12-15 2021 stay

By

17 December 2021

Above avg Hotel stay. recommend this location to any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

17 December 2021

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Dublin. Pam and Morgan take great care of me!

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

13 December 2021

club

The night manager was very friendly and accommodating. Checking in and out was simple and with checkout being at 12 we didn’t have to rush around, which was nice. The hotel was clean and breakfast was fantastic. Our stay was a 10/10. We would definitely stay again and recommend to the hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and very clean

By

08 December 2021

Very comfortable bed and Hotel room and bathroom very clean. Great location and the person at the desk was very accommodating and had a pleasant personality.

Read More
Read Less

NAILED IT!

By

08 December 2021

Staff was very professional and helpful, rooms were clean and fresh. Rooms were stocked with soaps and creams and hot beverage supplies. Great sleep factors like quite rooms and hallways and comfy beds and pillows and the window blinds are AWESOME. Great location with close shopping and food locations. No surprises!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep.

By

07 December 2021

club

My wife and I had a wonderful stay. The room was ready upon arrival and was very clean. You have the best pillows! I wanted to pack them up and bring them home.
Staff was very pleasant and attentive to our needs. I really enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

04 December 2021

platinumelite

Loved everything from checkin to check out , management to housekeeping was extremely helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

CBUS Stay

By

03 December 2021

Had a great visit to this hotel. I arrived very late and received a welcoming greeting by Zach. The next evening arriving very late Zach welcomed me back by name. WOW! What an unexpected personal touch remembering me by name the next evening. All the employees were very friendly and professional that I came in contact with. The hotel is very clean and very comfortable. Definitely one of my besr visits to a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

01 December 2021

club

Decent stay but there were a few issues with the plumbing in our rooms bathroom. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less