Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 391 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Get Away

By

17 febrero 2017

club

It was good to get away and enjoy time together. Room was a little pricey, but as I said good to get away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Everything was as expected except for ac/heating unit, it did not have a constant fan mode that worked. Everything else was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear BST1972: Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. We are glad that everything was great. We have noted your A/C issue and rest assured that we will work on getting that resolved. WE apologize for the inconvenience this matter may have caused you. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, helpful staff

By

07 febrero 2017

Have to mention Zoe McC, as she was fantastic in helping make everything a smooth experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Dav-o: It is great to hear that one of our front desk clerks, Zen McCoy helped you and made your stay with us a smooth experience. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your lodging needs and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, quiet and relaxing.

By

31 enero 2017

I really appreciated being able to go straight to my clean, quiet room after a quick and friendly check-in. In the morning, I was able to go straight to breakfast before leaving--no check-out hassles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Daer teresa15: Great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. No hassles from check-in to check-out. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to welcome you back again! Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear teresa15: Great to hear that you were pleased with your recent stay with us. No hassles from check-in to check-out. We appreciate your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

31 enero 2017

club

This was my first stay at the Holiday Inn and I must say I was impressed. Very clean rooms, spacious and accommodating. Love the 24hr fitness center. Stores and restaurants close by. Staff very friendly and accommodating. I do recommend a better cook, the breakfast was not cooked well. Biscuits hard as a rock, bacon over cooked. I will definetly be coming back!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Prowdmammaof4: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy that you were impressed with our hotel and very friendly staff. We are sorry to hear about your experience during breakfast. Please rest assured that we will address this immediately to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff eas excellent.

By

27 enero 2017

club

The staff was by far the best. Extremely courteous and friendly. The night staff was the best ever. The day staff was not bad, we were gone most of the days, but, the night shift personnel were better than anywhere else we have stayed. We cant say enough about them. The lady preparing the breakfast in the morning times was also extremely nice and went out of her way to make us comfortable and felt at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Ed1967: We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our courteous and friendly staff. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Friendly service

By

23 enero 2017

club

Found this hotel easy to get to right off the 15 freeway. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The Breakfast was excellent, perfect for our early morning meeting we had. I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear Trish76: What a delight to hear about your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you would stay with us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

21 enero 2017

club

The hotel is a little hard to find if you are not familiar with the area. It's tucked away behind another hotel and several fast food places. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean. The bathroom was a little dated, but functional. I did not use the fitness room or the pool. The hotel was surprisingly quiet considering how close it is to highway 15. They provide a nice breakfast every day. Overall, a very nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear Julie: Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that our staff was friendly and welcoming, the room was clean, nice breakfast and reasonable price. We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

16 enero 2017

Clean and comfortable. A little noisy. Sure would have liked to have more reward points. 100 a night is just not enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Bah bah: Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip in our area. It is great to hear that you had a comfortable stay. By being an IHG member, you are rewarded 10 points for every dollar spent so am not note sure how you could only get 100 points for your recent stay. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service to make sure you get the appropriate points for all of your Holiday Inn hotels stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

15 enero 2017

We had a nice visit, staff rocked it. The breakfast gal, from Texas, was the "bomb" really refreshing, and had your breakfast lounge in tip TOP order. Really nice, and interacted with your visitors. Nice touch! Rare! Better promote that gal before she heads off to your competition.....!!! No joke.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Murphy56: Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Our friendly and courteous staff are one of the best things we are proud of here at our hotel. We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

park visit

By

10 enero 2017

Average at best.
Seemed tired, ie carpet in some areas needed replacing.
No room safe.
Heating/AC was working in good condition
Housekeeping way OVER spayed. I wonder what smells they are trying to hide.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear DouglasM: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Unfortunately, we do not have safes in the guestrooms however, they are available at the front desk. I also apologize that our housekeeper over sprayed the room with air freshener. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

便利なロケーション

By

08 enero 2017

いつでもコーヒーが楽しめるこじんまりとして明るいロビーは、旅行者をやさしく迎え入れてくれます。
ショッピングモールの一角に位置しているため、徒歩での食事の選択肢も多く、ショッピングにも大変便利。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear eddielala: Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your next visit. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información