Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 463 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice stay

By

March 25, 2017

Clean, comfortable. A bit expensive but it is safe and conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. The update rooms are nice and relaxing. The staff is very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful remodeled room

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great room, nice amenities. I wish pool was 24 hours and you can hear too much in the hallway. Also, door key didn't work after hours to come inside on side entrances. Had to walk completely around the building. Great breakfast! Nice place

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Tavia, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett, We greatly appreciate the feedback of our new rooms. also we are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay and we will be passing the information down to our maintenance department so that it can be resolved. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and service

By

February 24, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice and great breakfast. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Sheila, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett. It's great to know that our staff made your stay so enjoyable and that you enjoyed our breakfast selections. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you are back in the area. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Client

By

February 24, 2017

Great place to visit and friendly staff.
Nice place and comfortable beds. Remodeled rooms,
Easy location. I been a great Holiday inn fan or client since 2000. One thing about this place it's real clean and the employees work hard. I know management is one serious element and the guest-client will always remember familiar faces. I'm happy to be back again soon.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Magic marc, Thank you for your great feedback of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett, We are glad to have your business and are happy to see that our staff's hard work is making your stays more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you back on your next visit and hope you have a great rest of your week. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and was very satisfied. I used the pool and hot tub as well as the exercise room and found it to be be very enjoyable. The breakfast was great, and I enjoyed the bed and linens very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Shawna, Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are glad you found our amenities so satisfying and enjoyable and hope you visit us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay can't wait to visit again staff was helpful and nice welcoming beds were comfortable and the room was affordable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We will be passing on your kind words to our staff and look forward to seeing you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Refurbishment in process

By

February 21, 2017

Good rate among those IHG hotels along I-5 and 20 minutes drive to Seattle Premium Outlets. I am expecting to visit again when its refurbishment is done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear J Zhou, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are glad that you found our location so convenient for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

This property was under remodel at the time... but I was not inconvenient or hard to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Couples conference

By

February 14, 2017

club

My wife and I were in Everett for a couples conference. We arrived at 9:40 am and was told that our room would be ready in about 20 minutes. My wife wanted to go to the mall and shopping. We also ate. When we got back our room was ready. Room was clean. Had a jetted tub king suite. Wish that the water was hotter. Really enjoyed the breakfast choices. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear roborobb6886, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett, We are delighted to hear that you and your wife enjoyed our rooms and amenities, and that the staff was able to accommodate you with an early check in. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value - multiple amenities

By

February 08, 2017

club

Currently under renovation, the rooms are stylish and modern. Friendly staff greets you with a smile. Good location although kinda tricky to get to. Room was priced for a lower class hotel I think. The room does have a lot of "white noise" from the cars zooming nearby on the interstate though. I did mention upon checkout that the toilet water supply piping was detaching from the wall. This place had a pool, restaurant, business center and a gym; although I did not take advantage of these. There was plenty of available parking and the general location seemed safe. I will stay again- great price for what they have to offer. Bed was comfy and I enjoyed the Keurig coffee in the morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear TT06, Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett, Its great to hear that our staff and amenities made your stay so enjoyable. We will make sure that the issues you experienced are passed down to our maintenance department so that we can improve our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope to see you soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Basic and rather Spartan

By

February 08, 2017

club

If the hotel as not in the middle of a renovation it would have met our usual expectations. I feel this fact should have been communicated to us prior to booking

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Kevin, We appreciate your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett, We are glad that our hotel met your expectations and are sorry that you didn't hear about our renovations prior to your stay. We appreciate your patience during this process and look forward to welcoming you back to our brand new facilities and amenities.
Read More
Read Less