Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin

2192 Highway 441 South Exit 51 on Interstate 16 , Dublin, Georgia 31021

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 982 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel stay

By

20 November 2020

Ok for the late night check in and other major hotel was booked for the night and was cheaper than the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

20 November 2020

Stopped hear on trip for the night found it to be a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

best every

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable easy to get to nice staff I've stayed at this hotel over 60 times in the past 5 years and I have never had any problems with the hotel itself is perfect and all the staff at the hotel couldn't Miss Elena front desk is really the best

Read More
Read Less

Race weekend at Herrin Compound

By

12 November 2020

Good location with variety of food nearby. Close to the Herrin Compound for the motorcycle race.
Clean and nice. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn't clean bathroom toilet had urine all over it.

By

11 November 2020

club

Bed sheets was dirty and urine on toilet and others.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

03 November 2020

club

Extremely loud and only two towels in the room. Price was too high for what was offered. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable!

By

27 October 2020

club

The receptionist was excellent and the lady that provided our breakfast bags was wonderful and both made us feel welcome! Both were professional and excellent at their jobs!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 October 2020

club

The hotel stay was very nice and comfortable. The area was quiet and located near a lot of food eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Medical trip

By

22 October 2020

club

Need more disability-access bathroom. Room was very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good housekeeping

By

20 October 2020

club

Really appreciated the kindness and help from the staff

Read More
Read Less

Lashawn from the Breakfast Dining Staff is Great!

By

15 October 2020

club

Breakfast dining staff Lashawn was wonderful! She engaged with each client in my group with a personal touch that was unmatched among hotel dining staff that I've ever seen. There were limited food choices due to the pandemic but she made up for it with her smile and pep!

Read More
Read Less

Get a friendly greeting each morning!

By

15 October 2020

club

Nice clean environment, friendly helpful staff. Considering the situation with Covid -19 has changed the way we handle some things the Holiday Inn in Dublin GA has handled the changes very well. The staff was fully in compliance with mask wearing. Although we couldn't have many of the hot choices for breakfast they were able to offer us individually packaged breakfast sandwiches and the usual array of individual servings of cereal, fruit, wrapped pastries, drinks etc. served by a warm friendly staff member, LaCharn, during our ten day stay. She added a warm consistency to our mornings we all craved. She remembered our likes and strived to accommodate them along with her friendly greeting each morning.

Read More
Read Less