Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport

6666 Gateway Blvd East , El Paso, Texas 79915

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1086 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1086reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Location

By

30 November 2020

Good location bathroom was very worn out and dated

Read More
Read Less

quite and comfortable.

By

10 November 2020

club

We had an easy check in and check out experience. Front desk was very friendly and helpful.
Beds were comfy and room was very clean.
Will stay again and I can't wait to come back .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Quick Stay!

By

09 November 2020

club

We arrived in El Paso during the increased numbers of COVID-19 planning to stay at an Air B

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 November 2020

This hotel really went above and beyond to feel safe during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

30 October 2020

I visit El Paso often and always stay at this HI Express. Location is great to restaurants and Convenience Store with Fuel.

While the other Hoilday Inn Properties in the area a acceptable, the location of this Property gets my business... and the staff are great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Sleep over

By

24 October 2020

club

Good rest !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express review

By

23 October 2020

Let me begin with why rent a room that has issues with the bathroom plumbing and annoying carpet stains. I believe that as a customer why should I contact the service desk to make them aware of the issues. Is the room not serviced before it is rented out? Is there an inspection conducted on the rooms?

Read More
Read Less

Airport HI Express

By

21 October 2020

club

This was an overnight stay as we went through El Paso. Hotel seemed very clean, as did our room. Mattress was very comfortable. Only issue was noise... the toilet ran continuously until we figured out the right "handle jiggle" and the AC made a noisy sound when it turned on. Other than that, it was a good stay, and commend the staff on their ability to clean an older hotel that well.

Read More
Read Less

Checking in

By

20 October 2020

I had the best check in experience I’ve ever had! She was so friendly and when we told her we would be leaving before breakfast she sat aside two travel bags for us! I wish I remembered her name but she had the prettiest lavender hair.

Read More
Read Less

best customer service ever

By

13 October 2020

everything was just great from cleanliness to excellent customer service enjoy it to the max

Read More
Read Less

Great and confortable

By

13 October 2020

club

Would but nice a little bit of body lotion on the room

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inns are the best

By

08 October 2020

I know I can always count on a clean/sanitary experience at Holiday Inn. Their staff is great too!

Read More
Read Less