Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin

2192 Highway 441 South Exit 51 on Interstate 16 , Dublin, Georgia 31021

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1041 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1041Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    791
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Front desk

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful, pleasant to visit with and very informative

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Quality

By

13. April 2021

club

This place was the best of other evils in the area. Room was not clean. Obviously management does not have quality control at this place. The toilet was stopped up from the moment we walked in and the room had some type of wires hanging out of the wall. I went to the store and purchased a set of sheets for the bed; nothing looked clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

10. April 2021

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel many for work and I’ve always had a great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

07. April 2021

Fast, knowledgeable, friendly, check-in procedure and hotel staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience!

By

06. April 2021

club

Great experience. Kayla at the front desk was great. Will stay here again if I ever find myself in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and accommodating

By

05. April 2021

Felt safe with parking area. Grounds looked great. Great service and friendly staff. A preferred place to stay when traveling around Dublin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, location is good

By

05. April 2021

club

Awesome place ! I love it ... I will be back ..we love the location very quiet area . The staff very professional and nice. The room was clean and the bed beds is very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my overall visit.

By

03. April 2021

club

My overall visit was great. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here in Dublin, GA. We would and did refer someone about the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business

By

02. April 2021

club

Great staff and very helpful and the room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff nice at check in and rooms were clean.

By

30. März 2021

A good stay. Friendly staff. It was great for being in Dublin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable bed

By

29. März 2021

club

As a travel nurse that has tried other hotels in the area, I always choose Holiday Inn. Their breakfast starts at 6am so I'm able to grab some and go before my shift starts. It's always quiet during sleeping hours. And it truly is smoke free, unlike some other hotels in the area that say they are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

29. März 2021

platinumelite

Stayed one night on the way to Savannah. It was a rest stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen