Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 235 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

great stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

everything was exceptional! comfortable beds. safe and secure. very clean. great staff. great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear da na, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our clean, comfortable rooms and hot complimentary breakfast, to our wonderful staff. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very clean rooms looked like brand new
The staff was friendly and helpful
location was a little confusing to get in to,needs better signs out by the main road.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear dale jr88, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I appreciate the time you have taken to leave us your feedback and am happy to know that you were pleased with our friendly staff and the overall new condition of our hotel. I do apologize that there is not better signage directing you into our property, unfortunately, that is something that is regulated by the county and we have no control over. I do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great place to stay for a great price. Friendly /great staff ,very clean,everything looks brand new.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear LD32, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you found our staff so wonderful and our property so new and clean. I hope that you had a wonderful experience and come back to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 15, 2016

All thumbs up. Check in was easy. Check out was easy. very quiet. Very Comfortable. Very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear BDorn68, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a nice quiet, comfortable stay. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Cold room and great pillows

By

June 07, 2016

club

this was just what I needed on the last legs of a vacation. A cold room and soft bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Laura1970s, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. I am very pleased to know that we were able to provide a comfortable room and bed for you to relax in after a nice vacation. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and guest services

By

June 06, 2016

Overall, my experience at this location was good. I will definitely return here in the future on business or pleasure. The staff was friendly and appreciative. I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear sms64, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the area and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be so wonderful. I hope that we can have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great location

By

May 30, 2016

club

This was a great location that fit my needs exactly. They were accommodating when I needed small assistances. I will definitely keep Holiday Inn locations in mind when I travel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear CarolineEliz, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the area and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that we were able to assist you as needed and are glad to know that you will continue to seek out Holiday Inn Express hotels during your travels. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and we all hope you will come back to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Travel when Retired

By

May 24, 2016

Our experience with Holiday Inn Express has been good. Sometimes the facilities are showing signs of age, but generally are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear Gailsbird, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels and have been mostly pleased with the experiences you have had. I do hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 23, 2016

club

We had very pleasant stay with comfortable beds and clean facilities with good variety of food for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear haiti04, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the Fort Pierce area. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed our clean facilities, comfortable beds and complimentary breakfast. We do hope that you will come back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet getaway, Great Customer Service

By

May 21, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location several times in the last 2 years. It is in a good location and not far from the beach. The customer service is excellent , the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Great Value

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Crucian, Thank you for always choosing to stay with us while you are in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we are very pleased to know that our excellent customer service is one of the things that keeps bringing you back to stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

noise

By

May 19, 2016

club

Room was very nice but to much outside noise, breakfast had good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear 11 Rich @@, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your room, as well as the complimentary breakfast. I do apologize for any outside noise that you may have heard and for any inconvenience that it may have caused you. I hope that you will return to stay with us again so that we may welcome you back and provide you with a wonderful guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel!! Enjoyed my stay. Great staff!! Price was wonderful for a business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear MJS1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be so wonderful. I hope that you will come back and see us again soon. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less