Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 277 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    206
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Very nice hotel.

By

19. Januar 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn in the past. The one have been the nicest one I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Enjoyed relaxing stay, staff attention to hotel friendliness.
Did not get opportunity to swim in pool but it did it look inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicest prop ever stayed at

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great place , everything was superb from staff to the room food cleanliness everything ! One suggestion for cable channels ! You need to add the golf channel especially in Florida

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

16. Januar 2017

I've stayed at this HI Express many times. It's always clean, reliable and they have a friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location one of the newer Hotels hi

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Seems to be a new hotel and the location was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

13. Januar 2017

Wonderful Inn, great staff and facility. Wonderful breakfast , everything fresh, hot and plenty of.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Mini1959, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to partake of our wonderful complimentary hot breakfast. We hope that this combined with our great staff and wonderful rooms will have you wanting to come back and stay with us again and again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Entrance to HIE

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Traveling west to east on Hwy 70, the entrance is easy to access. However, coming from the east is another matter as one must do a u-turn at the very busy intersection of Hwy 70 and the FL turnpike. There are three truck stops within the area and this adds to the traffic commotion.This is the only access from the east and one must take care on the corner and the approach to the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
JCG83, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Fort Pierce. We appreciate the time you took to leave us your review. We greatly value all of the feedback we receive as it allows us to better serve or guests needs. We do understand the frustrations that you feel when trying to access the hotel when coming from the east. While our location is conveniently located between the turnpike & I-95, this also makes its slightly inconvenient as well, due to the amount of traffic and the traffic patterns themselves. We do apologize for this inconvenience and do hope that it will not deter you from continuing to stay with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected stop, comfortable, clean, friendly

By

12. Januar 2017

club

On the road, tired, not familiar with particular city, booked the room on the road before arriving. Pleasantly surprised and would make it a point to stay again when traveling through and also visit surrounding area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Shasta Gypsy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while traveling through the area. We are very happy to know that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay! We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again should you find yourself in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oasis for desperate travelers

By

11. Januar 2017

club

We were totally exhausted when we got here and hoping the room rates were going to be reasonable. They were and we spent entire time relaxing and sleeping. Very comfortable beds and room .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Cheggy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and were able to rest and relax, all at a very good rate! We greatly appreciate the time you took to leave us your review and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great location when traveling I-95. A gem, set back from the high traffic road. Everything looked new or near new. Very friendly staff, very clean, comfortable rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear China Rich, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly hope that we can have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

If you are traveling through Florida on the Florida Turnpike, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Fort Pierce West is a great place for a stop. The hotel is very convenient since it is right next to the Turnpike, but the rooms are quiet and restful. The staff is friendly and the included breakfast is a welcome addition for any traveler.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear TerryB305, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our property is conveniently located for your travel needs. We do hope that our clean, quiet rooms, and complimentary hot breakfast will have you wanting to come back and stay with us again and again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was awesome!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come back and stay again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen