Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great as usual

By

May 30, 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 28, 2017

Good place to stay. Older building but clean.
Only stayed one night. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean room.

By

May 28, 2017

club

Staff. Was courteous and friendly upon arrival. I got a good night's sleep in a clean, comfortable room. I'm a light sleeper so it is important that the room was quiet. There was a good selection of food for breakfast. I did have to purchase bottled water for my stay which was available at a reasonable price at the desk although I wish it was provided for free in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

One of the best hotels to stay at. Great rooms that are clean and spacious. Beds are exremely comfortable. Worth every penny.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, nice variety for breakfast, staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Gym is small, wifi is not the best and only have 1 laundry room but everything else is above expectations great place to stay and really great area

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

May 22, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for anything more. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. Definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great accommodations

By

May 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express never fails to deliver a great stay that is always a pleasure. Staff, location, and service is always exceptional. Always comfortable recommending that my friends and family stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Holiday Inn Express of Fairfield, OH is a great choice of accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

good mattress

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Your beds are really comfortable. Unfortunately there was a lot of noise during this stay, so I didn't get to slepp as well as I usually do.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 14, 2017

club

Very modern, safe property. Large room. Nice indoor pool and fitness center. Microwave and fridge in room. Friendly, courteous staff. Good free breakfast. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Maureen Hayes

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very courteous and helpful. I like the pet friendly hotel

Read More
Read Less

Beds were wonderful

By

May 11, 2017

Great place to stay. The breakfast had a wide variety of food and the beds were comfortable. Several restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less