Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 301 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Stay

By

15 August 2016

Right on track with what you would expect from a HI property. Clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price. Close to good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Thank you very much! We appreciate your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Georgia stay

By

29 July 2016

club

It was an excellent choice and we were so comfortable sleeping only 2 of us made it down to breakfast. It was a great place to stay and with a choice of going back to I-75 to continue south or taking the scenic route and were rewarded with a nice drive and beautiful scenery.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was everything we needed

By

28 July 2016

club

We were in town for the Camsports baseball tournament. The staff at this hotel were very polite and attentive. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I only wish the beds at my house were as comfortable as the one at the Holiday Inn Express. The kids had a great time at the pool after baseball games. The breakfast had variety and was very tasty. We had an excellent stay in Dublin, GA and would recommend this hotel if you are going to be in the area. The only issue was a small one and had more to do with the cable company than the hotel. Some of the local channels were not available during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, good rooms, fair breakfast.

By

28 July 2016

club

This is an older Holiday Inn Express and definitely needs a remodel. During our four day stay I spoke with the GM, numerous desk clerks, the Maintenance Man, and some of the housekeepers. ALL of them were polite, respectful, knowledgeable and proficient about their duties. I found the GM to be very experienced and knowledgeable about Holiday Inn Policies and structure. During my stay there were a few minor problems and the on duty staff bent over backwards to remedy these situations which they did in short order with the exception of a lack of afternoon and evening security for a large amount of unruly teenage guests. It sure would be nice if HIX would work on some menu changes. Sometimes I wonder if that stuff in the hot metal pans is real food or not? That aside, I would gladly stay with those folks who run the Dublin, GA Holdiay Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

great place in the South

By

18 July 2016

club

GREAT FOR FAMILY! STAFF WAS HELPFUL ON ALL LEVELS! COST A LITTLE HIGH!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

I was traveling to Savannah, GA and this was about the half way spot. It was easy to find right off the interstate. The hotel and room was clean. Staff were great! If you are traveling and need a place to stay this is a great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

28 June 2016

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. All staff were very accommodating and willing to help in any way. The hotel was very clean and the room had everything we needed! The breakfast was wonderful as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Option for Staying in Dublin

By

28 June 2016

club

Easily the best option in Dublin, GA. Our kids love the outdoor pool and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

hotel visit

By

22 June 2016

club

A very good experience in a pleasant setting. Very comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else

By

19 June 2016

club

As I looked for a hotel in pouring rain on my motorcycle I hoped there would be a Holiday Inn Express. I was thrilled to see one across the street and crossed an 8 lane highway in rain to get to it. I was glad I did, from being able to park my motorcycle under the canopy, to a relaxing large room and bath tub, to a welcoming check in, I will always choose HIE over other hotels. HIE Dublin GA was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much! We had glad that you had a safe, dry trip. See you again soon we hope.
Read More
Read Less

Atlanta business trip

By

10 June 2016

platinumelite

This property was of great value and the staff was awesome when asked for help. I plan to stay there when I travel back. I would give 5 stars to this property !

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

07 June 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The surroundings made for a quiet and peaceful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you so much! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hop to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less