Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett

131 128th Street Sw , Everett, Washington 98204

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1126 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1126opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    819
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Very good service and comfort

By

22 November 2020

Management was helpful along with staff have stayed here a few times better than the Marysville holiday inn by far

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 November 2020

Great service, clean and a hot breakfast.
Friendly staff in all departments. Hotel is clean and secured. They still serve hot breakfast during COVID-19!!! Will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Good Value!

By

11 November 2020

Easy check in, rooms are very comfortable, some options for breakfast which is better than most during covid! All good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in the area

By

10 November 2020

club

We have stayed here time and time again. Definitely recommend if staying in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

04 November 2020

Super easy booking, cheep and affordable. My girlfriend and I travel all the time and this was our favorite out of all the hotels we have stayed at, very clean and new. Parking was easy. Staff was friendly. They offered a great hot breakfast selection even during COVID and allowed me to check out way late upon request. Amazing experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 November 2020

The room was comfortable and clean. I enjoyed my stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and great health guidelines to make customer feel comfortable and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

By

27 October 2020

club

Very nice clean and comfortable environment. Easy access and parking. Enjoyed my room. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

26 October 2020

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Everett for business/leisure. My husband had to stay up there for the week so we joined him. We rated this specific hotel 5 stars as they had everything we needed that helped us feel comfortable for the week. From Wi-Fi in the rooms to be used for our kiddos online learning, paper for Kindergarten projects, to a wide variety of groceries in the side room that we could just heat up in the room like Cup/Bowl of Noodles or make chicken/tuna sandwiches, lunchables, Juices, crackers, chips, fruit, protein packs etc. Security was noticeable walking around and cleaning crews throughout the day. We will most definitely be back. Hopefully the pool will get to be open once Covid is over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was not comfortable

By

19 October 2020

club

The bed was not comfortable to us. We had just stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Tacoma and really liked the bed. We were expecting the same experience but it was definitely not as comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Service

By

15 October 2020

club

Clean and calm environment
Great Staff
Hand sanitizer on every floor by elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotels we’ve stayed at!

By

13 October 2020

club

The gentleman that checked us in Saturday night was very friendly and professional. Loved visiting with him. Hotel room was very spacious and clean. For once, hotel pillows were great! It was so nice to have a hot breakfast and it was very tasty.
All of the staff was nice and friendly. Hotel overall was very clean and no worries on the Covid safety.
Highly recommend and will definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información