Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 413 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Just what I expected...

By

29 May 2017

club

The staff was courteous and helpful while the breakfast just incredible! They had a huge selection, It saved me an enormous amount of time during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

29 May 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone for personal or business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin

By

29 May 2017

Average place, nothing wow. Could have been cleaner, a little beat up to be a newer hotel. Wasn't greeted as a good member.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

28 May 2017

club

Staff members gave excellent customer service. Everything I requested was provided. I even left a bag in my room and when I called it was already secured and was at the front desk waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Softball time

By

21 May 2017

Alway great place. Great time can't tell ya how great we slept and breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Softball time

By

21 May 2017

Always great place to stay. Will stay again and again

Read More
Read Less

Great food and staff service

By

17 May 2017

Great location and easy check in and out. Staff and service is just wonderful. The best hotel in that area of Dublin. Serve a great breakfast and have great hours. You can sleep in and still get a in house breakfast. I will only stay at this hotel when I'm visiting Dublin. Great place and outstanding management. I just love it!! Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but could use a refresher

By

17 May 2017

Second time staying at this hotel. Front desk staff was very friendly. I was greeted and recognized as an IHG Platinum member. I had a small issue with the billing that was taken care of immediately, professionally and pleasantly. In fact, they caught it and took care of it before I even made it back to the front desk to question things. Beds were comfy and room was nice enough, but the carpet is showing some wear and really needs cleaning. Otherwise everything was very clean and orderly. The air conditioner did not keep the room consistently cool no matter what setting we used. It needs to be either serviced or upgraded/replaced. I did not use the pool but it was clean and looked nice. The free breakfast was excellent for a "free" breakfast. A very big variety of foods to choose from. We were 3 women traveling alone and I felt safe both inside the hotel and outside by the pool. Overall it was a pleasant stay and I would stop here again if in Dublin overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and property, the bed isn't so great

By

17 May 2017

This hotel was very clean and safe. The room was great except the mattress felt of poor quality. The continental breakfast they served was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk was very helpful!

By

16 May 2017

club

We checked in late rooms were clean,and check in was fast.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay in Dublin

By

15 May 2017

club

A old hotel with some new paint and furniture. The beds weren't particularly comfortable. The AC unit is an old school wall unit.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean and fast- easy to get in and out

By

15 May 2017

Great for a quick night for a business trip. Clean organized hotel. Loved the fitness room...too many hotels have a few treadmills and call it a fitness room, this hotel had a nice bench and a large variety of dumbells - you can get a decent workout here.

Read More
Read Less