Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fairfield

6755 Fairfield Business Park Dr. , Fairfield, Ohio 45014

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 922 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice place

By

July 11, 2021

Very welcome at front desk. Breakfast person very nice. Always fresh coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

We were at another hotel for a 5 day stay but the other hotel was real bad so we canceled and booked this hotel…glad we did. Huge difference. This hotel was real comfy and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

staff members were excellent

By

July 11, 2021

club

The stay for two weeks was very enjoyable. I will stay again next year

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff poor maintenance

By

July 10, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff but the key cards get erased easily. I had a clogged bathtub that was never fixed and had to change rooms

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

July 10, 2021

We enjoyed our stay, breakfast was good, beds were comfortable, they moved us around until we had accommodations close to what we reserved and it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for a Hotel!

By

July 09, 2021

Fantastic hotel that was very clean and with a helpful kind staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 08, 2021

1 st got to our room looked not vacuumed they told us Wi Fi was out and it was our whole 2 day stay ,Pool was ice cold some one forgot to turn it on ,went to take shower no shower curtain in room .over all room was very quit on the 4th of july Graet breakfast cutomer service was Great and Helped with what they could never recieved a shower curtian so water was all over Bathroom floor

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

July 08, 2021

club

It was a long time waiting and ringing the bell the the front desk to be able to check in. Room and bathroom were not thouroughly clean. Breakfast was very limited and not good quality. There was paint peeling from the walls in the bedroom, and other poor shotty looking repairs or lack of in the room. I would not recommend not stay there again. Overpriced for a facility with the quality of a motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2021

We had the most comfortable room which we enjoyed our stay there. The shower was great considering we just came from the races nothing like a great shower to wash off the dirt off you. Once my head hit the pillow I was out.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

June 30, 2021

club

Awesome place to stay everyone was so pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, spacious room

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

Room was great. Beds were comfortable. However, when we checked in at about 3:45pm, the hallway where our room was located (3rd floor) was FILLED with piles of dirty linens outside the majority of rooms. I understand that the hotel is probably short-staffed, but that was really not pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and service

By

June 22, 2021

great service ,clean room bathroom ,can change up breakfast a lillte each day

Read More
Read Less