Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 480 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Disappointed

By

26 junio 2017

Too many issues, and not worth retelling and the only thing worst is trying to put up this post with its limitations. Well I would certainly NOT recommend staying at this property if possible anyone of the 9 other IHG sites in the area may be a better solution.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

24 junio 2017

Arrived late and desk clerks were friendly and provided information for great evening entertainment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice cosmetic upgrades, excellent staff, but inadequate air conditioning

By

24 junio 2017

I have stayed at this location may times previously, and been satisfied, but I during a stay last summer the A/C was malfunctioning and in the process of repair. I had to relocate. I decided to stay again recently during a hot summer week. Though the A/C was functioning, the system appears to be an old "swamp cooler" evaporative system that should have been replaced, not repaired. The hotel has undergone extensive remodeling and updating, but these changes are only cosmetic - the funds should have been spent replacing critical air conditioning systems. The staff has always been most pleasant and accommodating, but El Paso summers are just too hot for a hotel with inadequate A/C.
Also, management changes have resulted in no longer allowing short shuttle rides for guests to downtown restaurants, and the 'social hour' in the lobby no longer features a bowl of excellent locally made salsa and chips. Not the end of the world, but very disappointing when you've gotten used to it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff excellent service

By

21 junio 2017

club

We had a great time. I reserved the moon room and the sun room I the past. The staff and service was impeccable. Will use the place again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mont wood Graduation

By

21 junio 2017

club

Hotel was located convenientlyrics for our purpose. We were able to walk to a park and enjoy the water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Work Trip

By

20 junio 2017

club

For someone who was just in town for a few days, this hotel accommodated everything that we needed. Comfy beds, easy highway access, and free breakfast. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

20 junio 2017

club

Everything I could hope for. The room was clean, the blackout curtains are nice, the bed is comfortable. the breakfast is decent for a free continental breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn El Paso Central ratting

By

19 junio 2017

Very nice hotel and staff, will book again there if in El Paso. However one issue it took a while for the air conditioner to cool off room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great lighting

By

16 junio 2017

club

I stayed in the weekend for a music festival and holiday inn was great. The hardly heard anyone else down the halls or any next door neighbors which I love! The bed are comfortable and the breakfast is great also. The staff was generous and the nicest people I have ever met, I would ask one of the lady custodians questions and they were nice enough to answer and be polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent Hotel

By

16 junio 2017

club

This Hotel was Clean, neat and Comfortable I definitely recommed this to you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a quick stay

By

14 junio 2017

club

The hotel is well located at the heart of El Paso. Steps away from downtown and short and about 20 min to airport ( depends on traffic) the room is clean, breakfast is pretty much the same as in every Holiday inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restfull

By

13 junio 2017

club

Nice, , friendly staff, clean facility and room. Was a very comfortable stay. The breakfast was also very well stocked with wide variety of food. The coffee bar was also a wonderfully pleasant surprise!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información