Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 355 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Total 5 Star Experience

By

18 enero 2017

This is the best Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in!! The manager and entire staff were welcoming, extra pleasant and accommodating. Best night's sleep ever with super comfortable beds and very quiet rooms, plus great breakfast every day, easy parking, great business center and washer/dryer plus pool and spa! This is truly a great hotel and very easy to access off I-10 in El Paso. Don't miss it!

Thanks to everyone at HIE El Paso West for a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear guest we are so pleased that you had a great experience at our hotel. Please keep us in mind every time you are coming into El Paso as your home away from home. Thank you so much for your comments, as you are the reason for our success.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

11 enero 2017

Very Nice HIE in El Paso! Welcomed at the front desk at check in and offered assistance if needed. Room was big and very comfortable. Hotel was clean including room, bathroom and lobby. Breakfast was standard HIE fare, no better or worse but I like it so it works well for me. We were only there for one night as we were passing through but I would go back here again in a minute. Only downfall was there were no restaurants in the near vicinity and we had to drive to eat dinner. Not a big deal but keep in mind if you just want to walk to eat somewhere. Overall, I would recommend! Very nice HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear guest our goals is to prove you and all guest with exceptional hotel services within the El Paso area. We are so pleased that your stay was nice and our services met your needs. We welcome you back and thank you for the opportunity.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel muy cómodo

By

10 enero 2017

Me agradó la habitación que tuvimos: amplia, limpia y confortable. El desayuno calientito, completo y rico.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Muchas gracias por la oportunidad y le damos la bienvenida de vuelta cualquier día a nuestro hotel. Le agradecemos que comparta su experiencia con nosotros y que sea feliz que todo salió bien.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG still the Best

By

10 enero 2017

club

Spent a week staying at Staybridge Suites and Holiday Inn Express and was completely satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear guest we strive high to be the best and we are the best because of guest like you. You as our guest is the real reason for our success and that puts us right were we are in your heart the BEST. Thank you for the great review and we hope to have your loyalty for a long time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms

By

05 enero 2017

club

Clean and nice rooms, better than what I was expecting. Room look and furniture was much nicer than what I was expecting and the room (king bed) was large, had a lot of room. Like that there was a lot of convienent places in the room to plug phones and laptop to charge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear guest, a clean room and all the proper amenities for you to enjoy while away from home is the perfect place to be. Thank you for the opportunity and we hope to see your return soon. We are your home away from home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El Paso's best

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel. Never had a bad night. Always kind and friendly. Clean rooms and great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are so please that your stay was the best and thank you for the great reviews. Sharing your experience with us and the whole world is greatly appreciated. Thank you again and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near family

By

04 enero 2017

I appreciate having a good hotel near family. Easy to find.
Cooperative and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear guest, our staff strives high to meet all your hotel needs and exceed to be the best within the west El Paso area. Thank you for the opportunity and we love to have your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente!

By

02 enero 2017

club

La calidad del servicio brindado por el personal y las instalaciones son excelentes!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Estimado huésped, somos tan agradables que su estancia con nosotros resultó ser excelente. Muchas gracias y esperamos tener su regreso en un futuro próximo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente

By

26 diciembre 2016

todo bien estuvo todo excelentemente bien nada mas en el registro se presento un problemita pero no paso a mayores

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Estimado cliente, le agradecemos por elegir nuestro hotel como su preferencia y esperamos tener su regreso en un futuro próximo. Felices vacaciones
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Enjoyable stay!

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

The location, the cleanliness, the staff, everything was wonderful! Front desk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. Every staff member greeted us with a hello, or may I help you ? Huge difference between the staff at this location to other HI Express I've stayed at in the past. We will most definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you very much for the great comments and we hope to have your return to our hotel. Our doors are always open and we welcome you back anytime. Happy Holidays
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel

By

29 noviembre 2016

I thought this hotel room was priced great and exceeded my expectations of cleanliness and comfort. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
We love your feedback and hope to continue serving all your hotel needs in the future. Thank you for the opportunity and Happy Holiday to all.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfotable bed

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

The insulation with the room was very good, bed quality was also very good. The TV screen should be larger.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear guest your feedback and comments are so important for us. We thank you for taking the time and expressing your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información