Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 795 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

795opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    595
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great service and clean

By

07 agosto 2022

This hotel is always very clean. That staff are polite and helpful. We have stayed here multiple times and have loved it every time. The location is amazing! So close to the MOA and also the outlet mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

05 agosto 2022

We stay at this location every year for the business trip. Most days there is a real breakfast meat option along with turkey sausage but not everyday. The rooms are always clean and the staff are friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean hoteled o

By

29 julio 2022

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It is very clean and comfortable. The front desk person was not at all friendly this time. She did not smile at all during our check-in, did not acknowledge that we were honors members, and gave very curt and negative answers when we requested to be on the same floor as the person we were traveling with. Breakfast host was very cordial, although they still did not have very many choices. It was adequate, but we usually get more, especially since the rates have gone up so much. We hope they will improve on these options and train their staff in hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

24 julio 2022

I stayed here for a business trip and had a very relaxing very comfortable room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

23 julio 2022

Great staff! We enjoyed our stay and with the holiday Inn Shuttel not running the staff paid for transportation to and from the airport. This was very nice of the hotel and breakfast in the morning was added bonus:) looking forward to staying at a Holiday Inn soon.
Thank you,
Gary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, comfortable beds

By

16 julio 2022

The hotel was very clean. Morning staff member was very helpful in making early arrangements to get us to the airport. Nice breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing hotel

By

05 julio 2022

Loved this hotel..sleep was amazing...best emoyees..clean and quiet are

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

05 julio 2022

Ryan had coffee for me when I woke at 3 AM . I have stayed at other places that wouldn’t do this for me. Would definitely stay here again . Ok everything was wonderful until I tried to give a positive review, now I am angry due to complexity, you need to fix it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 junio 2022

Great place to stay. Easy to get to and staff is amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you want and more.

By

26 junio 2022

The staff is amazing, the rooms are so comfy & clean and the location is pretty darn perfect....close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

24 junio 2022

New facility. Simple but well made breakfast. Large rooms even the standard size. Located near Hyvee and Wine store. Easy access to highway and other shops. Good check out process and friendly desk person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eagan IHG stay

By

12 junio 2022

Had a comfortable stay. This was a very clean hotel and found the people friendly and helpful. The fact there was not bacon was a downer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información