Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett

131 128th Street Sw , Everett, Washington 98204

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1258 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    917
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

Staff are so accommodating!

By

October 15, 2021

club

From check in to check out and the week in between, we were greeted by name, all of our needs were accommodated. Our grandson with a food allergy stopped by and Laurie, our incredibly friendly kitchen staff member made sure to check ingredients for allergens. Tristen was great, and went above and beyond to accommodate any of our needs! Will make this our go to Everett/Snohomish base.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

October 15, 2021

club

Good room. Clean. Good service. Breakfast ok. Need more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

October 13, 2021

Excellent stay and courteous hotel personnel. The two rooms I reserved for our party were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer relation. Very clean accommodations and professional

By

October 07, 2021

club

Customer service was outstanding, very clean accommodations. Breakfast was well prepared and served.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Choice

By

October 06, 2021

club

It's convenient to the highway, clean, and has good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

October 06, 2021

Not our first time at this hotel, but I'll say the rest we got was the best we've had here.
Check-in was fast (pre-registered) and the front desk person was polite and friendly (not a stuffed shirt).
Everything about the room/bathroom was perfect and clean.
Pretty typical breakfast offerings and the person taking care of the breakfast area was very attentive to making sure everything was stocked. And she took time to talk with guests. A nice touch...
I recommend staying here because it's not overly priced and the value/quality of the hotel is well above average.

Read More
Read Less

very good breakfast, comfortable beds and pillows, clean linen

By

October 04, 2021

very good breakfast, wide varieties of choices, a little bit different every day. comfortable beds and pillows, clean linen

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for your money

By

September 29, 2021

Excellent room, quiete and clean. Friendly staff at the front door.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay for visitors to the area. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

Poor service all around , rude, unwelcoming, does not follow the normal service that I am accustomed to

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 21, 2021

club

I got a great night's sleep. The pillows are comfy. The towels are thick. The room was very clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay as expected

By

September 21, 2021

club

My wife asks, "Why do we stay anywhere else?" Unfortaunately IHG is not everywhere, but certainly most places.

Read More
Read Less