Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego-Escondido

1250 West Valley Parkway , Escondido, KALIFORNIEN 92029

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 884 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

884Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    479
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Pillows are EXCELLENT

By

09. Dezember 2020

Breakfast needs upgrade otherwise were able to sleep good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good

By

06. Dezember 2020

club

Good experience. Good value. Clean, comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

24. November 2020

club

I had a great stay due to the staff at the hotel. They helped me get multiple rooms for different nights and greeted me with kindness. I felt comfortable throughout my whole stay. Another thing I loved were the beds. I had some of the best sleep and like how the two blinds make the room extra dark. This helped me sleep so much better. The views from the hotel were also lovely. I had a great view of the mountains and was able to see a really nice sunset!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It didn’t feel like I was at the holiday inn

By

19. November 2020

Online it said this hotel has been remodeled but it didn’t seem like it to me. It was very basic. The water pressure was not that great and it took forever to wash the soap out of my hair. The shower curtain was hard to stay in place and water during showers got all over the floor. I felt the room was definitely over priced for what you got. I will not be staying at this holiday inn the next time I’m in Escondido

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. November 2020

Due to Covid, breakfast was lacking, but everything else was up to the HIE standard I've come to expect. Great job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation

By

13. November 2020

club

Was getting sick and tired of the quarantine my family was mandated to do! I decided to book a room at a local hotel....needed a change of scenery for the kids and my husband! With unemployment benefits being a measly $167 a week I needed a nice hotel that I could afford on my budget!
Room was book online with an express option on a Friday!
Check in was a breeze, cost was fair, clean rooms.... the only downside to this stay was the fact that there was no breakfast option. I usually chose holiday inn’s because of their buffet style breakfast option that feeds my family and gives many options to choose from....with social distancing being mandated and all forms of buffet style eateries being shut down I understand why the breakfast rooms have been shut down but it would be nice to have an alternative option to make up for that ! For instance, a “Grab and Go” breakfast bag like other hotels are doing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room with comfortable bed!

By

04. November 2020

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn for a few nights, loved how clean and spacious the room was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soft bed and the cleanness

By

04. November 2020

club

Overall I was kind of scared going into the hotel due the situation we a leaving know with the convi 19, but I was walking in everything was clean and the sanitation stations on site it made us feel good,,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, but high to get into.

By

01. November 2020

I was there to see doctors. And everyone was very accommodating.

I like the shopping in the area and the hotel was very clean.

I missed the big breakfast we used to have.

I will stay again but hope for a shorter time as it gets expensive.

I did appreciate the kind hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend stay

By

29. Oktober 2020

Had a great weekend, we enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay here again in the near future. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food service

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

The grab and go breakfast could have been better all the way around! Meager sizes and servings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff. Cozy Stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay here very much! The staff was so great efficient and curtious. Definately will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen