Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express El Paso - Downtown

409 E. Missouri Ave , El Paso, Texas 79901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1162 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    80

Could have been better

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was going under construction. I found the entrance to be dark and the staff was not making sure the guest were wearing mask.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

Will never stay at this location again . The only good thing was my husband and I were walking disproved some better coffee then what they offered

Read More
Read Less

Great start as usual

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great customer service, clean room and restroom, I'm coming back

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 09, 2021

Have not been in at an other Holiday Inn like this before.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Under Construction

By

October 05, 2021

I normally don't write these but I think it's important to let people know because IHG doesn't communicate this. The hotel staff including the cleaning staff was really nice. The shuttle folks as well. But......this hotels is very old and worn. They are in the process of remodeling and they are using their maintenance staff to do the remodeling so will probably take several years. They don't tell you this when booking but honestly they should close down and finish the remodeling and then reopen. Staff is nice but facility is in bad need of this renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Bad smell in room

By

October 04, 2021

Room had a bad smell. Smelled like the sewage was backed up. The complimentary lotion was used

Read More
Read Less

Excellent event during remodel

By

October 03, 2021

They were very attentive. They easily met all of my needs. I will definitely be returning to the Holiday Inn Express Downtown El Paso, Texas. I am excited to see the new remodel that is well underway at this time. Blessing to all the great folks at the Holiday Inn Express, Downtown El Paso, Texas!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed just run down vibe

By

October 02, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable but the elevators, hallway, and the bathroom were really run down. Bathroom had tattered shower curtain and the shower head needed some CLR badly. Also the AC vent was directly above the shower and made me feel uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Terrible terrible terrible

By

September 29, 2021

club

Room and hotel smelt like smoke, management wasn’t helpful, The front of the hotel had stacked boxes up to the ceiling that looks like they’ve been there for months. When checking out my entire wardrobe and belongings had pungent and smoky.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 21, 2021

club

We had an awesome stay. The employees were very professional

Read More
Read Less

El paso stay

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Bed was very uncomfortable, shower handle was broken

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

September 15, 2021

Everything was great except no pool which was a bummer but oh well

Read More
Read Less