Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 351 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Stay

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Nice friendly place to stay. Enjoyed 6 nights in the area and will definitely make this my hotel of choice when in the Area.

Read More
Read Less

The big day.

By

April 28, 2017

club

Beds was comfortable. Room was big anuff for a wedding party to get ready in. The staff was friendly. It was relaxing for my daughter before her big day.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

April 27, 2017

club

Everything is very nice , they do a very nice job .

Read More
Read Less

Overnight for ballgame

By

April 26, 2017

I enjoyed everything about this hotel. I travel frequently for work and I wish they could replicate this experience everywhere.
We just stayed one night after going to a ballgame and the Uber ride was affordable at about $25.

Then we didn't have to worry about traffic or people when we wanted to get out of town the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 23, 2017

Typical Holiday Inn Express, they are all pretty similar, but that's what I like, I know what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Check in hours

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Our check in hour was suppose to be at three pm. We stay at the Holiday Inn every time we come to town and
always are able to check in by at least two thirty. At three our room was still not ready so we were moved to a room on the second floor. We always stay on the third and were very unhappy on the second due to the noise of those above us. We will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Express but hope we never have to stay on the second floor again!

Read More
Read Less

Sleep comfort

By

April 12, 2017

club

Beds were fine, however, don't ask for a roll-away unless they put new mattresses on them.

Staff was very friendly. Pool was awesome as well the exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, neat rooms and friendly,helpful staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Fairfield Holiday Inn Express.
The accommodations were excellent and the staff willing and ready to answer questions. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms, really tasty free breakfast and quite comfortable place to spend the night or weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, modern, and well maintained. When travelling to Cincinnati it is my go to place because it is comfortable and you know it will be what you expect.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable

By

April 10, 2017

L'hôtel est bien situé. La chambre est confortable.
Le personnel est sympa.
J'y séjournerai probablement lors de mon prochain déplacement à Fairfield

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

April 10, 2017

club

What a great place to stay! Hotel and rooms were very clean. Excellent customer service at check in, delicious breakfast, and great rooms! Will definitely be staying here again next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less