Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett

131 128th Street Sw , Everett, Washington 98204

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1289 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    944
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wonderful staff and accommodation

By

20 June 2022

When arriving at this hotel, my family was completely taken care of. The rooms are quite spacious. We had a Giant Kingsize bed and plenty of room to spread out all of our gear. The room was very clean and the thermostat was easy to use to make our room comfortable. The pool was easy access and there was always something to eat hot or cold at the breakfast offering.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and quite comfortable!

By

20 June 2022

We have stayed at this facility multiple times over the last several years, partly because of its convenience to nearby family, but partly because of the kindness and quality of the staff. They've almost become like family, and are constantly working to make our stay better! Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, accommodating, friendly!

By

20 June 2022

I love staying at IHG hotels. They are clean, the staff are friendly, the rooms are nice and big and the breakfast is always amazing. They are perfect for a family with young kids. The pool area is also a huge plus! I will stay at a Holday Inn Epxress and Suites whenever I can!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a quick overnight

By

15 June 2022

Nice location right off the freeway, super clean lobby and rooms, overall quiet even on a busy weekend day which was very nice. Out of all the hotels in this immediate area this one is for sure the nicest! Will definitely be staying when we visit Everett again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy beds

By

12 June 2022

Comfy beds, quiet, and good breakfast! They immediately recognized me the point payment that I used and it was far less expensive to pay for more points and book than to buy the room for overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Neat & Clean Property

By

03 June 2022

Front Desk Staff was helpful, room was nice made and clean. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

29 May 2022

The Staff does whatever they can for a client! They are very nice and kind. And the Breakfast staff as well. Kudos to them. However the price is a bit steep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, friendly staff.

By

24 May 2022

The staff was very nice and a pleasure to deal with. The bed was comfortable and clean. The prices are getting outrageous, and I may have to start looking elsewhere for my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Excellent Value

By

23 May 2022

If I have to be out of town for a week of training, I really like to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are always exceptionally clean, the whole place is clean and the beds and all the pillows are so comfy. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, clean room, quiet sleeping and tasty breakfast.

By

23 May 2022

The front desk staff were very helpful and answered all of my questions. Breakfast was very good and the breakfast room was clean and well stocked with a variety of foods to enjoy in the morning. My room was clean and freshened up for my second night stay. Thank you for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, spacious quiet room.

By

22 May 2022

Hotel is near Interstate 5, a busy highway. Ask for room 313 -- a quiet spacious room on the 3rd floor away from the elevator & ice machine. Great hotel staff!

Read More
Read Less

Just perfect!

By

12 May 2022

Just perfect. I recovered from surgery at this hotel. Very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less