Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 358 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

ElPaso

By

15 agosto 2016

club

V nice place, friendly staff, quiet and safe.
Will visit again whenever I visit ElPaso

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Guest room was clean and comfortable. Hotel Staff was friendly. Good value for the price paid. Many different options for breakfast. Loved the Keurig coffee maker in my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear 7Kristal7, Thank you for your review. It is always our pleasure to provide you with a clean and comfortable room along with friendly service. I am pleased to hear you loved the Keurig coffee maker in your room. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

7/29 Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

Overall a nice property, good location, clean. Unfortunately the sink in bathroom was very, very slow to drain. Landscape maintenance crew started very early on Saturday morning right outside our window. Leaf blower woke us up. That aside it's a nice property

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Rico 79912, Thank you for the feedback! Your comments help us improve our quality for future guests. I apologize for the noise you experienced but I am glad to see that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We thank you for your loyalty as a Reward Club member and hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ricardo F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and cleanliness of the room and the food was good.
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Masingo, Thank you for your kind review! It is always our pleasure to provide you with a clean and comfortable room along with friendly and efficient service. We hope you will stay with us again! Kind regards, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El Paso

By

28 julio 2016

Excellent hotel to stay at. Beds were great and overall we had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you had a great time! We hope to see you again in the near future! Many thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

usuals great facilities and service from Holiday Inn Express

By

28 julio 2016

usuals great facilities and service from Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear our service exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is the only hotel I stay at in El Paso anymore, and I have sampled quite a few during my frequent business trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Qwerasdf123512, Thank you for your five star review. We are so happy to hear you have chosen the Holiday Inn Express & Suites as your El Paso hotel of choice! We look forward to hosting you again! Kind regards, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in ELP

By

25 julio 2016

I work in El Paso a lot, and this is always my favorite place to stay. The location is great, the staff is outstanding, and I always sleep well here. The wireless internet seems to have been upgraded in the last 6 months or so. That makes working from the room much more efficient. Thanks for a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Swargo, Thank you so much for the kind review! It is our goal to ensure each guest's stay is memorable and we are so glad that we did not disappoint! It is always a pleasure having you here with us, and we look forward to continuing being your "home away from home". Kind regards, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the airport and great view of Juarez at night

By

21 julio 2016

It's only a few minutes drive to the airport, which is great when you're taking an early flight. Walking around the building outside at night gives you a great view of Juarez just across the border. The lights seem to go on forever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Worker611, I wanted to thank you for the feedback of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport Area. I am happy that you enjoyed our location to the airport. The view of another country from your hotel is a fantastic sight. Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, pillows and great staff

By

11 julio 2016

We stay with IHG hotels quite often and always enjoy our stay. This experience did not disappoint. The beds are VERY comfortable and when normally traveling with our own pillows, we do not need them when staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The pillows are extremely comfy. The breakfast has a very wide variety and is very good as well. We didn't go into the pool as it was very crowded, but it seemed to be very inviting when looking upon it from our room. I would choose to stay here again upon visiting the El Paso area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Booths4life, Thank you so much for your kind comments about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport. Hopefully on your next visit you will be able to enjoy our pool. I'm glad you were pleased with your stay. We will see you next time. Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EL OLOR ME GUSTA

By

05 julio 2016

club

Siempre cuando llego a los hoteles, siempre me llama la antecion el olor agradable que me causa una paz y relajacion. solo las almohadas estaban un poco viejitas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Genao77, Thank you for your feedback for the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoy our signature scent of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quality hotel

By

30 junio 2016

club

nice, quiet, noise free, easy access to El Paso Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Jeffrey_s, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport. I agree our property is quiet and close to the international airport of El Paso. Easy access to shops and local restaurants. We hope to see you again soon and as always, thank you for being a loyal rewards club member. Sincerely, Ricardo F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información