Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 362 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

362Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Rooms need updating

By

25. Juni 2017

Hotel lobby and breakfast area are very clean and nice. All employees were very nice and helpful. Our room needs updating/remodeling. There were soft spots in the carpet that felt as if the flooring below had holes in it.
I missed the free coffee 24 hours a day! Not sure if only some HI Express provide this or not. I did use the Keurig in the room but there were only three pods for 4 people. This is a great location when traveling along I-95.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

大きな部屋に泊まりました。

By

24. Juni 2017

platinumelite

非常に大きなスイートでくつろげました。
朝食は常に補充され、担当の方が’非常にフレンドリーでした。今回はキーウエスト旅行の途中で泊まりましたが、次回はゆっくり泊まりたいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay!

By

23. Juni 2017

This is one of the best HIE i have stayed at. I stayed here for almost a year since I travel for work (construction). We never had a problem with housekeeping and the gentleman that works the breakfast area was always on point. Plus they have bacon a couple times a week!! The people that worked the front desk was always polite and very welcoming. In the end I have to give a BIG shout out to the sales manager Kelsie she did a great job making sure we had everything we needed. If your passing thru and need a place to stay, stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice fluffy pillows.

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is surprisingly comfortable, quiet and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Enjoyed stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, quite, clean

By

19. Juni 2017

Looking for a great place to stay? You should consider staying the Holiday Inn Express Fort Pierce.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short 2 day stay at Fort Myers

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I found the hotel very clean and the staff always friendly with a welcoming smile. Because I am a platinum member of IHG is able to use points for my short two day stay. The food quality presented in the morning was acceptable, but didn't provide much of a selection. I feel that the staff member was doing the best with what he was provided. I've seen better selections in other holiday and expresses. The only other thing that I didn't care for was a humming in our room that continuously cycled. my wife and I were so tired that we decided not to try and change rooms, but after we got to sleep it really didn't matter anyway. Again, the thing that I like most about the state was that the people were extremely helpful and very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

14. Juni 2017

club

A clean Quiet and comfortable hotel. Nice canteen and good breakfast. Room were well appointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet place

By

14. Juni 2017

club

This a very quiet place veri nice to relax. I strongly recomend it to people who need a rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lowered Standards

By

11. Juni 2017

club

IMO the location needs a refreshing. I'm shocked little things like wall marks/paint isn't done regularly. I mean refresh the aging nicks of the room furniture. Please read the housekeepers the riot act. Would you want a dirty comforter on your bed. NO. The manager Cindy is always consistent when it comes to being helpful. The gentleman who maintains the breakfast buffet is always on point when it comes to being helpful. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious King Suite

By

07. Juni 2017

The size of the Kin Suite was great and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

only one night no problems

By

05. Juni 2017

club

I only stayed one night. I did not have any problems, the room was comfortable, staff was great, breakfast was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen