Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton South

2440 Calgary Trail NW , Edmonton, Alberta T6J 4R1

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1417 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    910
  • 4 Estrellas
    366
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Ongoing value

By

18 octubre 2020

I’ve visited your facility over the years and you continue to provide value for comfortable premises

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place

By

16 octubre 2020

Stay was good. Had internet problems but never asked them to look into it. Currently some construction going on but did not seem to be an issue. Place is a bit hard to get in and out of due to location. Overall good value for the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

15 octubre 2020

If your looking for a good night's sleep and no pampering this is the place to stay. Practical, functional nothing special. Which makes it special in it's own way. Wasn't what we were hoping for but it worked. If you are arriving after 8pm by public transport be aware there are no restaurants close that are open. At least that was our experience we arrived on a Saturday...
Breakfast arrangement made me feel uncomfortable lining up outside a door waiting to have your food handed to you, there has to be a better more dignified way of doing this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 octubre 2020

The beds were fantastic and the showerhead was awesome. Friendly staff and great value booking on the ihg app. The only downfall was the construction happening but that was expected. Have stayed at this location before and will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy stay

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Stayed with my son and friend. All went well. Clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Given the current climate, our family were very impressed with the professional, courteous, and warm reception when we checked in. The level of safety standards that have been put in place are impressive.
Breakfast was very efficiently and safely handled. As a guest I felt safe and comfortable to be at this Holiday Inn location.
The staff were very polite at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

03 octubre 2020

club

this hotel handled the situation very well in this time of pandemic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Excellent hotel, good access to shopping and very quiet. Staff was fabulous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable room

By

29 septiembre 2020

The staff at the front counter was very friendly and helpful. The rest of the staff throughout the hotel was friendly and very helpful. Even with some Reno’s going on the hotel was still very clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience, even in a pandemic

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express on the south end of Edmonton offered us a wonderful stay. We were pleased with the level of COVID safety protocols, but still also felt welcomed by the hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome beds and free breakfast

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

I love staying here.You have great rates,great beds and awesome staff!I love the pool too.Thank you for all the safety issues you have done and for always having a go-to place to stay when I am in Edmonton!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

16 septiembre 2020

Great place to stay keep it up you guys just awoke I say again great great great way to spend a night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información