Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 355 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Total 5 Star Experience

By

January 18, 2017

This is the best Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in!! The manager and entire staff were welcoming, extra pleasant and accommodating. Best night's sleep ever with super comfortable beds and very quiet rooms, plus great breakfast every day, easy parking, great business center and washer/dryer plus pool and spa! This is truly a great hotel and very easy to access off I-10 in El Paso. Don't miss it!

Thanks to everyone at HIE El Paso West for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear guest we are so pleased that you had a great experience at our hotel. Please keep us in mind every time you are coming into El Paso as your home away from home. Thank you so much for your comments, as you are the reason for our success.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

January 11, 2017

Very Nice HIE in El Paso! Welcomed at the front desk at check in and offered assistance if needed. Room was big and very comfortable. Hotel was clean including room, bathroom and lobby. Breakfast was standard HIE fare, no better or worse but I like it so it works well for me. We were only there for one night as we were passing through but I would go back here again in a minute. Only downfall was there were no restaurants in the near vicinity and we had to drive to eat dinner. Not a big deal but keep in mind if you just want to walk to eat somewhere. Overall, I would recommend! Very nice HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest our goals is to prove you and all guest with exceptional hotel services within the El Paso area. We are so pleased that your stay was nice and our services met your needs. We welcome you back and thank you for the opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy cómodo

By

January 10, 2017

Me agradó la habitación que tuvimos: amplia, limpia y confortable. El desayuno calientito, completo y rico.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Muchas gracias por la oportunidad y le damos la bienvenida de vuelta cualquier día a nuestro hotel. Le agradecemos que comparta su experiencia con nosotros y que sea feliz que todo salió bien.
Read More
Read Less

IHG still the Best

By

January 10, 2017

club

Spent a week staying at Staybridge Suites and Holiday Inn Express and was completely satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest we strive high to be the best and we are the best because of guest like you. You as our guest is the real reason for our success and that puts us right were we are in your heart the BEST. Thank you for the great review and we hope to have your loyalty for a long time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean and nice rooms, better than what I was expecting. Room look and furniture was much nicer than what I was expecting and the room (king bed) was large, had a lot of room. Like that there was a lot of convienent places in the room to plug phones and laptop to charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear guest, a clean room and all the proper amenities for you to enjoy while away from home is the perfect place to be. Thank you for the opportunity and we hope to see your return soon. We are your home away from home.
Read More
Read Less

El Paso's best

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel. Never had a bad night. Always kind and friendly. Clean rooms and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are so please that your stay was the best and thank you for the great reviews. Sharing your experience with us and the whole world is greatly appreciated. Thank you again and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near family

By

January 04, 2017

I appreciate having a good hotel near family. Easy to find.
Cooperative and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear guest, our staff strives high to meet all your hotel needs and exceed to be the best within the west El Paso area. Thank you for the opportunity and we love to have your return.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente!

By

January 02, 2017

club

La calidad del servicio brindado por el personal y las instalaciones son excelentes!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Estimado huésped, somos tan agradables que su estancia con nosotros resultó ser excelente. Muchas gracias y esperamos tener su regreso en un futuro próximo.
Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

December 26, 2016

todo bien estuvo todo excelentemente bien nada mas en el registro se presento un problemita pero no paso a mayores

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Estimado cliente, le agradecemos por elegir nuestro hotel como su preferencia y esperamos tener su regreso en un futuro próximo. Felices vacaciones
Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable stay!

By

December 14, 2016

club

The location, the cleanliness, the staff, everything was wonderful! Front desk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. Every staff member greeted us with a hello, or may I help you ? Huge difference between the staff at this location to other HI Express I've stayed at in the past. We will most definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you very much for the great comments and we hope to have your return to our hotel. Our doors are always open and we welcome you back anytime. Happy Holidays
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel

By

November 29, 2016

I thought this hotel room was priced great and exceeded my expectations of cleanliness and comfort. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We love your feedback and hope to continue serving all your hotel needs in the future. Thank you for the opportunity and Happy Holiday to all.
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed

By

November 27, 2016

club

The insulation with the room was very good, bed quality was also very good. The TV screen should be larger.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear guest your feedback and comments are so important for us. We thank you for taking the time and expressing your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less