Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Pierce West

7151 Okeechobee Road , Fort Pierce, Florida 34945

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1021 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

This place sucks

By

September 16, 2021

club

This place is horrible the 1st room had dog food all over it and human food we asked to be removed the other lady was super rude about it and finally got moved to a new room it had pubes all over the wall and in the shower they said they couldn't move us there wasn't any more rooms even though when you look up online and we're tons of vacancies We asked them for cleaners so we cleaned it ourselves they refused to Give us any cleaner or have anyone come up with clean it said there was no one available global so the only thing we could do is wait till morning they said they would be there 1st thing in the morning and get a clean no 1 was there to clean it all day it was still there we got back to the hotel at almost 5 o'clock

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 15, 2021

club

From the greeting at front desk to check out. Great staff and clean rooms. Was a last minute decision to stay and i picked right place

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

September 08, 2021

I loved everything about it the room was amazing i will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 06, 2021

club

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! I really enjoy the positive energy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room very comfortable

By

September 05, 2021

club

I thought the room was nice and setup well, the front desk help with everything I needed right away and there was no waiting or complications which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

September 02, 2021

Great stay. Great staff!
My choice each time I come home.

Read More
Read Less

Top-notch customer service

By

September 01, 2021

I live in Dallas and was staying in Ft. Pierce for my aunt's funeral. My stay was beyond perfect. The staff was very accommodating to me and my family. I don't have one complaint. The entire staff from the front desk to the breakfast staff to housekeeping was perfect. I will definitely stay here on my next visit home.

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere seemed very nice and relaxing

By

August 31, 2021

club

Great check in, with the new electronic check in process it was quick and easy once we got to the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast.

By

August 26, 2021

club

Great place to rest your head and get a great breakfast to start your day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice king Room Overall and Excellent Service

By

August 24, 2021

club

Everything and Staff was excellent. I always visit this area, but this was the first visit to this Hotel. I decided I would stay here because my other family members made reservations at the Hamptons. I just wanted to experience a different view of the area. I’m glad I made the switch. I’m looking forward to my next stay. Probably that will be in November.

Read More
Read Less

Great safe place

By

August 11, 2021

club

Excellent full breakfast. First time I’ve had one since COVID. Everything seemed new, clean and refreshing. It was a great stop between our home and final destination. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

August 10, 2021

club

Overall, we were very satisfied. We are open to returning to your hotel.

Read More
Read Less