Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Most Comfortable bedsand piiows

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is great. The location is spot on, access is easy yet far enough away you don't have the traffic keeping you awake all night. The staff has always been friendly and courteous. Love the pool and Jacuzzi area. I can always relax here whether on business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

August 03, 2016

club

exelentes camas muy limpio y muy tranquilo pude descansar y desestresarme muy buena hubicacion

Read More
Read Less

Lovely accommodations and great staff!

By

August 02, 2016

Staff was so courteous and helpful! The room and linens and towels were good quality and comfortable and clean. Everything in the room worked including the microwave, refrigerator, hairdryer and iron -- Yes, I still iron clothes. There was a bible in the night stand which I find so very comforting. The breakfast was a good variety, not just the usual muffins and bagels, but, bacon, sausage, scrambles eggs, yogurt, good coffee and tea selection as well as a cereal bar. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 02, 2016

I've stayed at hotel before and it is definitely one I will use again. Not many food places I like around, but it's right off the highway. The suits I always get are very spacious and comfortable. The staff is really good as well!

Read More
Read Less

excelente descanso

By

July 27, 2016

club

hola en realidad es super comoda la habitacion excelente descanso ya que todo en ella invita adescansar

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Estimado cliente , estamos muy contentos de que el tenía una cómoda estancia en nuestro hotel y le damos la bienvenida de nuevo . Gracias y nos vemos pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Estuve en Julio-19 y 20 por viaje de Negocios.
Desde la llegada el personal fue bastante amigable el proceso de checkin fue rápido. Preguntamos por un buen lugar para cenar y nos dieron recomendaciones muy buenas cerca del área.
El hotel está limpio, y las habitaciones son muy buenas para poder descansar.
Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimado cliente, estamos muy contentos de que su estancia en nuestro hotel fue una experiencia excelente. Le damos las gracias por la oportunidad y la bienvenida de vuelta a su regreso.
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの親切、フレンドリーネス

By

July 17, 2016

スタッフの皆さんが親切丁寧です。クリーンなホテルで気にっています。年間何度も利用しますがいつも完璧です。

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Todo bien me gusto mucho la habitacion estaba muy amplia

Read More
Read Less

Awesome front desk service

By

July 09, 2016

club

The most striking experience with all the Holiday Inn Express' we have stayed is the front desk staff. Everyone is just above and beyond super nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest we are so pleased to hear that your experience at our hotel was awesome. Our goal is to always provide you and every guest with the best service in El Paso. May our hotel be your favorite stop in El Paso and we hope to have your return soon. Thank you again for the great reviews.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and comfortable as always

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

This review is my second of this hotel in the last year. The only reason I am posting a second review is because I recently filled out a survey and the only way to post the survey was to complete a review, too.

Anyway, I have now stayed at this Holiday Inn Express about 15 times over the last year. All of the stays were at least 4 days, so I believe I can accurately say that I know this hotel.

I have also stayed at Holiday Inn Express locations in Georgia, South Carolina, Indiana, and three other towns in Texas this last 12 months. Of all of these properties, the El Paso Holiday Inn Express on Artcraft is my favorite. Always clean, friendly, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your commitment to our brand and our El Paso location. We are amazed to know that we've impacted your travel history and that your experience with us has been very memorable. You as our guest are the reason for the success of our El Paso location and we strive high to meet all your needs. Thank you again for taking the time to sharing your travel experience with us and the rest of the world. We hope to have your return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

Nice staff let us check in early to get ready for a wedding, and went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
You as our guests we strive high to meet all your needs and are thankful for choosing our hotel as your preference in El Paso. We are pleased with the great comments and please remember for you as our guest you are the reasons for our success. Thank you again and we welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Atencion de Calidad

By

June 18, 2016

El hotel ofrece magnifica atencion desde el registro de entrada hasta la salida y si se require un servicio especial lo atienden de inmediato. las instalaciones son excelentes y el gimnacio y alberca techada de Buena calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Gracias por su comentarios y esperamos que regresen a nuestro hotel en El Paso. Adios
Read More
Read Less