由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 费尔菲尔德

6755费尔菲尔德商业公园博士 , 费尔菲尔德, 俄亥俄州 45014

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
94%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,6

基于 780 评论
94%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

780评论

  • 5 星级
    583
  • 4 星级
    134
  • 3 星级
    31
  • 2 星级
    20
  • 1 星级
    12

Excellant place to stay

By

28. Dezember 2019

club

We had originally checked into another hotel just south of I275. It was horrible! Dirty, poor security and shabby. We took pics of the mess and went to the lobby and checked out. Found the holiday Inn and booked a room and It was excellent! Stayed 3 days (Christmas) and were completely satisfied. Going back to the area in January and will surely stay there again.

阅读更多
收起

Quiet

By

27. Dezember 2019

club

This motel has great quality, Friendly staff, and a delicious breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

Business trip

By

21. Dezember 2019

Great place stay. Clean and comfortable and conveniently located.. Friendly staff. Breakfast area is nice with lots of options.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent customer service

By

17. Dezember 2019

When I checked in to the hotel we was greeted by friendly staff and was made feel that it was important that our needs were met during our stay, probably one of the friendliest hotel staffs we have experienced

阅读更多
收起

Easy for Business travel

By

16. Dezember 2019

Holiday Inn Express is the least of my worries when I'm on the road. From check in to check out, I get what I expect and need, thanks!

阅读更多
收起

LOVED my stay!

By

16. Dezember 2019

The team here makes your stay comfortable, enjoyable, and a pleasure. Clean rooms and great food! Will definitely be staying here again.

阅读更多
收起

Modernized. friendly staff.

By

10. Dezember 2019

club

Very friendly staff. Modern interior. Love the pillow choices.

阅读更多
收起

Fairfield Christkindlmarkt

By

04. Dezember 2019

Great location, good hotel, excellent staff, pool could have used some work

阅读更多
收起

Great Service for a Decent Price

By

03. Dezember 2019

club

We stayed over Thanksgiving I was hoping it wouldn't be too hectic but the rooms were nice and not too close to hear everyone around you. Hotel staff was great always someone at the front desk at almost any hour it seemed waiting to help. Breakfast was great had a wide variety and the pool was nice too.

阅读更多
收起

Great Service

By

03. Dezember 2019

I highly recommend this hotel.
The access is easy.
They can offer more breakfast variety,in terms of food,fruits,etc..
Overall, I enjoyed my stay here...First time,and surely,I will book my next stay here as well.
The Staff is very friendly

阅读更多
收起

Clean

By

02. Dezember 2019

Cleaning could be improved. Floors were not clean. Bed needed new mattresses.

阅读更多
收起

Nice place

By

29. November 2019

club

Very nice hotel, but hard to find in the dark and coffee needs to be stronger.

阅读更多
收起