Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 407 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great service

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

the stay was great Holiday Inn always gives me great service and the stays are great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful over night experience

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I recommend a stay in this hotel. The staff is courteous, professional and friendly. The rooms are first class. Ask for a room with a night time view of the El Paso star on the mountain and the lights of Juarez.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Suzieqqq, Thank you for staying the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport and offering such a kind recommendation. We hope to have you back soon! Safe travels, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

14 enero 2017

club

I've stayed here multiple times, each time the service is better than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Jamesc1v2, Thank you for your five-star review and loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport. I'm so happy we've been able to continually provide you with an impressive stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast selection.

By

13 enero 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and the breakfast had a great selection!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Ckell8, Thank you for taking the time to review our El Paso hotel. I'm so happy you were pleased with our complimentary breakfast. We hope to have you back the next time you visit El Paso. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

13 enero 2017

club

The entire staff were extremely friendly and very helpful.
My Wife and I enjoy the coziness and the relaxation there. Waking up for breakfast and having coffee there is very convenient. The place is awesome. Come and stay for yourself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Rob306, Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation of our El Paso hotel. It's good to hear you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast and coffee. We look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence in El Paso

By

11 enero 2017

I stay in a hotel at least once a month all around the world. I am a high level member of hotels that belong to your competition as well. When I come to El Paso, I definitely prefer to stay at this hotel. I know that my stay will be relaxing, the food will be good, and the staff will be polite and professional. I never have any worries that my expectations will be met or exceeded here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Dawgdoc1, Thank you for your kind review and loyalty to our El Paso hotel. I'm so happy you have found us as your home away from home while visiting El Paso. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente

By

09 enero 2017

El servicio ofrecido por el precio es el justo, las habitaciones muy limpias y comodas

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Marcelus, Thank you for your five-star review. I'm pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. We hope to have you back the next time you're in El Paso! Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet. Clean. And friendly staff

By

06 enero 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times on previous trips to El Paso, I've never had a bad experience here! It's quiet in halls, clean rooms, the staff is always polite

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Debbie301467, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed a clean, quiet stay and our friendly staff. We hope to have another chance to host you during your next visit to El Paso. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for overnight stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

The only down side is we found a left over coffee cup in the room probably from a previous guest and was not clear by the Housekeeing staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Young1959, We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We're glad that you had an enjoyable time, however, I apologize for the over site with housekeeping. Your comments will be shared with my team. I hope that we will have another chance to host you during your next visit to El Paso. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 enero 2017

After a long week in the outdoors and having to get on a flight at 6 a.m. from El Paso, staying at the El Paso Holiday Inn Express was a wonderful experience. A quiet, good night's sleep was had by all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Undrgrnd, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a wonderful experience here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. We hope you will remember us during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Viaje familiar

By

04 enero 2017

club

Buena estancia, exajerado de estricto el personal al no permitía que extendiera mi estadía una hora más en el hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Laloch, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. However, I apologize that we were unable to accommodate your request for a late check out. While we work hard to meet all guest requests, sometimes it isn't always possible. I'm sorry this led to a negative experience. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

This place has comfortable beds and clean rooms. I always get a good night's sleep. It is in a good location to access various restaurants. The breakfast is good and seems to have plenty of choices for everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Kkb53, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport. I'm so happy to hear you've enjoyed your stay and the variety of amenities we offer. We hope to have you back soon! Happy New Year, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información