Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Air conditioner cycled on and off.

By

25 February 2017

club

Room air conditioner along with fan cycled on and off, so there was no " white noise" to cover street noise and from guest talking in nearby rooms. Area around hotel is a little scary, hotel next door is very cheap and rough. My room had and and adjoining room door which I find to be very unsafe

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 February 2017

Helpful, friendly staff.
Beds were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Accommodations

By

22 February 2017

club

Stayed one night while traveling. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 February 2017

Good location to nearby restaurants and other establishments. Easy access to the Interstate!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

18 February 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Really clean. Friendly staff, especially Ms. Elaine

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property and Staff

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff, clean room, with everything I needed pronto! Great place for staying on business- if you forget anything, the IHG staff will have you covered.

Thank you IHG for being a part of our family since 1984!

-Spire Elite ~ Circa. 1984

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much! We appreciate all of our guests, but our Spire members have a special place in our heart. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accomadating

By

13 February 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The rate we got was not what we had seen online.

We did not know that the online rates was for Reward Members. The gentleman at the desk helped us with signing up for the rewards and honored the online price.

The room nd bathroom was very clean and comfortable. It met all our needs.

The breakfast was great and helped us from not having to make another stop after leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Welcome to IHG Rewards Club! Thank you for staying. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Everything was great. No complaints about my stay at all. I wI'll go back if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Dublin!
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

11 February 2017

club

A real dump. Don't waste time or money unless everything else is booke

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
We would love an opportunity to speak with you concerning your stay. Please return our phone messages.
Read More
Read Less

good bed, good food

By

07 February 2017

If I ever go back to Dublin, I will stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoyed staying at this hotel! Great front desk staff, wonderful housekeepers and awesome other support staff

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much! We appreciate you staying with us while you are in Dublin.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Rooms

By

31 January 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel back to back in January 2017 for business reasons. The staff were extremely accommodating when I had a credit card validation issue prior to check-in. Super fast check-in and check-out. Gave the staff my tax exempt forms at check-in and had no issues with final bill. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Housekeeping refreshed room daily (even though was not needed). Continental breakfast was provided. There was a decent selection of food. Front desk staff offered at check-out for my first stay the option to have same room when I returned (which made coming back to hotel much better as I was already familiar with the room and floor).

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less