Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 383 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Stay

By

16 enero 2017

Clean and comfortable. A little noisy. Sure would have liked to have more reward points. 100 a night is just not enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Bah bah: Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip in our area. It is great to hear that you had a comfortable stay. By being an IHG member, you are rewarded 10 points for every dollar spent so am not note sure how you could only get 100 points for your recent stay. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service to make sure you get the appropriate points for all of your Holiday Inn hotels stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

15 enero 2017

We had a nice visit, staff rocked it. The breakfast gal, from Texas, was the "bomb" really refreshing, and had your breakfast lounge in tip TOP order. Really nice, and interacted with your visitors. Nice touch! Rare! Better promote that gal before she heads off to your competition.....!!! No joke.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Murphy56: Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Our friendly and courteous staff are one of the best things we are proud of here at our hotel. We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

park visit

By

10 enero 2017

Average at best.
Seemed tired, ie carpet in some areas needed replacing.
No room safe.
Heating/AC was working in good condition
Housekeeping way OVER spayed. I wonder what smells they are trying to hide.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear DouglasM: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Unfortunately, we do not have safes in the guestrooms however, they are available at the front desk. I also apologize that our housekeeper over sprayed the room with air freshener. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

便利なロケーション

By

08 enero 2017

いつでもコーヒーが楽しめるこじんまりとして明るいロビーは、旅行者をやさしく迎え入れてくれます。
ショッピングモールの一角に位置しているため、徒歩での食事の選択肢も多く、ショッピングにも大変便利。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear eddielala: Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your next visit. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Will Be Back

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

I Always enjoy my stay here for many years...Happy!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear the spark: It is good to know that you are one of our regular guests who always enjoy your stay with us. We are just thrilled to the bones to hear that. We appreciate your business and we look forward to always welcoming you back. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very attentive staff

By

30 diciembre 2016

Very nice greeting by friendly Front desk person. Extremely attentive and courteous dining area staff. It was a great stay. We would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Ringo27: We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and was greeted with our friendly, attentive and courteous staff. We are even more excited to hear that you will definitely stay with us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs and we look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Xmas Eve Getaway

By

27 diciembre 2016

Used Holiday Inn Express Escondido on December 24 th. Planning on having Xmas dinner in Escondido and do not care for the morning drive down from Long Beach area on Holiday s. Great service and attitude of staff and great breakfast real quiet room on third floor with suite up grade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear George41: We are delighted to hear that you stayed with us on Christmas eve. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than I expected

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

I wasn't sure what to expect from this hotel because some of the reviews I read online about this location were not encouraging. I was greeted by very friendly staff and the check in process was very easy and quick. The decor of the room I stayed in was updated and looked fresh. The king suite I stayed in was clean and felt spacious. It even had a little kitchenette area. The bathroom was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will definitely stay at this hotel if I am in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Dear Lobelia17: What a great review! We are so thrilled to know that you've had a good stay with us and even more happy to hear that you will stay with us again whenever you are in our area. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great Service

By

30 noviembre 2016

Hotel staff are very friendly. They have Comfortable bed..

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear alexy19: Great to hear about our friendly staff and comfortable bed. We hope you were able to take advantage of our free hot buffet breakfast as well. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

30 noviembre 2016

Friendly staff and the cleanliness of the room. Breakfast is great

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear betchie: Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving Treat!

By

25 noviembre 2016

Stayed here the night before Thanksgiving. Service was great. Amenities were sufficient, considering it's an Express. Located right next to my favorite burger spot, In-N-Out! Priced perfectly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear onewaywire: We are happy to hear about your delightful experience during your recent stay with us. We hope that you were able to take advantage of the free hot buffet breakfast as well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, a great hotel to relax after a long day

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

A relaxing hotel to be at after a long day. Rooms are very clean and quiet. The breakfast has good selections and is very filling. Highly recommended, will be back for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear SDPT: We are happy to hear that you had a relaxing stay and ever more excited to know that you will be back for sure. Thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información