Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eagan - Minneapolis Area

3434 Washington Drive , Eagan, Minnesota 55122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 670 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn

By

April 26, 2021

club

Nice stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, worth the price paid. I would recommend the hotel and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 23, 2021

Consistent with other Holiday Inn Express. Clean room and nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful facility

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, and easy accessible location!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

April 21, 2021

When I booked the hotel the guy told me that the pool was closed.. which i wasn't very happy about.. But when we got the the hotel that Friday i had asked the girl about the pool
and she told me that the pool had been open for about 3 weeks. So we had to go and buy swimsuits so we could swim. So whoever is booking rooms should know what is going on in the hotels. That was my biggest downfall was that.

The staff working that whole weekend were amazing!! Excellent job!!
Rooms were very clean!! The only problem was the shower head could have had more pressure to it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

April 07, 2021

I went to the hotel for a personal/business event. Stayed three nights. Convenient location, very clean room, quiet and safe area. Customer service was prompt and worked to resolve any concerns. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Three nights.. Very comfortable

By

April 06, 2021

club

Only issue I have are the breakfast choices.. Yogurt

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and wonderful service

By

April 06, 2021

I had a wonderful stay with my grand daughters, they loved the pool the rooms was very comfortable and clean. you guys really made are stay fun and exciting. thanks so much for all you do.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 01, 2021

I had no hot water in the sink or the tub after letting it run for 20 minutes had to wake up the desk person sleeping on the couch in the lobby wouldn’t recommend it, no hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 27, 2021

Very affordable stay at this beautiful new hotel, great which was conveniently located. Very clean. Great size room and bathroom. Shower was very nice. Bed was a little more firm than I like.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Newer Hotel

By

March 03, 2021

club

Clean quiet and comfortable. Pack and go breakfast was a nice option as well. The only my complaint t was was there for a week and wish housekeeping would have changed my bedding

Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

March 01, 2021

platinumelite

It was such nice place miss the nice breakfast because of COVID. will go back there again. Rooms are lovely!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel.

By

February 23, 2021

I was greeted politely upon arrival and my room was very clean and maintained. I would stay here again if another business trip was required.

Read More
Read Less