Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville

1231 Hwy 54 W , Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 60 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

60ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    43
  • 4 Bintang
    11
  • 3 Bintang
    2
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    2

Christmas Stay

By

Januari 08, 2021

Great Customer Service and Front Desk was very knowledgeable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location for hospital access

By

Januari 07, 2021

club

Comfortable room and a very friendly staff. Fairly basic hotel. but gets the job done at a decent price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Noises

By

Januari 01, 2021

club

We could hear all kinds of noises during the night. Insulation between rooms is terrible. We could even hear our neighbor snoring through the walls. We didn’t sleep good at all. Horrible stay for us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hotel

By

Januari 01, 2021

We traveled to Fayetteville to search for housing for a job transfer and this hotel was an excellent spot. Even during the ridiculous pandemic nonsense the hotel had the pool open and our kids got plenty of use. I didn’t like the odd nature of serving coffee and breakfast but the staff was excellent. I would definitely return to this spot!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bathroom Remodeling Staycation

By

Desember 31, 2020

club

Our stay at the Fayetteville, Georgia Holiday In Express was great. The front desk staff was friendly, helpful and gracious to me and my family. I called the day before our stay to ask what was the earliest time we could check in. The lady I spoke with, said they would could check in as early as 2pm (an hour before the posted check in time). We arrived shortly after 2pm and received a warm welcome. The room we were assigned was clean and nicely decorated.

Everything about our stay at this location was outstanding. We will definitely use this hotel again.

The indoor heated pool was the icing on the cake for my 13 year old!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great!!

By

Desember 30, 2020

I love this location. Excellent everything from beginning to the end

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service, clean hotel with very comfortable bed

By

Desember 30, 2020

club

The hotel appeared very clean and safety protocols were being followed by the staff and guests. The heated pool was cold and the shower glass sliding door in the bathroom would not stay closed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent choice

By

Desember 25, 2020

This is the first time I've stayed here for work and it was great. Was here for the week and everything was great! The service was great no matter what time of day or night. I will definitely stay here again and again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Desember 23, 2020

I loved the place. Customer service was assume. Great location, alot of eateries in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a pleasure..

By

Desember 22, 2020

This is my third time staying at this property. Each time is always enjoyable! The staff is always so helpful, accommodating, and friendly. I will definitely be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Environment

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

The rooms and bathrooms were cleaned and the service was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Frequent Visitor

By

Desember 12, 2020

I am in and out of town several times each month. This hotel is new and clean, beautifully decorated. Very quiet and comfortable. Staff is always attentive and helpful. Hands down, BEST place to stay i Fayetteville, GA

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit