Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice staff let us check in early to get ready for a wedding, and went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atencion de Calidad El hotel ofrece magnifica atencion desde el registro de entrada hasta la salida y si se require un servicio especial lo atienden de inmediato. las instalaciones son excelentes y el gimnacio y alberca techada de Buena calidad. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travel to texas from LA great hotel and staff, breakfast is actually good and I highly recommend this location. nice size rooms and comfortable beds. i just don't like their pillows since they are small but other than that, great hotel and lots of things being offered June 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff at the front desk were great! We called to say we would be late in arriving and they said there was no problem. We were greeted and taken care of checking in quite quickly. The room was not so clean , they need to change the bath towels some they are rough and old and stains. i always stayed at this hotel el paso bcuz the manager Mr Palacios and his staff are great and love their attitude. brasilia was wonderful she help me at my check in.. but the A.C doesn't work that good. i get hot at night. i wish i would have a good night rest and they need to have fans too. overall i was happy. bcuz costumer service for me is the one counts. the owner need to invest more in this hotel. thank you god bless you brasilia and Erick. mr palacios great job. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a Great Place! This is the place to stay when traveling West through El Paso. The hotel is on the West edge of town therefore you can avoid traffic when getting on the road to continue a trip headed West. The hotel is very quiet and very clean. The breakfast was the freshest we have encountered in any hotel. The staff was very friendly and made our visit very pleasant. We give this place 5 stars out of 5! June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso Excellence Super friendly staff with a super clean facility. Quite rooms with up to date furnishings. Internet access available both wired and wireless. Breakfast area super clean, well stocked, continued attention by staff. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff at front desk was very friendly and effecient. However, a few encounters with a janitor at the pool and in breakfast area in afternoons /nights were unpleasant. He would tell the kids not to do something before they did anything. I.e. don't jump in the pool before they ever did it. Don't play with a ball as they walked in the door. It was very unpleasant and frustrating. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stop Over Spot Were just traveling through with the family and stopped here. There were 5 of us, and the room was perfect, breakfast was good and the two ladies that worked it were great keeping everything fresh and re-stocked. And everything was newer, neat and clean, and the check-in/check-out was fast and efficient. Not much more could be done to improve on this place for a good night's stay at a good rate. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:34.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELPAC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>