Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fairfield

6755 Fairfield Business Park Dr. , Fairfield, Ohio 45014

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 995 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Gross Hotel

By

August 08, 2022

I was met at check in by them telling me they don't have enough housekeepers to service my room. What i didn't realize is that meant they did the bare minimum to clean my room prior to my stay. There was hair in the shower, crust in the toilet, and the carpets were clearly not vacuumed. They couldn't keep breakfast full, yet the breakfast crew were standing around laughing and talking. The elevators is tiny and extremely hot. The hallways were disgusting and littered with trash. I've never seen anything like it. Please, don't stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

DIsgustingly dirty but a great staff

By

August 04, 2022

Not worth the stay if filthy floors, bugs, and uncleanliness bothers you during hotel stays.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location - Hotel Bit Dated

By

July 28, 2022

We were in Cincinnati for a wedding and chose this based on central location and away from city center. Overall a pleasant experience and friendly staff, but the hotel is in need of a refresh / remodel. Ripped carpets in some of the community areas, limited breakfast choices, and room was not as clean as other Holiday Inn's we have stayed in - under the beds were particularly dirty. Would recommend, but kind of just barely.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update.

By

July 21, 2022

This Holiday Inn needs an upgrade badly. The carpet in the hallways is absolutely disgusting.. The air conditioner units are old and need to be replaced.. The breakfast was good and the service was fine.

Read More
Read Less

NOT HAPPY

By

July 14, 2022

platinumelite

This property was very dirty, trash outside. The rooms were dirty. Cleaning staff was very rude and refused to give you clean towels or trash bags, told you that you had to get them from the front desk. Wouldn't clean the room, and we were there a full week. They staff that took care of food in the morning was great.

You could smell cigarette smoke everyday in our room from the people outside smoking. This has caused extreme allergy issues for me. Inside the building was mold and dripping water in the hallways. No clean done all week to the trash that was everywhere. This hotel was the worst experience for a hotel. With what I paid to stay, it should have been clean, and I should not had to smell cigarette smoke all the time in my room when the air was on.

Shame on you Holiday Inn Express, it's a good thing I know this isn't the normal for your company.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

July 11, 2022

Way to expensive for what you get. Humid rooms, not a fully stocked breakfast, mediocre building

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Experience

By

July 06, 2022

Staff are super friendly, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Will return here in the future. Breakfast bar was very good and fresh. Pillows, towels and toiletries were all great.

Read More
Read Less

Saff

By

July 03, 2022

Very helpful staff, from the front desk, breakfast, and housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

June 28, 2022

Convenient location, competent staff, comfortable accommodations, good breakfast, and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great

By

June 20, 2022

We forgot my margarita mix in fridge. They came in before we checked out n had breakfast. Brand new Margarita mix was gone and couldn’t be found after it was supposibly thrown away

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet peaceful place, welcoming,

By

June 06, 2022

Quiet, peaceful, inviting,
Nice pool, great bed
Love having coffee, fridge & microwave in room

Read More
Read Less

Hamilton Dog Show Weekend

By

June 02, 2022

This is the second time I've stayed at this Holiday Inn and each time was nice. The staff is friendly, the room was clean, and I had a pleasant stay.

The room was large enough for me, all of my stuff and my dog crates. I appreciate anytime I can take my dogs into a hotel and have plenty of space. I also like having a sofa, microwave and fridge in the room to feel more at home and comfortable.

The warm hotel breakfast was good and there were several options around the hotel for lunch or dinner.

The location is convenient and fairly easy to find.

Other than possibly having a spot for disposing of dog waste, I can't think of anything to change at this Holiday Inn. Even with that, the dumpster was accessible and sufficient for that need.

Read More
Read Less