Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, convenient and affordable.

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great staff, spacious rooms, great breakfast included and easy to travel from/to. Super comfy bed and wonderful shower!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Comfortable Bed

By

June 26, 2017

Staff was very courteous and helpful. The was clean. The room was on the side with the off ramp and a little noisy. But all in all a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnighter

By

June 26, 2017

This is a great place for an overnight stay. It is close to I-5, and newly renovated. Staff is very pleasant too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

After 2 bad experiences the same day before deciding on holiday inn we were happy to spend the extra money to feel clean, comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Hardly noticed the massive remodeling in progress

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I Hardly noticed the massive remodeling in progress! Maybe it was because I was never there?!! Though I did sleep in till 10am the first two days! So, they must have been quiet.
The front desk staff was very helpful... though they were busy flirting twice when I came in the front door and had it interrupte then to ask the question...
I've stayed here several times now.nits a good and convenient property to my parents home!

Read More
Read Less

Check in at hotel desk

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very disappointed that we were charged 50.00 at check in and we had paid up front months ago online full payment for one night, thinking that when we arrived we would not incur any more charges.

The full 50.00 was not refunded after our stay, they charged us 0.84 cents. This is not right!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and understanding I had 2kids with me

Read More
Read Less

Superior service from women at front desk

By

June 11, 2017

The woman who checked me in was exceptionally helpful, kind and friendly it was a very pleasant encounter.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms! Very comfortable beds

By

June 08, 2017

club

Very clean and even though there was construction our stay was very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay quite and comfortable and relaxing will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Construction during stay

By

June 04, 2017

While I was staying at the hotel, construction and upgrades were being conducted. The noise level was low and at end of the day messes were either cleaned up or isolated to the floor or hallway being worked on. The upgrades are LED or fluorescent lights, foam beds, carpet removed and lamiate flooring installed. There are plenty USB ports and outlets for use. Internet service is fast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Food Good Bed Clean

By

June 01, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful we would stay there again if in the area

Read More
Read Less