Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel was clean with a nice breakfast room. Our guest room was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, comfortable -- noise issues

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel was VERY clean with updated furnishings and a keurig coffee maker, microwave, and mini fridge. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the staff were attentive and friendly. Unfortunately, sound travels BADLY from room to room via the bathroom vent and footsteps from the rooms above are loud, causing the walls to vibrate slightly at times. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but wish we would not have been woken up by the people above us moving about early in the mornings. Highly recommend asking for a room on the top floor. One other positive is that they charge no pet fee and were really accommodating with us in regards to bringing our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 16, 2017

Friendly, quiet and clean. All you could ask for. Front desk was helpful and the staff provided service on dinner locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

February 13, 2017

Could not find hotel, front desk person took her time and directed me with great care to their location. Could not ask for a better experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We are pleased our staff was able to help you and get you to our hotel, while providing you excellent service. Thank you for choosing us and we hope you will return when you are in the area. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cinci Bus. Training

By

February 12, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find not quite as easy to access.

The facilities were in top shape and the sleeping arrangements were very good.

The staff was helpful even as t close by restaurants.

The breakfast was of good quality and variety.

Not exactly sure if the amenities were worth the 110/night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and giving us a excellent review. We are glad you had a good stay and got to enjoy our full hot breakfast. We hope to see you again in the near future. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service excellence

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, well appointed rooms perfect for business travelers or leisure guests. Front desk personel exceptional. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will visit us again. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and updated room

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel 1 year ago and others who also stayed here agreed the hotel was the roughest looking Holiday In Express we had stayed at.

Wow, what an improvement with the remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for coming back here to see us again. We are happy you like our remodel, we are very proud of it ourselves. We hope you will continue to come back when you are in our area. Thank you Jackie Wilson
Read More
Read Less

Great space

By

February 08, 2017

club

We're there after a wedding with almost 30 rooms booked and enjoyed the lobby and pool area with everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and having your wedding guest stay with us. We appreciate the great review and happy you got to enjoy our amenities while here. We hope you will return when you are in our area again., Thank you Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Coimfortable bed

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed, delicious breakfast cinnamon rolls and eggs, and courteous and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely decorated room and clean hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

I always like staying at Holiday Inn Express, and this is one of the best I've stayed at. The hotel is freshly decorated and the staff was very accommodating, even when we showed up with our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, excellent staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

Nice clean location. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a review. We are pleased you had a great stay and enjoyed our full hot breakfast while here. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to our area. Thank you again Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

February 03, 2017

club

Clean. Great Staff.
Internet was pretty slow.
Winter time stay was very dry air which was pretty uncomfortable by morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. I am sorry to hear of the problems you had and will definitely check into these things. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will return on your next visit to our area. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less