Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville

1231 Hwy 54 W , Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 226 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great experience

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

No complaints! Everything was up to standard! Room was very clean. The bedding was super comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shoddy service

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

I had requested a disability room with a shower with a seat. My room was not that. Only had one roll of toilet paper and could not get another. Had to get one from home. I am not sure i would book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value an service

By

18 septiembre 2021

The room was clean and comfortable. Convenient for my needs and staff was very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Wedding

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Several rooms were reserved for guests attending a wedding. Everyone love the convenience of time and distance to the event as well as the overall experience of their stay atIHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds and pillows comfortable and rooms clean.

By

15 septiembre 2021

Overall we had a good experience staying here. We were mostly here to sleep due to being gone at a conference each day, however we were able to get a good nights sleep and decent breakfast. The staff gave us extra blankets, sheets and pillows when needed. The pull out bed did not look very comfortable, but my daughter did not complain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Nice Stay/Quiet /Friendly hotel guest/ comfortable bed/front desk clerk was nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

They have comfortable and relaxing beds. It was quiet and peaceful inside and outside of the hotel. Staff was very pleasant and respectful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ran to Safety

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

The bed was really good. The service was top 10 at the front desk.
I would come back that way one-day. Great Asset to Fayetteville Georgia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

Enjoyed the stay over the weekend and met all of my requirements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

07 septiembre 2021

My hosts and fellow employees greeted me at all times of the day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Location quiet

By

06 septiembre 2021

Pros: Comfortable beds, clean room
Cons: Breakfast not good (eggs and pancakes need help) and poor insulation you can here everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

03 septiembre 2021

club

Great staff, super breakfast buffet with outstanding COVD precautions. The 4th floor 2-queen suite was outstanding. Very spacious and very well laid out. Loved the numerous lighting choices in the room from the night light in the bathroom to the soft glow light above the closet. The bathroom was awesome, especially loved the metal drain cover that chimed when water dripped on it. Only complaint is the walls are a bit too thin. Loved it so much we booked another stay before we checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información