Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eagan - Minneapolis Area

3434 Washington Drive , Eagan, Minnesota 55122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 615 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Perfect stop before and after vacation

By

April 02, 2020

club

Our first time staying in the Eagan hotel. Everything was great, starting with the check in, room was very clean, leaving our car, shuttle to airport, shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived back at the airport, and check out. The price was great. It's nice not having to worry about leaving your car and getting to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 01, 2020

club

Great place to stay! Plenty to do in the area. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

March 13, 2020

club

Pleasant staff and easy checkin. Room was good size and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new feel

By

March 07, 2020

club

Excellent Hotel, felt like it was a brand new hotel.
One minor cleanliness issue in the bathroom, and the Kuerig machine didn’t work, otherwise a perfect stay. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great clean well staffed

By

March 04, 2020

club

Clean comfortable affordable and great staff on site here will be back

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

March 02, 2020

Had no hot water in the morning to take a shower. Also hotel almost made me miss my flight because of a miscommunication between them and the taxi service. What a mess.

Read More
Read Less

Clean beautiful rooms

By

February 28, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable, clean rooms, wonderful service, great breakfast, kids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel!

By

February 25, 2020

club

The staff is always great, hotel is always nice and clean. If anything is needing to be done, or if you need anything like an extra pillow or blanket, they are always quick to accommodate. The breakfast is amazing!!! I highly recommend this hotel to everyone heading to the Eagan area.

AND, the rooms are so nice and spacious. I stay with my 2 teenage sons and it's nice to not feel cramped. Everybody gets their own space and it's wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 22, 2020

Very clean and comfortable, fresh coffee, breakfast variety not to good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 22, 2020

club

This hotel is great. It is clean and comfortable, and the staff are very accommodating. It also has 24 hour shuttle service to and from the airport, which makes it a win-win to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Miss lead

By

February 22, 2020

Let me start by saying the hotel I stayed at was great nothing wrong with it. My problem was with the operator when I made my reservations. I asked if they had a restaurant inside or room service and she told me yes which was false. I’m not sure if they work on commission but it sure felt like it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Wonderful Stay

By

February 19, 2020

Clean and comfortable rooms, very good breakfast with lots of choices, excellent location-near shopping and restaurants. Overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less