Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 675 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

675opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    507
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent choice for fun or business

By

07 mayo 2021

club

Stayed for two nights in May 2021. The property has adopted well to COVID and precautions are integrated well into the hotel (sanitizer available, staff are mask compliant, etc). Room was clean and either recently updated or very nicely maintained. I was traveling with two cats and they accommodated me with a pet friendly room with no difficulty. Would come back for sure and do recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express Eagan

By

05 mayo 2021

This hotel is a hidden gem of Eagan! Beautiful property, beds like clouds, rooms extremely clean. I could not think of anything this hotel was lacking! I would highly recommend checking it out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good stay

By

04 mayo 2021

platinumelite

This was our second time staying here within the last year and were extremely happy with both stays. With the hotel being right by the highway I thought we would hear lots of road noise but our room was peacefully quite and dark when that sun came up. The cleanliness was wonderful as well. We were on the top floor which may have added to the quite and the spaciousness of the room was great. Very comfortable bed and enough pillow choices to please every type of sleep style. Having the soap and shampoo in the shower easily available in pumps was a plus! We had a great nights sleep both nights and have decided this will be our stopping place whenever we are in the area again and need a nice motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel safe

By

30 abril 2021

Clean and comfortable. No breakfast during pandemic, understood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, confortable and great value

By

28 abril 2021

Rooms were very clean, beds comfortable and front desk staff was very accomodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

26 abril 2021

club

Nice stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, worth the price paid. I would recommend the hotel and will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

23 abril 2021

Consistent with other Holiday Inn Express. Clean room and nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful facility

By

21 abril 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, and easy accessible location!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

21 abril 2021

When I booked the hotel the guy told me that the pool was closed.. which i wasn't very happy about.. But when we got the the hotel that Friday i had asked the girl about the pool
and she told me that the pool had been open for about 3 weeks. So we had to go and buy swimsuits so we could swim. So whoever is booking rooms should know what is going on in the hotels. That was my biggest downfall was that.

The staff working that whole weekend were amazing!! Excellent job!!
Rooms were very clean!! The only problem was the shower head could have had more pressure to it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

07 abril 2021

I went to the hotel for a personal/business event. Stayed three nights. Convenient location, very clean room, quiet and safe area. Customer service was prompt and worked to resolve any concerns. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three nights.. Very comfortable

By

06 abril 2021

club

Only issue I have are the breakfast choices.. Yogurt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and wonderful service

By

06 abril 2021

I had a wonderful stay with my grand daughters, they loved the pool the rooms was very comfortable and clean. you guys really made are stay fun and exciting. thanks so much for all you do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información