Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice staff low noise

By

March 28, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, low noise levels, staff was nice and the breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

HIE Dublin

By

March 28, 2017

club

Facility and rooms were clean.
Beds were not comfortable.
Hopefully this is a problem that is limited to few rooms.

The person at the front desk was not friendly when I called the day before my stay to request a suite instead of a 2 queen room. We had an additional child staying with us, so we needed the couch for sleeping. The second shift front desk person said that there wasn't a suite available. I had looked on line and there was 1 available. I brought that to her attention. She quickly said that there was no suite available, it must have been booked. Yet this all happened so quickly that I doubt that she could have actually took the time to look it up. I kept an eye on the website, called again the next morning, the day of my stay, and was able to book the room that the website said was available.

Customer service was definitely on that second shift when I called.

I try to see the good in everything, I will give this hotel another try. The facility was neat and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Value and Service

By

March 27, 2017

club

My experience at a HI Express in Dublin, Georgia was very satisfactory. I enjoyed the convenience and location that the hotel provided for me. The breakfast was very good and the hotel room was very comfortable. I would recommend HI Express to others and use again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

GET OUT

By

March 27, 2017

I did NOT have a positive experience at this Holiday Inn. I frequent hotel on a weekly basis for business. And though I am particular, I have visited some REALLY nice Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn and Suites (I.e Perry, Statesboro and the new one in Milledgeville.) However, this one in Dublin leaves a lot to be desired.

First Issue is the showers in the King Rooms. For the lack of a better description, they look like Prison Showers. They smelled sour, had what appeared to be mold, the shower drain was not attached and was NOT the cleanest. The hotel in itself needs to be updated and cleaned. So of course the ambiance is lacking.

The second issue is that the previous week, I specifically requested a non-king room because of said shower. But upon my arrival they had me assigned to a KING room and could not change it because the hotel was sold out.

Next the Customer Service overall was fine, but this one clerk tested my patience as she was confrontational with a Colleague, unprofessional and appeared to show favoritism toward the male customers. (Interesting). In addition, the WiFi was not operating which was an issue as we were there on business.

I ended of staying the 2nd week to be with my colleagues. However, I cancelled my appt. for the third week, because I could not do it. I went across the expressway to a newer, nicer and more accommodating venue.

Please review the attached photos of the shower.

Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn Express

By

March 24, 2017

I titled this review the way I did because I feel like this is my home away from home. While I do travel to other areas Dublin, Georgia sees me a lot. They always make me welcome and are always ready for me. The hotel is always clean, quiet, and accessible. Thierry hotel drives me to stay at other HIE hotels. Well Done!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here every year on the same weekend and look forward to it. They are great!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

March 22, 2017

club

First impression is everything. I work customer service 25 plus years. But the front end to the manger on duty need to learn customer service skills. Also the breakfast crew know customer service skills. Customer service is everything to people

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very clean - reasonably priced and great staff. Very accommodating. Convenient location, right on the interstate...yet extremely quiet. Love this place when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 21, 2017

I walked into check-in and left the desk for two different room in a short period.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and Caring Staff/Clean and comfortable room

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel went out of their way to accommodate us for an extra night, even though they were completely booked. We were visiting my father in the hospital, and needed to stay the extra night. Instead of me having to frantically look for a room elsewhere, the lovely lady at the front desk took my cellphone number and called me as soon as there was a cancellation. She took care of everything for us, so that I could take care of my family. I know that isn't something she was supposed to do, but it made a huge impact on me, and eased the burden for a while. I will always choose Holiday Inn if there is one in the area!
Also, the room was very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and good friendly service.

By

March 16, 2017

club

a good experience over all. The service was very good and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. If I had need to be in Dublin again I would definitely select the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angel W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Dublin

By

March 12, 2017

club

Property is getting older and appearance/amenities are good, but aging. The breakfast has gone a little downhill. Overall, a good place to stay because rooms are clean and bed is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We take all of your comments very seriously and will use your review to improve.
Read More
Read Less