Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express El Paso-Central

409 E. Missouri Ave , El Paso, Texas 79901

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1050 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1050Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    622
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Pit stop at HIE

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Short stop at the hotel in El Paso, Texas. Quick and easy check in from friendly staff. Checked out early to continue my road trip without issues.

Only things that would improve my experience would be a quieter refrigerator (room 400) and covered parking as your car gets hot from local weather.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel y excelente servicio

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Excelente servicio y comodidad excelente staff amables y serviciales

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio y atención del personal

By

23. September 2020

club

Pienso volver muy pronto . Me gusto sobre todo la atención del personal de servicio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible experience ugh

By

23. September 2020

The front desk was not friendly. The shower head was terrible. Got water everywhere. The room was noisy. I’m not sure if it was the pipes or what. I would never stay here again. I am an IHG Rewards member and this is the first time Im disappointed with a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, can use some upgrades

By

18. September 2020

platinumelite

Staff were excellent. Great location.

Hot water is a problem. At times it was lukewarm to cold in the shower.

Door to our room was heavy and older and we had a hard time closing it at times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Owesome

By

17. September 2020

club

I recomend it. Clean. Covid free. Very responsable and courtageous workers. Cant ask for a better stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EP Stay

By

14. September 2020

Great stay! I would recommend this location to everyone going to EP.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

El paso trip

By

31. August 2020

club

Great location, we had no problem find it. We checked in no problem personnel was nice. Once we went to our room, I noticed the room door was not completely shut i just pushed it open, once inside we couldn't find the remote control. The front desk brought one in right away. We didnt have any Kleenex in the dispenser, we didnt have an ice bucket or cups, we didn't have any coffee but we did have a coffee maker . Ar night you can hear the traffic noise from the street. I must say the staff was great.

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

27. August 2020

club

It was an unexpected stay in El Paso, however I located a Holiday Inn Express within 5 minutes of our destination. We did not have a reservation, however the front desk employee, Corina, was so cheerful and helpful that I quickly forgot about our difficult day. Registration took less than 5 minutes! The pleasant staff made the stay more relaxing.
I was reassured by observing hotel staff actively cleaning, that our exposure to the pandemic was minimal at this facility.
I also enjoyed meeting with Roy and appreciate his compassion for our circumstances. I have a strong sense that there is a good working relationship among the staff as they were eager to work and respond. Management has a good team here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy El Paso stay

By

25. August 2020

It was easy to check in, room was spacious, and the staff were super friendly. Goid for a quick in and out for a road trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

El Paso

By

06. August 2020

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn in downtown El Paso is a pleasant experience. This gateway to the west location is comfortable, enjoyable, and relaxing as it rejuvenated my family for another day of travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Juli 2020

club

Convenient location right off I-10. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice grab n go breakfast choices. Great restaurant within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen