Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso West

7935 Artcraft Road , El Paso, Texas 79912

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1064 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    30

Experiencia en el paso TX

By

10 January 2022

club

El hotel esta muy bien, el desayuno y el personal atentos, solo lo que no me gusto es que no avisaran que el jacuzzi no hiba a estar en funcionamiento y la alberca tenia el agua fria. Nos hospedamos 1 noche y sucedió un percance se activo una alarma de incendio a la 1 de la mañana, lo cual provoco que mis hijos y mis papas se asustaran mucho. mi hijo toma medicamento controlado y le dan crisis. Los bomberos llegaron revisaron y se fueron, pero se volvían a encender las alarmas como 4 veces después, entonces no pudimos descansar esa noche.

Read More
Read Less

El Paso Holiday Inn Express

By

20 December 2021

Decent hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast could be better and prices just keep going up while they keep offering less.

Read More
Read Less

Turismo medico

By

15 December 2021

club

Fue una visita fugaz de carácter médico y pocas visitas a centros comerciales para regresar al día siguiente después del desayuno por asuntos particulares en chihuahua al día siguiente.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn West El Paso

By

10 December 2021

We never stay at any other hotel in El Paso. The Holiday Inn Express at Artcraft Rd is very clean and the staff very friendly. We enjoy the hot breakfast and we quiet of the hotel. We will continue to stay at this hotel unless something happens.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

09 December 2021

Tub was clean, but once water/shower was turned on the tub became extremely slick. We did bring issue to the attention of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and clean

By

08 December 2021

club

Good rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast options are poor and not good coffe. But everwthing else great.

Read More
Read Less

Bonito lugar

By

03 December 2021

club

Muy amables desde el registro, nos dieron la oportunidad de dejar las cosas poquito antes de la hora de chek in, muy amable todo el personal, es un hotel limpio, el desayuno como siempre muy bueno, variado.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay except for breakfast buffet

By

28 November 2021

club

The front desk people were friendly and helpful! Housekeeping was wonderful and we left them a well-deserved tip! There were only 2 luggage carts for whole hotel and we had to wait a long time for one to become available to unload our luggage. There is a complimentary breakfast buffet but the person “policing” the buffet did not greet people and appeared to hate her job. I saw her get mad at a small kid for not putting on gloves, however the gloves provided were extra large. Recommend finding someone who likes the job and further recommend doing away with gloves and just require hand sanitizer which has been found to be more effective anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

28 November 2021

club

Room itself was comfortable but very noisy. (Street noise)
Very friendly staff. Computer was slow at check in but lady at the front desk was so nice and apologetic. I felt bad for her.

Read More
Read Less

CRITICA CONSTRUCTIVA

By

27 November 2021

club

EN NINGUN MOMENTO QUIERO DAÑAR AL HOTEL NI AL PERSONAL, YA QUE ESTAMOS EN TIEMPOS DIFICILES DE CONSEGUIR BUENOS TRABAJOS.
PERO ME PESA VER QUE EL HOTEL FAVORITO DE MUCHA GENTE, PERDIO EL ANIMO ATENDER A LOS CLIENTES COMO ANTES. DESDE LA RECEPCIONISTA HASTA LA ENCARGADA DEL COMEDOR ETC

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel

By

26 November 2021

Southern hospitality customer service and plus next to the border

Read More
Read Less

BAD SERVICE BREAKFAST

By

23 November 2021

El personal del área de desayuno sentadas y platicando sin poner la mas mínima atención a nuestras necesidades o dudas, sale una persona del área de cocina y de pésima manera nos comenta que no hay mas porciones de huevo hasta que tengan mas para servir, mientras que las otras 2 perdonas que estan en esa área la pasaron sentadas platicando y momentos después llega otra persona ( estadounidense) que no seguía las indicaciones del área y ni se tomaron la molestia de indicarle cual es el procedimiento ante esta situación tan delicada que estamos viviendo, front desk perfecto como siempre y muy atentos a mis necesidades, pero el personal de desayunador fatal… considerando reservar en otra cadena, pueden checar mi numero de socio siempre me hospedo en esa propiedad

Read More
Read Less