Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fairfield

6755 Fairfield Business Park Dr. , Fairfield, Ohio 45014

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 850 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

850opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    637
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great Stay as Always

By

02 enero 2021

Excellent Service. Next Best thing to staying at home.
Staff is Great. Sleep is very comfortable, Food is Great, and Coffee is always Fresh! Thank You Team Fairfield! See you in January!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk, people. Very nice and was welcomed very warmly

By

01 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

It’s all good, nothing else to say. It was a good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is where I want to stay

By

21 noviembre 2020

Nice place to stay and they have a warm breakfast and the price is OK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Good value, clean room, close to local attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Management team - not so great room design

By

17 noviembre 2020

It's spartan. There is no where to store you clothes, no closet and no drawers. The bedframe is a shin killer. It's a solid frame that well exceeds the size of the mattress and got me at least 3 times during my stay. The pint size refrigerator knocks loudly at all hours of the night. It woke us up twice during our stay. I didn't like the room overall but the bed was comfortable and the shower was clean and hot so it was livable for a short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October 2020 business stay

By

30 octubre 2020

club

Enjoyed the normal hot breakfast. During the covid most places have the grab n go bags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and service

By

20 octubre 2020

we really did enjoy our stay. We stay at the same Holiday Inn in Fairfield when ever we come to Hamilton. We are coming again this week-end.Starting 10/22/2020

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

07 octubre 2020

Internet connection was very spotty. Streaming service was in and out. This is not specific to the property but to most IHG properties. I would like an upgraded internet for IHG Members, or just in general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Quick and easy check in. Quiet and clean room. I didn’t get breakfast due to the line because of Covid restrictions and I didn’t have time to wait but it smelled great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing better

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Best in town. Good location better still the staff are just great and the hotel is very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and good service

By

29 septiembre 2020

Clean comfortable and great service from friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made me feel welcome

By

28 septiembre 2020

I was in town for my sister's funeral. Traveling alone and feeling nervous about the coronavirus, I needed to feel comfortable. The assistant general manager Derrick was extremely helpful and made me feel welcome and comfortable. Because I worked for a hotel in the past, I know what to check for in hotel rooms. I found the room and bed to be very clean. It helped that the bed was comfortable and hotel was quiet through the night so I could get needed sleep. I always stay at a Holiday Inn for these reasons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información