Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett

131 128th Street Sw , Everett, Washington 98204

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1079 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice

By

May 16, 2020

I was here for a few days, just taking a relaxing little staycation all by myself and this was perfect. The staff was so awesome and friendly and welcoming! The rooms were cozy and clean and well cozy enough to where i only left to get food and came back lol. I’d definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

May 10, 2020

I stay in the area often for work and choose this hotel Everytime!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern

By

May 02, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the auto blinds and double locks with two peep wholes. Quite, modern with very large rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 24, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and convenient. Friendly staff and willing to help with any problems. Hotel is located close to various restaurants and the freeway. The rooms on the freeway side are to close to the freeway and quite noisy. Would recommend staying in room away from the freeway noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 11, 2020

This is a great place to stay and is a very nice location near restaurants and gas stations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 02, 2020

Friendly staff and comfortable beds. Would like some different breakfast items. Very modern room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 31, 2020

Convenient and good value. Love the couches in the rooms. Friendly staff. Fast check in

Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

March 22, 2020

I had to come up this week to bring my dad to medical appointments. Right in the meat of that initial Coronavirus craziness. What a fabulous hotel! Every employee was pleasant , professional and efficient. When the buffet was no longer an option, they did not skip a beat by formulating a very efficient way to get all the customers a hot, quality breakfast at the time of their choice in the morning. This hotel is a jewel in the IHG Family in my opinion!

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing experience.

By

March 13, 2020

club

Associates greeted me by name most of the time. They asked if I needed anything at this time. The staff is professional, caring and especially helpful.

The location as well as the food at breakfast was a big help with my scheduled events. I really enjoyed breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, but room smelled old

By

March 12, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and had great staff. My guest room was the only problem. It had a faint, foul smell that was there the entire stay. Beds were comfortable and amenities were nice. Just couldn’t get past the smell though

Read More
Read Less

Nice get away

By

March 11, 2020

Clean room, modern decor. Comfortable beds and fluffy towels. Even had fun in the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience as always

By

March 07, 2020

The Holiday inns are very functional and located conveniently .

Read More
Read Less