Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 350 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good service, never bad surprises

By

August 08, 2016

club

I allways stay in HIE in my trips, easy, good and for granted!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicación y confort

By

August 05, 2016

club

Totalmente céntrico, habitaciones cómodas y relajantes, una muy buena opción para ir de compras y descansar a la vez, excelente servicio y desayuno agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 05, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and attentive. They went out of their way to be helpful. The beds were very comfortable. Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

trip

By

July 28, 2016

club

bathrooms were not very clean, there was hair on floor and shower

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear silent room, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the cleanliness of your bathroom. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in general

By

July 23, 2016

club

The hotel personnel where very kind and understanding about questions, they also gave information in regards to dining out with family and friends and where the closets venues where to the hotel where a family could go out and have fun.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helful service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was amazing when asked questions and providing services.

Read More
Read Less

Travelling to El Paso for a Conference - Not here

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Don't stay at this hotel during a very busy time. The staff could not answer the phone or get the shuttle to it's guests in a timely manner. The window coverings are see through, no chance in making the room dark enough to sleep good. I would choose another hotel the next time I go to El Paso.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear pjcountry, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased to know that you have noticed the overall cleanliness of our rooms, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

SW Texas almost to Juarez

By

July 18, 2016

I enjoyed the stay. We visited the pool, work out facility (dumbbells). The halls seemed a little dark but the rooms are very nice. The showers took a little while to warm up. Overall it was a good experience and we'll be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and hotel, exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, location, price, and room was sublime

By

July 12, 2016

club

Me and my wife decided to take a couple of days for ourselves and upon arriving home (we live in El Paso) we decided to have one last day to ourselves and what a great experience! The location is readily accessible to the museum of art, plaza theatre, and local shopping and food. We experienced more of Downtown El Paso in one day than in our time living here. Highly recommend this hotel to any passing through.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

July 05, 2016

club

NEED UPGRADE FURNITRE ROOM SEEMED SMALL AND DRAB FOR THE MONEY.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear OPERATOR 8, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you found our beds comfortable. However, I regret that the condition of the hotel and rooms, specially the furniture affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are confident that our management will take the necessary steps in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice interior finishes

By

July 04, 2016

This was an older facility that has been nicely updated with new modern finished. The rooms were comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less