Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 314 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

314Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Unexpected Pleasure

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

We were attending a function with an Irish Rock band we are friends with nearby. We usually just head home as we live an hour away. Decide to stay local and hang with the band. Picked this Holiday Inn at this major inter-state exchange. We were very surprise that the hotel was very new and super clean and quite. Have decide this will be our go to point if needed for now on. Thanks for a relaxing and comfortable stay.
Scott/Beth

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big room slow elevator

By

22. März 2017

club

Honestly if the speed of the elevator is my only complaint it should reflect on how nice the staff and the hotel is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would come back ...

By

22. März 2017

club

Very nice and clean! Hotel staff very helpful minor problem with getting extra towels but was fixed when talked to management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

21. März 2017

Clean rooms. Breakfast choices were not so great. Limited channel choices. No channels for children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hervorragender Schlafcomfort und sehr ansprechendes Frühstück

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Wie immer tolter Service und alles sauber. Personal freundlich und kompetent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Annual visit

By

18. März 2017

We stay at this property almost every year on our way to Port Everglades. It's the perfect distance from home for a stopover and the next morning's drive gets us to the cruise ship at the perfect time.

It's always well maintained and they always know our preferences. The staff is friendly and always willing to accommodate our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hopefully a one time experience.

By

17. März 2017

Ok, I'll start off with the good. The room was clean, breakfast was good and the dining room was well cared for. Everything was fine EXCEPT for the front desk at check in. I tried to check in around 5pm but the front desk clerk said the rooms weren't ready. He (the young man working the front desk) asked me and my wife to step aside and he would let us know when a room was ready. No problem and I made it perfectly clear that we would accept any room. The gentleman behind me (who had reservations - we didn't) was told the same thing so we all stood off to the side. Then another couple came in and they got a room right away (did not have reservations). Then another person, then another and then another couple (did not have reservations - we could hear everything that was going on) all got rooms while we waited. The gentleman who was behind me finally had enough of this and approached the desk asking what was going on. The clerk told him that his room was almost ready at which time the man stormed out of the hotel (probably to never come back). The room we got was fine, but why were we made to wait 45 minutes (no exaggeration) before we could go to it is a great mystery. We did find out later that there were some baseball teams staying there the night before which would explain why all the rooms were not clean yet, and that is understandable, but 4 other people got rooms while we waited and that is what was upsetting. We were travelling around Florida for 2 weeks and always stayed at IHG hotels. Everything was always fine except for this one bad experience. Maybe the young man at the front desk was in over his head and possibly needs a little more training. I'm still not sure why he ignored us for 45 minutes with no explanation as to why we had to wait and others didn't. If we weren't so tired from driving all day we definitely would have walked out like that other man did. Ok, I finally got that off my chest. Thanks for reading. Oh, one more thing, no mention of IHG Rewards Club Member. Now I'm done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

15. März 2017

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was good. Todd, the breakfast attendant, made sure the breakfast items were quickly refilled and kept the breakfast area clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service very clean

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Stayed a whole week while my son played baseball property and rooms were very clean. Beds were very comfortable and it was very quite. Would have liked real eggs for breakfast but the food offered was otherwise decent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable facitity

By

12. März 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn In Fort Pierce very much. The facility was very comfortable and convenient to get to. The staff was great and even accommodated our team with an early breakfast for our early flight out the next morning. We have stayed there several times and never had a bad experience. We would recommend this facility with no reservations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard bed and uncomfortable pillows

By

12. März 2017

This hotel was clean, the staff was nice, and it was the lowest price in the area for a chain hotel, but the bed was the worst. It was very uncomfortable and so were the pillows. There was also a smell (from cleaning chemicals I believe) that was unpleasant in the room, but I got used to it. Not sure I would return to this location due to the poor condition of the beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and clean

By

10. März 2017

Stayed here while visiting family in St Lucie West during Mets spring training. Because of the timing this hotel was considerably less expensive than the one there, and we're so glad we chose it. It's very conveniently located off of both 95 and the Florida Turnpike. The rooms and facilities were very clean and staff was friendly. Plenty of parking even with a completely full hotel. Breakfast was constantly replensished, with many options. We had a full meal every day of our stay which saved a ton of money. Business center was well equipped, easily printed our boarding passes the day of our trip and the in room wifi was fast and easily accessed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen