Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 315 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great for the money

By

September 28, 2016

club

staff was very friendly, room was clean and breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Family week-end in Dublin

By

September 28, 2016

club

The suite was just the right size, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Extremly Professional Staff

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted with a smile and welcoming attitude. Extremely pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 19, 2016

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Outdoor pool. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you staying with us while you visit Dublin.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great service

By

September 18, 2016

Traveled for a conference two years in a row and stayed here for both visits. I will continue to stay here each time I visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much! We really appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

club

Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin was nice. It is very clean on the outside and common area. This is a renovated hotel and shows some age in halls and rooms. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Breakfast was outstanding witth many choices

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall confort

By

September 17, 2016

club

Great. Close and convenient to workshop. Thestaff was friendly and was helpful at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Survey to long

By

September 16, 2016

club

The hotel was good but a very poor survey. Much to long.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Welcome

By

September 12, 2016

This is the second time I have stayed at this property. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful, day or night. Since my first visit, the bathtubs in the guest rooms have been replaced with very nice showers -- a great improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for noticing. We are completely a new fitness center this week. We can't wait for you to see it.
Read More
Read Less

Great view over the pool!

By

August 31, 2016

club

I highly recommend! The breakfast was great! I would rather stay in a Holiday Inn Express when traveling on the road. I've always had a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and hot breakfast

By

August 29, 2016

club

Just stayed one night, but room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was fully stocked, well-maintained and hot items were hot and cold items were cold. No complaints here. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very confortable bed and impressive breakfast

By

August 18, 2016

club

I was really impressed with comfort of the bed and pillows as well as the flavor and option's variety of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you very much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less