Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 715 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

715Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    530
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Staff willing to make my stay enjoyable and relaxing.

By

01. August 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this property. The hotel staff helped us out with restaurant recommendations and even hunted up a hair dryer for us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and easy access to everywhere

By

01. August 2021

Excellence in service and location as well as accomodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and beautiful rooms!

By

30. Juli 2021

club

I was in town for a nursing exam next day and this place was great! My room was spacious and very impressed. Great service from receptionists and overall happy!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and Clean

By

30. Juli 2021

club

Nice stay nice area with plenty of food options and close to the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

29. Juli 2021

club

It was overall great stay! The only problem we had is the pool is a little on the small side, but we also had a big party.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel with an excellent gym

By

29. Juli 2021

I always stay at IHG hotels since the value is worth the cost. The rooms are always clean, customer service is typically excellent and they are convenient to where I am staying. We were visiting the Mall of America for the 1st time so we chose this location to be close. This hotel had a better gym than usual and included a foam roller <3, yoga mat, very well maintained weights and bench, yoga mat and yoga rope. Usually the gyms only have cardio equipment so this was an appreciated exception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

28. Juli 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful with the whole stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding goer

By

27. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Suite rooms are no bigger than normal room but cost 20% more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

25. Juli 2021

Overall, an excellent experience. Only negative was pieces of paper on the floor of our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekly business traveler

By

25. Juli 2021

Not offering a self serve breakfast is unacceptable considering I’ve stayed at other IHG properties in the past three months who have offered breakfast.

I also had to call multiple times in an attempt to get a final bill.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people that worked there and nice rooms

By

23. Juli 2021

The people who work there was nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and nice. The pool and outside seating area was cleanedbu had fresh towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place in the area!

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Very clean and modern hotel for a great value. The rooms are spacious with plenty of room for a family. The hotel has 2 elevators so you are never waiting to go up or get down to the lobby. The lobby has lots of seating for families and groups to gather and eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen