Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eagan - Minneapolis Area

3434 Washington Drive , Eagan, Minnesota 55122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 787 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

27 June 2022

Great place to stay. Easy to get to and staff is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Everything you want and more.

By

26 June 2022

The staff is amazing, the rooms are so comfy & clean and the location is pretty darn perfect....close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

24 June 2022

New facility. Simple but well made breakfast. Large rooms even the standard size. Located near Hyvee and Wine store. Easy access to highway and other shops. Good check out process and friendly desk person.

Read More
Read Less

Eagan IHG stay

By

12 June 2022

Had a comfortable stay. This was a very clean hotel and found the people friendly and helpful. The fact there was not bacon was a downer.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

07 June 2022

Location was wonderful! Very clean and overall wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast!

By

06 June 2022

The rooms were clean and bright. The room temp was easy to control and not very loud. The bed and bedding was perfect for me. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They let us check in early to accommodate a wedding rehearsal time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

06 June 2022

The hotel was in a convenient location to sights and attractions. The hotel itself was clean and had attentive staff. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning had lots of options including premium yogurts and non dairy milks. The pool was also wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

04 June 2022

Misleading information given to me, quoted wrong price, website provided wrong information, front desk person gave me incorrect information.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and Clean

By

01 June 2022

Left a different hotel for wrong room description and drug use in the building. Came to the Holiday Inn and loved it. I will never book anywhere else again when I go to the Cities. Everything was clean and beautiful. Helpful staff. Comfortable bed and room. The pool was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

30 May 2022

Clean, quiet, well maintained, well prepared hot breakfast. Bed was good quality and not worn. Drains in bathroom ran well. Window treatments blocked light effectively. Very nice property. Shopping close across street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

12 May 2022

Wonderful/Helpful staff, delicious breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms. We did the park/sleep/fly and our car was kept safe during our trip to Jamaica for almost a week. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 May 2022

Place was great, clean, location friendly. Was very easy to check in and out staff did a great job when I had questions about my rewards. Bed was very comfortable and had enough storage or my items I brought with me.

Read More
Read Less