Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport

6666 Gateway Blvd East , El Paso, Texas 79915

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1239 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    18

Muy buen hotel, recomendado

By

November 27, 2021

Excelente hotel, las camas y almohadas fueron lo mejor!

Read More
Read Less

非常喜欢

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

每次去El Paso都会入住这一家,环境好、酒店经理和餐饮服务都非常热情、早餐丰富、地理位置优越,附近有美味的面馆和咖啡馆。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed .

By

November 25, 2021

club

The staff was very nice at the front desk and housekeeping was also pleasant. We didn't have them clean our room but they were very friendly and said "hello" and wished us " a good day, as we passed them in the hall.
The stay was nice and we were comfortable.
The room was clean when we arrived.
We stay here every time we come to this town.
Only small issue is that the rooms could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 19, 2021

club

My hotel stay was decent. The hotel needs renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente descanso

By

November 18, 2021

club

Después de un largo día de compras con la familia, el descanso que ofrece el hotel en términos de ambiente y habitación es muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

sleep well , comfortable bed and food was good

By

November 17, 2021

club

great place to stay, and close to airport which we needed
to drop off our family

Read More
Read Less

Accessible Location / Friendly staff

By

November 16, 2021

The staff at this location is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable and parking is very close to the hotel. There was no shower gel or conditioner in the rooms due to back order and this was an inconvenience, as you had to ask the front desk for alternate items. Breakfast was good, but you also had to ask for decaf tea and coffee, as these items are not regularly provided. In all, a good place to stay at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel.

By

November 05, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Express, was in a convenient location - off the freeway, near the airport - and had nice rooms at an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 04, 2021

Everything was wonderful. Staff was friendly, hotel and rooms were very clean and the free breakfast was great. The only two things I didn’t like was the hotel didn’t have an indoor pool and the TV was pretty old and warm out. Oh and the remote was not the generic remote it was a custom one with like five buttons. Just give the original.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 29, 2021

Professional friendly staff, very helpful and knowledgeable about the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet location

By

October 27, 2021

Very nice place to stay. The surrounding area is easy to access. The hotel itself is very quiet and convenient. Staff are very nice and acknowledge you.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフと朝食

By

October 27, 2021

club

チェックインで対応したCarleen はフレンドリーで、いいレストランを紹介してくれた。朝食メニューも豊富で、満足できた。

Read More
Read Less