Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 391 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

391Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    243
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Get Away

By

17. Februar 2017

club

It was good to get away and enjoy time together. Room was a little pricey, but as I said good to get away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Everything was as expected except for ac/heating unit, it did not have a constant fan mode that worked. Everything else was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear BST1972: Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. We are glad that everything was great. We have noted your A/C issue and rest assured that we will work on getting that resolved. WE apologize for the inconvenience this matter may have caused you. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff

By

07. Februar 2017

Have to mention Zoe McC, as she was fantastic in helping make everything a smooth experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Dav-o: It is great to hear that one of our front desk clerks, Zen McCoy helped you and made your stay with us a smooth experience. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your lodging needs and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, quiet and relaxing.

By

31. Januar 2017

I really appreciated being able to go straight to my clean, quiet room after a quick and friendly check-in. In the morning, I was able to go straight to breakfast before leaving--no check-out hassles.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Daer teresa15: Great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. No hassles from check-in to check-out. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to welcome you back again! Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Dear teresa15: Great to hear that you were pleased with your recent stay with us. No hassles from check-in to check-out. We appreciate your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

31. Januar 2017

club

This was my first stay at the Holiday Inn and I must say I was impressed. Very clean rooms, spacious and accommodating. Love the 24hr fitness center. Stores and restaurants close by. Staff very friendly and accommodating. I do recommend a better cook, the breakfast was not cooked well. Biscuits hard as a rock, bacon over cooked. I will definetly be coming back!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Prowdmammaof4: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy that you were impressed with our hotel and very friendly staff. We are sorry to hear about your experience during breakfast. Please rest assured that we will address this immediately to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff eas excellent.

By

27. Januar 2017

club

The staff was by far the best. Extremely courteous and friendly. The night staff was the best ever. The day staff was not bad, we were gone most of the days, but, the night shift personnel were better than anywhere else we have stayed. We cant say enough about them. The lady preparing the breakfast in the morning times was also extremely nice and went out of her way to make us comfortable and felt at home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Ed1967: We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our courteous and friendly staff. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Friendly service

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Found this hotel easy to get to right off the 15 freeway. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The Breakfast was excellent, perfect for our early morning meeting we had. I would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Dear Trish76: What a delight to hear about your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you would stay with us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

21. Januar 2017

club

The hotel is a little hard to find if you are not familiar with the area. It's tucked away behind another hotel and several fast food places. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean. The bathroom was a little dated, but functional. I did not use the fitness room or the pool. The hotel was surprisingly quiet considering how close it is to highway 15. They provide a nice breakfast every day. Overall, a very nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Dear Julie: Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that our staff was friendly and welcoming, the room was clean, nice breakfast and reasonable price. We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

16. Januar 2017

Clean and comfortable. A little noisy. Sure would have liked to have more reward points. 100 a night is just not enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Bah bah: Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip in our area. It is great to hear that you had a comfortable stay. By being an IHG member, you are rewarded 10 points for every dollar spent so am not note sure how you could only get 100 points for your recent stay. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service to make sure you get the appropriate points for all of your Holiday Inn hotels stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

15. Januar 2017

We had a nice visit, staff rocked it. The breakfast gal, from Texas, was the "bomb" really refreshing, and had your breakfast lounge in tip TOP order. Really nice, and interacted with your visitors. Nice touch! Rare! Better promote that gal before she heads off to your competition.....!!! No joke.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Murphy56: Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Our friendly and courteous staff are one of the best things we are proud of here at our hotel. We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

park visit

By

10. Januar 2017

Average at best.
Seemed tired, ie carpet in some areas needed replacing.
No room safe.
Heating/AC was working in good condition
Housekeeping way OVER spayed. I wonder what smells they are trying to hide.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear DouglasM: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Unfortunately, we do not have safes in the guestrooms however, they are available at the front desk. I also apologize that our housekeeper over sprayed the room with air freshener. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

便利なロケーション

By

08. Januar 2017

いつでもコーヒーが楽しめるこじんまりとして明るいロビーは、旅行者をやさしく迎え入れてくれます。
ショッピングモールの一角に位置しているため、徒歩での食事の選択肢も多く、ショッピングにも大変便利。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear eddielala: Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your next visit. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen