Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-12-2016)
(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekly visits I stay here weekly and it's a very good hotel. The only downside is the parking due to all of the trucks. February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel was conveniently located off the turnpike. Priced too high. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, good bed, but could be darker Great breakfast, good bed, but could be darker to allow a more restful sleep February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Ubicacion y Comodidad El Hotel esta ubicado muy cerca del acceso a la I-95 y Turnpike, restaurantes, gasolineras y del area metropolitana de Ft. Pierce. Acceso a internet, desayuno e informacion local. Empleados dedicados a satisfacer y ayudar al cliente de una manera cordial y rapida. Estado completo del hotel incluyendo los cuartos es muy bueno, recomiendo este hotel y yo personalmente volvere a hospedarme en el, la proxima vez que regrese a la zona. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Goof Value Located close to the Florida TPKE and I-95, it's not a place to stay if you are vacationing, but for traveling, or visiting someone, it is clean, quiet in the rooms, with a very friendly staff, and a good price point, especially for Gold IHG members. Some quirks about the place. They gave us one tiny bar of soap, had to use it for both bath and sink. Could have asked for another, but it was late when I noticed. There was an annoying constant hum from the bath fan vent, even with it off. Had to sleep with the bathroom door closed to drown it out. We had a free upgrade to a suite, (Platinum IHG) which is really more an efficiency, and it is only comfortable to watch TV from the bed, not the sofa. The mini refrigerator was very quiet, a nice plus. Only one slow elevator. Go for a low floor. Usual breakfast fare. Clean. The Business Center "computers" are of limited use. Would not print out boarding passes. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "home again" We are happy to report again on a wonderful stay at the Holiday In Express in Fort Pierce. As I waited in the lobby for my ride, I watched others come and go. There was not ONE complaint, and everyone I saw was so pleased with everything. And the staff, even the maids, had smiles and greeted everyone. I am more than pleased with this place and will return, without hesitation. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fanatastic place We have stayed here MANY times and would not consider anywhere else. The staff, rooms and meal were exceptional. We travel a lot and this hotel is the one at the top of our list. Thank you Holiday Inn in Fort Pierce for being there for us!! January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room appearance The room was very clean. The appearance was welcoming. All toiletries were supplied. No complaints about the room January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T12:45:05.624-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPRTP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>