Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville

1231 Hwy 54 W , Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 85 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

85reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Cleanliness

By

March 18, 2021

club

This hotel is fairly new that is one of the reasons I chose it I also chose it for convenience to where my meeting was. I liked the amenities and the rooms. There was a nice decor and quietness about the bldg. The price was not that bad either. I will definitely go back for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean room

By

March 17, 2021

Had a great stay. Very kind staff and clean rooms. I felt very comfortable and slept really well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere

By

March 15, 2021

club

Quiet, very clean atmosphere. The bed pillows and comforter were wonderful. The bathroom shower was very relaxing. This hotel was just oped in August 2020. Very centrally located with wonderful restaurants within a 1 mile distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2021

club

Please honor front desk clerk named Brie. She is very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 12, 2021

Loved staying here! The staff were friendly and the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel/comfortable bed/house keeping issues

By

March 10, 2021

club

I stayed at this location early March 2021 for 3 nights. The checkin/front counter staff were pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were decent and I loved that they had black out curtains for the sunlight. The room was clean upon checking with no dusty counters or drawers and no musty smells. It looked updated. The complimentary breakfast did not have enough options so we decided to eat out. My issues were with the maintenance and house keeping staffs. I complained two nights regarding the shower sliding door not staying closed. It was never resolved but the front desk staff did offer her apologies and extra points. Also, the housekeeping staff was not consistent in cleaning. One stopped me and asked what room I was in and ask what I needed. She gave me towels for ME to replace in my room and asked for the dirty ones. She then asked if there was anything else I needed and I replied that the trash needed to be emptied. She told me to tie the bag and put it outside my door anytime it was filled. I understand we are in the midst of COVID. However I would think that basic things like changing the trash and restocking would not fall on the guests to do list during vacation. I was most disappointed at the housekeeping. My bed was never made throughout my stay nor was it asked or offered.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern rooms

By

March 08, 2021

club

The rooms were super clean and modern but very comfortable. Could have used a little brighter light in the bathroom but overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

March 03, 2021

The rooms are quiet, the decorations are up to date compared to the other hotels that are historic. This is everything you are looking for in a hotel room and the indoor pool helps a lot also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel...

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very friendly, room was clean and well appointed. Great restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms.

By

March 02, 2021

Very friendly staff, very clean rooms. Met my kids there, who live around therein different states. We had a blast.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 24, 2021

club

Very Unprofessional. Charged me days. After my stay didn’t call or anything. Went back and charged me without my permission or knowledge therefore I do not trust this company. They could randomly do it again. Auditing and/or balancing should be done every shift to ensure payment not after the stay at any point on your personal time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality and great service!

By

February 22, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, quiet, great service, clean rooms, reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less