Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin

2192 Highway 441 South Exit 51 on Interstate 16 , Dublin, Georgia 31021

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1098 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Accommodations were very comfortable, room very clean,staff professional.

By

July 29, 2021

My overall experiexce with Holiday Inn Express has always been good. I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express each visit to Dublin,Ga., whenever I have to stay overnight. From reservation to confirmation it has always been pleasant and professional. I would gladly recommend these facilities to friends and family without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Musty odor

By

July 28, 2021

Deodorize the room. There was a musty smell in the room and bed linens. Carpet had trash down the hallway. Tiles coming in from pool area was filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Slept sooooo good

By

July 28, 2021

club

I’ve stayed here a few times and loved each time highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 27, 2021

club

Great stay with good customer service….Great hot breakfast choices with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel

By

July 26, 2021

club

Bed was decent, not very comfortable. My toilet clogged up and my ac was not working that great. I have stayed before and the room I was in was much better. Usually it is pretty comfortable and everything works. Cleaning can be a little better, in the bathroom, I found crumbs and hair in the corners of the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

July 26, 2021

Traveling with my 2 daughter’s thought I would get better service’s for the price

Read More
Read Less

mls3rd

By

July 26, 2021

platinumelite

a good place to spend the night. Neat town to visit and will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Someone didn’t do their job.

By

July 21, 2021

After arriving late in the evening, checked into a room just to find that someone didn’t do their job. The toilet seat was up, first red flag, and there was urine in the bowl. The beds were made, but you could tell the sheets weren’t changed. The hotel itself is nice and updated, but the staff is not doing their job. Not worth the money I paid for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - unorganized

By

July 14, 2021

club

Check in was late arrived at 5:00 and waited at least 30 minutes to check into the room that wet towels were still in. After dinner, we returned to the room to find another family in the room with all of our baggage. Scary situation!

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

July 13, 2021

Everything was good staff was friendly breakfast was great alot of choices the rooms where clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 13, 2021

Very good and I would recommend anyone in the area to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2021

club

We were driving through to our vacation destination and needed to stop over for the night. We were so glad to find a clean room and very comfortable bed! Thanks so much Holiday Inn Express Dublin!

Read More
Read Less