Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton South

2440 Calgary Trail NW , Edmonton, Alberta T6J 4R1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1406 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    901
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Awesome

By

September 16, 2020

Great place to stay keep it up you guys just awoke I say again great great great way to spend a night

Read More
Read Less

Comfort able room

By

September 15, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. It is pet friendly and has a small store for snacks. Breakfast is included

Read More
Read Less

Good room, but not great.

By

September 08, 2020

club

I arrived late and left early so I mainly just slept and showered in the hotel. It was relatively cheap for the night so no complaints on cost. My only complaints are: the softness of the bed (it was very firm) the shower temperature (it was the perfect temperature while still in the cold range, and scalding hot right in the middle of the hot/cold dial). The cable was absolutely horrendous. Not a lot of selection and anything I actually wanted to watch was unavailable/not provided by the hotel. Also, I had to stand right up against the tv for the remote to work which was unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

We love everything about this hotel.

By

September 08, 2020

The staff is very welcoming with above and beyond customer service. The hotel is always clean and we enjoy our stay always. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. Favorite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 04, 2020

overall service and quality of stay excellent. Value excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Not Adhering to Mask Regulations

By

September 03, 2020

club

Windows were dirty.
Need more staff during breakfast service.
Slow, disorganized, cold food.
Front desk staff not enforcing social distancing or mask requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 02, 2020

Excellent customer service friendly staff
Early morning I heard lot of very good morning greetings

Excellent breakfast options quality food

Very clean staff standing there hallways keeps clean the area

Oder free hallways and room

Recommend place for your family stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, great breakfast

By

August 31, 2020

club

Staff was great
Breakfast and snack room were great
No blackout curtains? Thought that was strange.
Bathroom was outdated but not really a big deal (fan didn't work and door doesn't stay open)

Read More
Read Less

Clean great service wonderful staff

By

August 29, 2020

Location was great for our trip. Very clean and maintained property. Friendly staff. We will definitely be back. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

August 26, 2020

club

The hotel was pretty good and clean considering that the hotel is under construction at this time. There was no construction people working on the weekend which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 23, 2020

Clean with great service staff was helpful with all the covit 19 cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming

By

August 23, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly upon arrival and helpful when needed.

Read More
Read Less