Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego-Escondido

1250 West Valley Parkway , Escondido, KALIFORNIEN 92029

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 999 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

999Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    541
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Best option in the Escondido area

By

15. Juni 2022

Although not perfect, this hotel’s staff and its’ cleanliness (for the most part) far exceed other hotels in the surrounding area. One drawback is the In N Out Burger drive through traffic which blocks easy access to hotel. Need to drive around it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08. Juni 2022

Even with it's proximity to a busy intersection, the hotel is very quiet inside. I found the room very comfortable in its simplistic layout and furnishings. I'd recommend this hotel as a nice quiet place to stay, located very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Juni 2022

The manager during the day Joel (I believe that was his name) was wonderful. The entire staff was friendly and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. Mai 2022

Great location… right next door to In-n-Out!
Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Conveniently Located

By

12. Mai 2022

Conveniently accessed from the freeway, close proximity to known restaurants such as Starbucks and In n Out, and near to local attraction Stone Brewing. Front desk staff was friendly and courteous, room was clean, and the AC worked well. I was on a business trip and these accommodations were exactly what I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was clean and tidy

By

11. Mai 2022

This review would be 5 star if the beds would have been queen instead of double beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SMOKE coming in through HVAC unit

By

08. Mai 2022

Coffee maker had to be replaced, smoke from non-tobacco users came into unit thru hvac unit. Smoking area was outside under room 215. If staying at this facility in future will not stay anywhere near smoking area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

28. Februar 2022

Very clean, staff is wonderful. Many options for breakfast. Food near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst breakfast attendant ever

By

24. Februar 2022

The breakfast attendant refused to put out more food even though it was only 0900. Coffee was empty, hot water was empty, no creamers, no eggs, no sausage gravy or biscuits and pancake machine was out of batter. All the tables in the dining area were dirty, all the trash cans were full. She basically did nothing but exactly at 0930 she closed the door. Had to go to front desk just to get more coffee, unacceptable for the IHG brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

Decent stay, close to everything, staff/front desk was great, bathrooms could've been cleaner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Dezember 2021

My son and I stayed at this location for a lacrosse tournament. The hotel was great. The room was clean, best pillows, loved having shampoo, conditioner, body wash in the shower so I didn't need to use my travel stuff. The staff was very friendly and the pancake machine for breakfast was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home.

By

10. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

We stay here a lot. It’s like home to us when we go to California. Never had a problem and always enjoyed being there. The location is perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen