Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 347 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

club

Everything was excellent just could not get the breakfast due to the times I had to check out an the breakfast times

Read More
Read Less

1/8/17

By

January 13, 2017

As always I was made welcome and felt at home. My reservation was on target, my room ready and clean. Connectivity is never a problem. The fitness center equipment was up to date providing a challenging healthy workout. Breakfast was presented in a pleasing manner with a wide range of fresh fruits and other breakfast items. My home away from home!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

I had an excellent experience when I stayed in this hotel! The location is very good and quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and very well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great stay and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much! We are so grateful that you chose to stay with us while in Dublin. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Bed, all-around excellent

By

December 20, 2016

club

I go to Dublin once per month and we stay that this Holiday Inn each time. I'm never disappointed with my stay. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast has a variety of items to choose from. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Slept Great

By

December 16, 2016

The front desk staff was very nice and friendly. We had a late arrival and was very tired. The front desk staff checked us in quickly, the lemon water was refreshing. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you, thank you.

By

December 15, 2016

club

We made a mistake and left our dirty clothes behind when we checked out and didn't notice their absence until we were a few states away from Georgia.
My wife called the hotel. The staff found our clothes. They were shipped to us and we were glad that we didn't have to buy all new clothes.
Thank you, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
We are so pleased that we were able to help. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Dublin

By

December 12, 2016

Excellent facility for the price, with great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you very much. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

December 12, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is very nice, quite close to chain restaurants and fast food . The rooms are clean, the bed very comfortable. Easy on and off to Highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

stay was comfortable and very relaxting.

By

December 12, 2016

club

I would love to have been contacted prior to my arrival by some staff member and told a little bit about the surrounding area, restaurants and places to visit
Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please download our IHG app and you will receive information concerning your room and the area prior to your arrival.
Read More
Read Less

Good accommodations for those traveling in the Dublin,GA area.

By

December 01, 2016

Cordial staff. Friendly, simple check-in process. Clean room, and hygienic bathroom. Easy check-out. They get the important details right!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

Everything was great from the staff friendliness to the breakfast. Coffee was great. The only problem was that the cable went out so we had no TV until 11 pm. This was a little inconvenient when you are used to relaxing with certain programs. I know this was no fault of the hotel and I would certainly not lower the "grade" because of this. However, it might have been appropriate for them to discount our room to compensate for this.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your understanding. The cable service for a very large area was out that day.
Read More
Read Less

Accomodations

By

November 28, 2016

club

Prior to my booking, my mother in law had booked a room at the same hotel. Upon booking my reservations I requested that we have joining rooms so she could visit with my children and not continue to knock on the door and was told no problem. Prior to confirm reservation I asked again about joining rooms and was told it was noted and would be no problem. As an IHG member I was very disappointed to see that it did not happen. We both booked about a week in advance which I felt was enough time. The property was very clean, but I was disappointed in the bathroom. I feel that during cleaning, all drains should be checked for proper draining and toilets shall be test for proper functionality. The staff was very friendly and I do regret not taking the time to inform staff of issues other than leaving a note.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We are terribly sorry that we were not able to honor your request. We make every attempt to do so but with limited connecting rooms, we must meet guest requests on a first come basis for room locations.
Read More
Read Less