Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett

131 128th Street Sw , Everett, Washington 98204

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1127 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 December 2020

I have back problems and they have beds that I can actually get a good nights sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and comfort

By

22 November 2020

Management was helpful along with staff have stayed here a few times better than the Marysville holiday inn by far

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 November 2020

Great service, clean and a hot breakfast.
Friendly staff in all departments. Hotel is clean and secured. They still serve hot breakfast during COVID-19!!! Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Good Value!

By

11 November 2020

Easy check in, rooms are very comfortable, some options for breakfast which is better than most during covid! All good!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in the area

By

10 November 2020

club

We have stayed here time and time again. Definitely recommend if staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

04 November 2020

Super easy booking, cheep and affordable. My girlfriend and I travel all the time and this was our favorite out of all the hotels we have stayed at, very clean and new. Parking was easy. Staff was friendly. They offered a great hot breakfast selection even during COVID and allowed me to check out way late upon request. Amazing experience

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 November 2020

The room was comfortable and clean. I enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and great health guidelines to make customer feel comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

By

27 October 2020

club

Very nice clean and comfortable environment. Easy access and parking. Enjoyed my room. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

26 October 2020

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Everett for business/leisure. My husband had to stay up there for the week so we joined him. We rated this specific hotel 5 stars as they had everything we needed that helped us feel comfortable for the week. From Wi-Fi in the rooms to be used for our kiddos online learning, paper for Kindergarten projects, to a wide variety of groceries in the side room that we could just heat up in the room like Cup/Bowl of Noodles or make chicken/tuna sandwiches, lunchables, Juices, crackers, chips, fruit, protein packs etc. Security was noticeable walking around and cleaning crews throughout the day. We will most definitely be back. Hopefully the pool will get to be open once Covid is over.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was not comfortable

By

19 October 2020

club

The bed was not comfortable to us. We had just stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Tacoma and really liked the bed. We were expecting the same experience but it was definitely not as comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

15 October 2020

club

Clean and calm environment
Great Staff
Hand sanitizer on every floor by elevator

Read More
Read Less