Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 350 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Good service, never bad surprises

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I allways stay in HIE in my trips, easy, good and for granted!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Ubicación y confort

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Totalmente céntrico, habitaciones cómodas y relajantes, una muy buena opción para ir de compras y descansar a la vez, excelente servicio y desayuno agradable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and attentive. They went out of their way to be helpful. The beds were very comfortable. Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

trip

By

28 julio 2016

club

bathrooms were not very clean, there was hair on floor and shower

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear silent room, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the cleanliness of your bathroom. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in general

By

23 julio 2016

club

The hotel personnel where very kind and understanding about questions, they also gave information in regards to dining out with family and friends and where the closets venues where to the hotel where a family could go out and have fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helful service.

By

20 julio 2016

club

The staff was amazing when asked questions and providing services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travelling to El Paso for a Conference - Not here

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Don't stay at this hotel during a very busy time. The staff could not answer the phone or get the shuttle to it's guests in a timely manner. The window coverings are see through, no chance in making the room dark enough to sleep good. I would choose another hotel the next time I go to El Paso.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear pjcountry, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased to know that you have noticed the overall cleanliness of our rooms, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SW Texas almost to Juarez

By

18 julio 2016

I enjoyed the stay. We visited the pool, work out facility (dumbbells). The halls seemed a little dark but the rooms are very nice. The showers took a little while to warm up. Overall it was a good experience and we'll be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and hotel, exceeded my expectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, location, price, and room was sublime

By

12 julio 2016

club

Me and my wife decided to take a couple of days for ourselves and upon arriving home (we live in El Paso) we decided to have one last day to ourselves and what a great experience! The location is readily accessible to the museum of art, plaza theatre, and local shopping and food. We experienced more of Downtown El Paso in one day than in our time living here. Highly recommend this hotel to any passing through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED

By

05 julio 2016

club

NEED UPGRADE FURNITRE ROOM SEEMED SMALL AND DRAB FOR THE MONEY.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear OPERATOR 8, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you found our beds comfortable. However, I regret that the condition of the hotel and rooms, specially the furniture affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are confident that our management will take the necessary steps in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice interior finishes

By

04 julio 2016

This was an older facility that has been nicely updated with new modern finished. The rooms were comfortable and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información