Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fairfield

6755 Fairfield Business Park Dr. , Fairfield, Ohio 45014

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 820 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

John

By

July 01, 2020

club

overall good experience, due to covid couldn't have breakfast, bottom of pool very rough. Staff was very accommodating. Helpful, gave directions, restaurant list . Would stay at this establishment again. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2020

club

Comfortable clean, just a little pricey, nice pool, breakfast was good until the covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great value

By

June 22, 2020

club

Friendly staff and clean hotel! We will stay here again on our travels.

Read More
Read Less

June stay just wonderful

By

June 21, 2020

club

Staff was so gracious and helpful!! Accommodating in every way to make sure we were comfortable and had all we needed. Daughter sooo enjoyed the pool! They also made sure room was clean and were friendly and professional at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Frank

By

June 19, 2020

club

Overall a great stay. I felt very safe with everything going on and the property was clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Northern Cincinnati area

By

June 07, 2020

Great management team and staff. Everyone goes out of their way to take care of you.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 03, 2020

club

Great service, great room with bed that felt like a cloud. The pool was enjoyed by the kids and the health measures were excellent. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 02, 2020

Over cleanliness of room was amazing, would stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Valued visit

By

May 12, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and welcoming. Due to the Covid-19 situation, no hot breakfast was able to be offered, but there were grab 'n' go bags and coffee maker in the room. Extra care was taken due to the Covid and would recommend this Express anytime!

Read More
Read Less

National Guard set up

By

May 04, 2020

club

We were treated with respect and care. They constantly asked if we needed anything including the minimal use of housekeeping. They offered pillows, blankets, soaps, towels and anything else they felt we needed. It was such a great experience during this insane time! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

May 03, 2020

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Very accommodating to essential workers.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very fresh and clean

By

March 18, 2020

club

The lobby was fresh and smelled good. Our room was big. We had a handicapped room with a walk-in shower. The shower has two built-in seats. This is one of the best handicapped/disabled showers I have used. I really liked the soap and shampoo etc, dispenser. Much easier than trying to manage soap bars, etc.

The breakfast included many hot selections as well as a full array of fresh fruit and yogurt. The pleasant lady looking after this area is a gem.

Read More
Read Less