Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett

131 128th Street Sw , Everett, Washington 98204

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1305 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    957
  • 4 Estrellas
    254
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Two Night Stay

By

15 agosto 2022

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The morning breakfast was great and really hit the spot with a good selection of different kinds of food. There is a very small casino within a 3 min walk from the hotel but it only has a few table games.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 agosto 2022

Thanks making making our stay great. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in convenient location. Very good staff.

By

09 agosto 2022

The hotel is pretty good and we'll stay here again. Just a few issues that they resolved quickly. The tv could use updating to similar standards at other Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast area is a bit cramped and could use relocating to other area of eating area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable relaxing experience

By

07 agosto 2022

We had a wonderful stay here. Friendly helpful staff, clean room, ice cold AC to beat the heat, amazingly comfortable beds, and delicious breakfast with lots of options. The pool is great, too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice receptionist

By

03 agosto 2022

Nice guy at reception when we arrived. Gave us options of what to do in the city during our vacation. Well nformed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay to visit kids and grandkids

By

21 julio 2022

club

This hotel was clean, reasonably priced and comfortable. The staff was more than amenable to any questions or requests we had, and greeted us and our grandkids warmly. This is a highly recommended hotel and we would stay there again on any future trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great breakfast bar

By

19 julio 2022

The hotel was able to host our travel baseball team for a weekend. Hotel was clean, great pool, awesome breakfast and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

17 julio 2022

Fast easy check in . The staff in the breakfast room were very friendly and helpful. Or room was large and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

14 julio 2022

This property went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. The staff remembered my name. Gave me a warm welcome every time I left or entered the hotel, and were very kind. I witnessed this not just for me but for every customer.
Thank you for an enjoyable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service & Value

By

14 julio 2022

Clean facility and room. Accommodating staff. Good breakfast offerings to start the day. Location meets the needs of travelers of all types.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

14 julio 2022

The staff at this location was very professional. I only wish properties like the Candlewood would show the same. I travel a lot and not many of the properties I’ve stayed at treat you like your a important person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful clean modern and comfortable. The owner is remarkable and amazing customer service.

By

13 julio 2022

The location, hotel rooms clean updated brand new. House keepers are professional keeping the room everything in order and very clean. This hotel is upgraded amenities are wonderful for the city of Everett. Amazed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información