Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 385 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable and Convenient

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Close to where I was working. Nice hotel, clean, access to restaurants and freeway. Will stay there again;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My el paso hotel

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Great location and the staff are always friendly. The price was a bit high for one night but the free breakfast and pool are a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

23 marzo 2017

They were nice and ready to assist me when i needed it. Thank you IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La comodidad de las habitaciones

By

23 marzo 2017

club

En ningún momento me ha disgustado cualquier cosa del hotel. En lo personal siempre he estado a gusto y cómoda en cualquiera de los cuartos que he estado.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Customer service and comfortable bed

By

22 marzo 2017

First of all thanks for having this beautiful place in el paso am real happy to stay there,enjoy the the night and the breakfast and the place real clean and we'll taken care thanks a million times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall couldn't ask for more

By

20 marzo 2017

club

had a wonderful experience at this hotel. room, bed, pool, amenities all were great. nothing i would change other than the pool was a bit small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
We are so pleased that your stay was wonderful and that we have met your expectations on all your hotel needs. Thank you for taking the time to voice your experience and hope your return in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

19 marzo 2017

Although the beds are comfortable and the location is great during this stay the price point was not justified!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear guest thank you for your great comments and we value your feedback. This will allows us to better serve you in the near future. We hope to have your return to our hotel when traveling thru the El Paso area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nettes Hotel in El Paso

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Prima Business Hotel
Zentral gelegen zur Grenze nach Juarez
Guter service und freundliches Personal
Schoener Fitness Raum

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

11 marzo 2017

club

I enjoyed my stat in El Paso. The staff was friendly, good service, clean rooms, and great location. I will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear guest we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services met your expectations. We strive very high to providing the best service ever to all guest and thank you for sharing your hotel experience with us. Our door are always open for you and your family while visiting our city.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

08 marzo 2017

I really enjoyed my stay everything was excellent from the check in to the sleeping and the neatness of the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the great comments on your recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide you with the best hotel customer service ever and make it memorable. Thank you again for taking the time to express you experience and we value your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and spacious room

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The room we had was pretty big. The bed was very comfortable and there were no disturbances or loud guests on our stay. I highly recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear guest we are so please your stay was comfortable and our amenities were nice for you. Thank you for the great comments and hope to have your return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd Stay in Less Than a Month

By

02 marzo 2017

Inconsistent service depending who is at the front desk. While they have a shuttle, don't ask for a ride to the mall because they couldn't tell me if it was available or not nor if the mall was within the 5 mile area of travel. Go figure? As a Spire member I received no recognition upon check-in and a room on the first floor overlooking parking. Need I say headlights at wee hours and parking noise. Had I known I would have requested another room. All other stays with IHG come with acknowledgement of membership level and best room available. Not here. Your lucky to get a welcome. Too bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear guest we value your feedback and will work on an improvement for your next trip to our hotel . We apologize for an inconvenience you have suffered and thank you for voicing your experience with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información