Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eagan - Minneapolis Area

3434 Washington Drive , Eagan, Minnesota 55122

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable and Wonderful Stay

By

19 February 2020

Clean and comfortable rooms, very good breakfast with lots of choices, excellent location-near shopping and restaurants. Overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night saty

By

11 February 2020

club

We used the park and fly room was large and clean also quiet and the shuttle was on time

Read More
Read Less

Flying out!

By

11 February 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel before flying out of Minneapolis! Great shuttle service. My daughter had left her phone in the room. Shuttle driver took her back to retrieve it and she was still able to make the flight. He eased her fears of missing the flight. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

10 February 2020

club

This is always one of my top choices to stay at when I travel to the area. Clean and up-to-date rooms that are spacious (especially the bathrooms), and have great options for outlets. Plenty of space to store luggage without leaving it on the floor. Staff has always been friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

03 February 2020

club

Everything was great, quiet. Pillows were a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Park

By

30 January 2020

club

We stayed the night before a planned vacation. Check-in was a breeze and the room and bed was excellent. We got the best nights sleep prior to a trip ever. I told my wife that I wanted that bed for my entire vacation. Thank you for a great start to our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

One of best HI Express locations used

By

28 January 2020

club

My wife and I stayed one night on January 23, 2020 and it was such a pleasure to be there. We moved from another nearby hotel after one night as my past experiences with HI Express have always been hi-level positive. This newer location was an excellent holtel design and the breakfast was exceptionally good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Convenient

By

28 January 2020

Shuttle to airport great. If no driver was available to meet our needed airport arrival time, a cab was provided. Car was safe parked during our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

23 January 2020

Hotel was clean very friendly staff, parking lot could have been a little cleaner but it is winter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

22 January 2020

club

Missed having a bathtub but was only a one night stay so didn’t create a big problem.
Shuttle service and drivers were kind and efficient.
Hotel is very nice with fresh coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

16 January 2020

I had not stayed at this location before, but I was very happy with my stay. Meets the usual expectations of a HIE. Breakfast could have been a little better, but overall happy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

14 January 2020

Clean and newer hotel, good location and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less