Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 241 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

241Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Nice Place To Stay

By

09. August 2016

club

A very nice place to stay with attentive staff, great breakfast and comfortable rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear pmbc, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the time you took to leave us your review. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Ft. Pierce

By

07. August 2016

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff, quiet and nice room! Easy access to highway and all of Ft. Pierce. Front desk let me check in very early which was great as I was in town due to a family emergency.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear KMoeMoe, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. We are happy to know that our location worked out well for you, as it is convenient to the turnpike and I-95. We are also very pleased that your staff was so friendly and accommodating in your time of need. We do hope that you choose to come back and stay with us again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

03. August 2016

club

food was poor quality compared to my previous stays; biscuits were hard as bricks, ineditible, gravy and eggs barely warm. nonheated food very satisfactory.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear to4137, Thank you for staying with us during you recent trip. We are very sorry that you felt the quality of our breakfast was lacking during this particular stay. We have passed your concerns on to the appropriate department to see where we need to make improvements. We do hope that you give us another chance to provide you with a wonderful guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Title

By

02. August 2016

club

None to be added at this time nor will there likely be any more coming int the near or distant future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Sirr, Thank you for staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fort Pierce W stay

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Upon arrival the front desk was quick, the room was nice and cold. We enjoyed the extra room of the king suite, it seemed like an apartment. Would have liked the TV to work better. Good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear RPriv, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the comfortable size of our king suite. We are very sorry that you had issues with your TV during your stay, we do our best to fix these issues when they arise and our sorry that we weren't able to do more for you. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again and allow us to provide you with a wonderful guest experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Modern room for the great price

By

27. Juli 2016

Great experience overall.

However, breakfast area closes at 10:00 a.m. not convenient for late night travellers. I got there at 10:05 am, still too late, but the worker was nice enough to provide a yogurt for my daughter from the locked fridge.

Better to book online then front desk for better rate. Front desk could not match the price online (and this on their own Holiday Inn express website). The saving was over $50. so it was worth the inconvenience of going online.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Anganina, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. We regret that our breakfast hours were not ideal for your trip and apologize for any inconveniences that may have caused you. We also apologize that you had to book online even though you were physically at our property. Generally, booking directly with the hotel is the most economical way to go. We do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and that you will come back to stay with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

everything was exceptional! comfortable beds. safe and secure. very clean. great staff. great breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear da na, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our clean, comfortable rooms and hot complimentary breakfast, to our wonderful staff. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Very clean rooms looked like brand new
The staff was friendly and helpful
location was a little confusing to get in to,needs better signs out by the main road.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear dale jr88, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I appreciate the time you have taken to leave us your feedback and am happy to know that you were pleased with our friendly staff and the overall new condition of our hotel. I do apologize that there is not better signage directing you into our property, unfortunately, that is something that is regulated by the county and we have no control over. I do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Great place to stay for a great price. Friendly /great staff ,very clean,everything looks brand new.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear LD32, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you found our staff so wonderful and our property so new and clean. I hope that you had a wonderful experience and come back to stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

15. Juni 2016

All thumbs up. Check in was easy. Check out was easy. very quiet. Very Comfortable. Very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear BDorn68, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a nice quiet, comfortable stay. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold room and great pillows

By

07. Juni 2016

club

this was just what I needed on the last legs of a vacation. A cold room and soft bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Laura1970s, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. I am very pleased to know that we were able to provide a comfortable room and bed for you to relax in after a nice vacation. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back to stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and guest services

By

06. Juni 2016

Overall, my experience at this location was good. I will definitely return here in the future on business or pleasure. The staff was friendly and appreciative. I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear sms64, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the area and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be so wonderful. I hope that we can have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen