Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin

5500 Tuttle Crossing Boulevard , Dublin, Ohio 43016

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1636 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1636ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1205
  • 4 Bintang
    261
  • 3 Bintang
    78
  • 2 Bintang
    56
  • 1 Bintang
    36

Thoughtful staff

By

Juli 29, 2021

club

Staff saw that a member of our party was limited in ability and gave us a 1st floor room before we needed to ask.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Other guests were incredibly disrespectful

By

Juli 28, 2021

club

The hotel and staff was actually quite nice. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Unfortunately two travel teams were staying there and they were incredibly loud, until 2am. We had a 3:45 wake up call for Ironman Columbus and to say we got little sleep is an understatement. Parents carried on a party in the parking lot until 2am along with their kids running up and down the halls until the same hour. Had they not been there, I would give this hotel a much better rating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Juli 27, 2021

comfortable sleeping nice location felt safe there while traveling

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wife daughter wedding

By

Juli 27, 2021

club

The staff was great to us love the staff the food was great room was very clean the hallways were very clean no problem for us

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love Holiday Inn

By

Juli 25, 2021

This HolidayInn Express has reminded me about the special qualities of staying in a hotel. We knew that the staff wanted us to experience a great stay, because the actually asked after our comfort.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful & relaxing accommodations!!

By

Juli 24, 2021

platinumelite

This was the first time since Covid began that I stayed in a hotel. My son & I visited the Columbus Zoo and stayed 1 night. After calling competitors and finding out that breakfast was "grab & go" only due to Covid, it was so refreshing to find this location serving a hot breakfast. This location is located in a nice and safe feeling area, the outside & inside the hotel is very clean, the room was clean and relaxing, the staff were friendly and helpful. A good selection of breakfast items; cheese omelets, turkey sausage, cold & hot cereals, danishes & sweet rolls (warm & room temp), scrambled eggs, yogurts, rice & fruit. The ladies working the breakfast area were very friendly & customer oriented (accommodating food & drink requests and refills of items). Breakfast ended at 9:00AM, however, guests (family of 4 & a couple) still showed up at 9:00AM. Which I find rude. However, the staff happily kept the doors to the breakfast area open for them. I recommend this location & will be returning. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Juli 24, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean with very comfortable rooms. Staff was great and we enjoyed talking with Pam every evening,; she helped us find good restaurants would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good clean place to stay.

By

Juli 23, 2021

Staff person at check in was good at telling us where to go for diner, very friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Juli 23, 2021

club

We had a wonderful stay. The bed was comfortable and enjoyed our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room

By

Juli 22, 2021

club

Very pleased with our stay. The rooms are spacious , clean and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The BEST Hotel by far

By

Juli 21, 2021

This is by far the best holiday inn we have ever stayed at. The only issue was the guest above our room was very loud. However that is not the fault of the hotel. We would recommend this place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

Friendly check-in, great rooms, great sleep quality. Clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit