Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express El Paso - Downtown

409 E. Missouri Ave , El Paso, Texas 79901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1054 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    52

comfortable bed/not enough supplies

By

12 November 2020

needs a new blind
comfortable bed. but sheets looks like it 's been used
individual supplies

Read More
Read Less

stopped thru on drive

By

10 November 2020

club

just needed a place to lay my head for a night on a drive from CA to TX. Front desk staff was great. Height of COVID so didn't take advantage of the pool or fitness center, but bed was comfy and wifi worked well. V easy to get on/off I-10, would stay here again if the need arose.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

31 October 2020

club

Ideal for a business trip due to central location in El Paso and parking area

Read More
Read Less

Great value for location

By

31 October 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location and prices well is clean and updated. They offer free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Pit stop at HIE

By

11 October 2020

club

Short stop at the hotel in El Paso, Texas. Quick and easy check in from friendly staff. Checked out early to continue my road trip without issues.

Only things that would improve my experience would be a quieter refrigerator (room 400) and covered parking as your car gets hot from local weather.

Read More
Read Less

hotel y excelente servicio

By

06 October 2020

club

Excelente servicio y comodidad excelente staff amables y serviciales

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y atención del personal

By

23 September 2020

club

Pienso volver muy pronto . Me gusto sobre todo la atención del personal de servicio

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience ugh

By

23 September 2020

The front desk was not friendly. The shower head was terrible. Got water everywhere. The room was noisy. I’m not sure if it was the pipes or what. I would never stay here again. I am an IHG Rewards member and this is the first time Im disappointed with a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, can use some upgrades

By

18 September 2020

platinumelite

Staff were excellent. Great location.

Hot water is a problem. At times it was lukewarm to cold in the shower.

Door to our room was heavy and older and we had a hard time closing it at times.

Read More
Read Less

Owesome

By

17 September 2020

club

I recomend it. Clean. Covid free. Very responsable and courtageous workers. Cant ask for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

EP Stay

By

14 September 2020

Great stay! I would recommend this location to everyone going to EP.

Read More
Read Less

El paso trip

By

31 August 2020

club

Great location, we had no problem find it. We checked in no problem personnel was nice. Once we went to our room, I noticed the room door was not completely shut i just pushed it open, once inside we couldn't find the remote control. The front desk brought one in right away. We didnt have any Kleenex in the dispenser, we didnt have an ice bucket or cups, we didn't have any coffee but we did have a coffee maker . Ar night you can hear the traffic noise from the street. I must say the staff was great.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less