Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin

2192 Highway 441 South Exit 51 on Interstate 16 , Dublin, Georgia 31021

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 899 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

899opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    678
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Clean Room

By

18 febrero 2020

Check in staff were amazing.
Breakfast staff were so nice.
Afternoon at the front desk was rude.
Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

James

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Very nice place to stay.. would recommend this to anyone! Keep up the great customer service!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best in Dublin

By

18 febrero 2020

A great place to rest. I use this hotel every time I'm traveling through Dublin. It's easily located, just off of I-16 with lots of good restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was very please with everything

By

17 febrero 2020

I would recommend the Holiday inn to all my friend and family, for travel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at dublin Holiday Inn Express 2/10/- 13 2020

By

15 febrero 2020

All excellent. One recommendation: when it is either very worm or cold and a guest is programmed into a specific room, it is always nice to ensure that the temperature in the room is pre-set at a comfortable level for the guest's arrival. The day I arrived it was quite warm and it took a while for the room to get to a temperature of comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 febrero 2020

Great people and helpful when me and my family first entered the staff was willing to help and they were very professional. Every morning the breakfast was really good and the gentleman serving breakfast was very nice as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

roomc clean

By

15 febrero 2020

great service good food friendly staffmember and housemaid plus houseman.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay !! Comfortable beds great Stan if you to find food was good

By

12 febrero 2020

Comfortable beds this group staff I would recommend this place to stay you if you’re on the road and consistency

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Staff

By

11 febrero 2020

I was warmly greeted by Elaine. Kendra and leewanda both assisted me at the front desk the next morning. All three were professional, kind and knowledgeable. I was treated with the utmost respect. The room was comfortable and clean. I would not hesitate to stay here again. This is one of the nicest IHG hotels I’ve been in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night owl

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Very friendly and accommodating. They had fresh cookies available upon my arrival and the next day the breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Dublin, Georgia

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Everything about this hotel is 5 star from the front desk staff, cleanliness and comfort of room, continental breakfast, parking, and check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely hot shower water

By

02 febrero 2020

club

Bathroom: Putting the hand towels on the wall instead of under the sink. Making the light switches vertical instead of horizontal (Dumb idea). Getting rid of the body wash, shampoo and conditioner dispensers, someone could inject a harmful substance in there and I would never know until it harmed me or another guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información