Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 545 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent Staff Service

By

October 21, 2017

club

The Staff were very friendly and helpful. Shuttle stopped at the grocery store for me on the way in. Staff also scanned documents onto my USB so I could complete my work. Loved that my room was dark and quiet for a good night's sleep. The only down side was Breakfast wasn't always stocked up.

Read More
Read Less

Over All Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

Reasonable price, quick check in, extra nice room, and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

October 19, 2017

club

La experiencia de estadía en el cuarto, en general y la atención es excelente. El desayuno es pésimo.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in downtown El Paso

By

October 17, 2017

club

Love this place. Everything you want is there and is superbly done.

I come to El Paso about once every few months. This was my first time at the HI Xpress but not my last. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, room for improvement

By

October 16, 2017

club

The hotel is the perfect place to stay if you’re only in town for a quick stay. My brother and I were in town to take care of some personal business and chose this location because it was walking distance to the couple places we needed to go in downtown El Paso.

If you are a light sleeper, this place might not be for you. The sounds of trucks honking could be heard all night. The nice thing though is that they have black out curtains.

My only major complaint was that there was no hot water in the shower. We only stayed one night and were in a rush to leave in the morning so I didn’t call for another room or to have to issue fixed, but I did let them know when checking out and they were very apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

October 15, 2017

Front desk was extremely friendly and willing to help with any questions. Was perfect location to downtown and could easily walk to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and great service

By

October 14, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express El Paso- Central was comfortable and peaceful. The front desk staff was cordial, helpful and professional. The breakfast was fresh and delicious. The hosts for breakfast made sure we had everything we needed. We are looking forward to our next stay at this Holiday Inn Express El Paso-Central.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast

By

October 13, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly ..Room was very clean and comfortful. will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway.

By

October 06, 2017

club

A great place to stay. We always stay there when we're in El Paso.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

October 05, 2017

I recently stayed here due to military training but I absolutely enjoyed it! The entire hotel staff is very accommodating!!! From the front desk to the cooks to the room service. Everyone is friendly and always have a SMILE on their face. The room was cleaned & comfortable. I even had to do a late check out as my flight didn't leave until 4 pm and they allowed me to stay until 2 PM. While the breakfast was not necessarily all stars, they have a large variety of breakfast foods to choose from (bacon, sausage, muffins, bagels, fruit, pancakes, eggs, omelettes, etc). This hotel though honestly the building in itself is very old, you can tell they put a lot of work into providing great customer service! Sometimes that can make a world of difference!!!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente!

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Recomendado 100%! Es hotel tiene una excel entisima ubicación en la ciudad de El Paso Texas es muy cómodo y el servicio de los empleados es excelente!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for short stays

By

September 21, 2017

Convenient for short stays as it provides the basic needs on an effective way.

Read More
Read Less