Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin

2192 Highway 441 South Exit 51 on Interstate 16 , Dublin, Georgia 31021

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 948 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Stay

By

August 10, 2020

Great. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, well lit parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and convenient location

By

August 08, 2020

club

The hotel is well situated next to I-16 and is a welcome respite when being on the road for long hours. The front desk personnel are very nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast is well stocked and more than you need.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room space

By

August 03, 2020

The room space was nice only complaint was the floors were not clean and the shower curtain had a little spot of mold (about the size of a quarter) and we found a soda bottle under the bed that was left by someone else.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and one of my favorite hotels

By

July 31, 2020

club

I have never given a review for a hotel before but felt the need to for this one! It is in a great location. The check-in was easy and fast. It was quiet, which is important to us, since we were there to get some rest. It was modern and clean. It had a good work out gym which we used. It also had a great assortment of breakfast options considering the restrictions because of COVID right now. The breakfast crew was super nice and helpful. My daughter and I both discussed how pleased we were staying there and will stay there again when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 29, 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. All the steps taken for Covid made me feel secure. All the staff was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed the way the continental breakfast was set up as a grab and go style with bags to take it back to the room. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. My main complaint was the severe lack of Wi-Fi throughout my stay as I attend college courses online and had to spend 30 minutes a night on the phone with tech support trying to get their routers to work and was told I wasn't close enough to a router. Other than that inconvenience it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly employees

By

July 27, 2020

This hotel looks brand new and was very clean. The employees were very nice and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service from Manager on duty

By

July 25, 2020

When we arrived at our King Suite room it was not ready. We were tired from driving and I called the front desk and told them room was not ready. She requested I come down stairs. Upon arriving there was a line and the manager expected me to get in the line. I refused bc I was tired and needed to use the bathroom facilities. She did not have another King Suite and gave me a downgrade. Since I was paying with points I told her she had to compensate my points. She said she could not do that. She gave me a new key to another room. As tired as I was I had to call HGI and relay the situation of the points and etc. The HGI Lady assisted me and called the manager while I waited on the phone which took a while. She resolved the situation and said the Manager would call me. She did not. I did receive an email the next day reinstating some points.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!

By

July 24, 2020

Elaine welcomed us and was an absolute jewel! Everything was SO clean which is important during this Pandemic. If you need a quiet, safe please, this could be the place. It was for us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff.

By

July 16, 2020

club

The rooms were exceptional in cleanliness and comfort. The staff was friendly and accommodating on all accounts. Only complaints I have are with the coffee....not sure what brand is used, but it wasn't the greatest. Everything else was absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasure

By

July 15, 2020

club

Check in was fast and friendly. Any staff we met treated us very friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 13, 2020

Nice place to stay. Staff was great and helped. Near food places is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover on I-16

By

July 12, 2020

platinumelite

We stay here every time we head to Florida from Tennessee. Great place to stay, friendly staff, clean rooms, good restaurant choice for area.

Breakfast was limited due to virus so not the fault of the inn. There was still hot coffee and a selection of good items

Read More
Read Less