Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eagan - Minneapolis Area

3434 Washington Drive , Eagan, Minnesota 55122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 645 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Extended Stay for Surgery

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

I was sent to the area for an elective surgery. The insurance booked our room at this hotel which was great because my preferred chain is IHG. We had no issues at all. I would have preferred more choices at breakfast, but I found something to eat each day.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, but great place!

By

13 November 2020

In the few hours I spent here I will say the guest services were polite, the hotel was clean and the room was sizeable. I appreciate the walk in shower, much nicer than the standard tub. I hope this quality is something other Holiday Inn Express hotels can emulate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

03 November 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express Eagan was a very clean, comfortable and convenient hotel. It is located close to main roads and there are restaurants, etc right across the way for easy access. We walked to the Hy Vee grocery store across the street which was awesome as well! The staff we encountered at this location were all following safety protocol and were friendly and approachable. The beds were very comfortable and temperature was consistent once set (which is a big one for us!). It was also nice and quiet which we definitely appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

20 October 2020

Very accommodating staff! They even offered water when we asked for plastic utensils to eat our leftover food!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 October 2020

Very friendly. Clean. Very limited breakfast options due to COVID-19

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quit

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

My room was clean and quiet, as I would have expected it to be. There was no hot breakfast which was a disappointment. The pool was also closed. I understand that these were due to reductions in staff due to COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

09 October 2020

club

Hotel Stay was nice. Clean, pet friendly. Place to park my semi. Nice to get out of your semi for a night.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

29 September 2020

We had a very good experience room was clean people were friendly. Definitely would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Quite Stay

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

We were in town for a wedding and so we needed 4 rooms. This motel was very accomadating to us and our family. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The couple using the handicap room felt the bed was a little high for them but that was the only down side any of us saw. We will stay again when we are in town, as it was a very comfortable and quite stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

28 September 2020

club

Super clean!
We were well spaced from others.
Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Laboring on Labor day

By

10 September 2020

All I could possibly say has been said. Rated it excellent so we will leave it at that!

Read More
Read Less

Tv channels missing

By

09 September 2020

club

I did not receive all the tv channels like nbc and abc cbs and the weather channel

Read More
Read Less