Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 243 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

243opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great and convenient

By

14 agosto 2016

We stay here quite often when flying out early from Ft Pierce airport. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating and service is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice staff; clean and comfortable room! Great place to stay for work or a quick getaway!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Dofleini75, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent travels. We are happy that you enjoyed you stay with us, from our wonderful staff, to our comfortable rooms. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place To Stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

A very nice place to stay with attentive staff, great breakfast and comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear pmbc, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the time you took to leave us your review. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Ft. Pierce

By

07 agosto 2016

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff, quiet and nice room! Easy access to highway and all of Ft. Pierce. Front desk let me check in very early which was great as I was in town due to a family emergency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear KMoeMoe, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. We are happy to know that our location worked out well for you, as it is convenient to the turnpike and I-95. We are also very pleased that your staff was so friendly and accommodating in your time of need. We do hope that you choose to come back and stay with us again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

03 agosto 2016

club

food was poor quality compared to my previous stays; biscuits were hard as bricks, ineditible, gravy and eggs barely warm. nonheated food very satisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear to4137, Thank you for staying with us during you recent trip. We are very sorry that you felt the quality of our breakfast was lacking during this particular stay. We have passed your concerns on to the appropriate department to see where we need to make improvements. We do hope that you give us another chance to provide you with a wonderful guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Title

By

02 agosto 2016

club

None to be added at this time nor will there likely be any more coming int the near or distant future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Sirr, Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fort Pierce W stay

By

28 julio 2016

club

Upon arrival the front desk was quick, the room was nice and cold. We enjoyed the extra room of the king suite, it seemed like an apartment. Would have liked the TV to work better. Good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear RPriv, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the comfortable size of our king suite. We are very sorry that you had issues with your TV during your stay, we do our best to fix these issues when they arise and our sorry that we weren't able to do more for you. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again and allow us to provide you with a wonderful guest experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Modern room for the great price

By

27 julio 2016

Great experience overall.

However, breakfast area closes at 10:00 a.m. not convenient for late night travellers. I got there at 10:05 am, still too late, but the worker was nice enough to provide a yogurt for my daughter from the locked fridge.

Better to book online then front desk for better rate. Front desk could not match the price online (and this on their own Holiday Inn express website). The saving was over $50. so it was worth the inconvenience of going online.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Anganina, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. We regret that our breakfast hours were not ideal for your trip and apologize for any inconveniences that may have caused you. We also apologize that you had to book online even though you were physically at our property. Generally, booking directly with the hotel is the most economical way to go. We do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and that you will come back to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

everything was exceptional! comfortable beds. safe and secure. very clean. great staff. great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear da na, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our clean, comfortable rooms and hot complimentary breakfast, to our wonderful staff. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

15 junio 2016

club

Very clean rooms looked like brand new
The staff was friendly and helpful
location was a little confusing to get in to,needs better signs out by the main road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear dale jr88, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I appreciate the time you have taken to leave us your feedback and am happy to know that you were pleased with our friendly staff and the overall new condition of our hotel. I do apologize that there is not better signage directing you into our property, unfortunately, that is something that is regulated by the county and we have no control over. I do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

15 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay for a great price. Friendly /great staff ,very clean,everything looks brand new.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear LD32, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you found our staff so wonderful and our property so new and clean. I hope that you had a wonderful experience and come back to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

15 junio 2016

All thumbs up. Check in was easy. Check out was easy. very quiet. Very Comfortable. Very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear BDorn68, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a nice quiet, comfortable stay. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información