Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff very friendly and excellent breakfast!! I will stay again in this hotel.. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel located off the freeway for easy access We like Holiday Inn's for their consistently great service. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel itself is close to shopping and places to eat, including an In N Out in the same parking lot. There was a clean pool and spa, although we did not use it during our stay, too cold. The fitness room was small, but had nice equipment, I did not personally use it during my stay, but I did take a look. The breakfast room was spacious, clean and offered the usual breakfast items, cereal, eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, fresh coffee. We had a double, double bed room. It was only my daughter and me, so the beds were perfect, but they were not big enough for two adults to share, in my opinion. The staff was nice and very helpful when I had an issue or needed help with my luggage. Overall, exactly what we expect from Holiday Inn Express, which is why we keep going back during our travels. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and surrounded by plenty of amenities Good clean, comfortable stay and the Holiday Inn as usual. Made use of the fitness room and ate breakfast every morning for a week. Great experience. Thank you!!! January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below average for HI Express This was our 3rd night in a HI Express - it cost the most and was not up to the standard of the other 2 places along our route. It had old smelly carpeting, slow elevator, and furnishings needed updating. And to top it off, the hotel was full of young soccer players who seemed to think the corridors were their playground. At 9 PM I finally spoke to them about running up and down the halls with a ball and yelling. The adults with them seemed unable to control them. If they had not quieted I would have called the front desk. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two-Night Stay I had the opportunity to stay two nights in Escondido for business. The hotel is clean, safe and meets all your needs. I stayed in the handicap accessible 1-room suite. It was very roomy and clean. It had a small fridge, sink and microwave, coffee pot and countertop. Perfect for a long stay or a family on vacation. I used the computer and printer in the main lobby. It was quick and efficient with no-charge for the couple of pages that I had to print off. I ate breakfast two mornings in the dining room. There is a nice selection of hot food, hot and cold cereal, milk yogurt, fresh fruit and the all important coffee. Other things as well. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One NIght stay Friendly staff. Hotel is a little dated, but room and common areas were very clean. Would recommend. If traveling with family, Wild Animal Park is just a short drive away. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Did what I needed it to do. Just a place to sleep and shower. I don't spend a lot of time at the hotel. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard HIE facility The facility is like most other HIE hotels. Same type of rooms, and facilities. All was good except for the breakfast. I don't know if I got it on a bad day, but it was the worst HIE breakfast I've ever had (the eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy). January 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T14:06:55.470-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_ESCCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>